Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sherece Wilson
Sherece Wilson at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Sherece Wilson

BDC Internet Sales

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
3.8
11 Reviews
3.8

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Sherece Wilson

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of leasing our car was an absolute pleasure...."

- MICHELVOGEL76 Verified Customer

Every aspect of leasing our car was an absolute pleasure. The employees were so professional and efficient. This experience was the best we’ve ever had working with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski, Kermitt Graham , Kermit (don’t know his last name)

Aug 19, 2021

MICHELVOGEL76 responded

Every aspect of leasing our car was an absolute pleasure. The employees were so professional and efficient. This experience was the best we’ve ever had working with a dealership.

Aug 19, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Michel, Thank you for your very kind review. Sherece, Kermitt and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give 0 stars, I would. I applied for financing..."

- Renee T

If I could give 0 stars, I would. I applied for financing as I needed to purchase a new car because of engine failure in my car and the cost I would absorb to fix it. Initially I had no issues with customer service however I made valid attempts to communicate via email and text message with Sherece and Jack only to stop receiving responses. There was no transparency at all and I felt like I was getting the run around. I asked for a specific model car and was initially told they looked all around the lot and there were none on the lot and asked me if I wanted an Optima. I told them I didn’t want to settle and within 5 minutes of being told there were no GTs available, they magically found two. I then requested financing options and was given some crazy option that I knew was absurd and made up to get me to go away. There’s no way I would trade in two cars with outstanding loan payments and pay 8K down to buy a car. I finally asked for a down payment amount to get financed and I received no further communication other than Sherece emailing me stating she emailed me information when she never did. I reached out to her twice in response to her emails and also reached out via text and all communication was ignored. The least they could’ve done is reply versus ignoring me. Well after being ignored, I took my business to Rick Case Kia and was financed for a new car with no down payment. If you didn’t want my business, you should’ve just told me that instead of ignoring me. I guess customer service is not important. We wanna see ya in a Hollywood Kia should be changed to we only wanna see ya in a Hollywood Kia if you’re worth our time. Customer service is the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coker

Aug 11, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Thank you for your time, Renee. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service. First they will contact you..."

- Dt

Terrible service. First they will contact you relentlessly even if you ask them to stop. Then if you decide to give them a chance they will lie to you to get you to go to the dealer. Of course ask a few questions and their lies fall apart and it becomes clear you will be the victim of a bait and switch. Us the hidden dealer fees are astronomical. Just a scam all around. Don’t fall for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sabine Cedor, Yaneli Vargas

Jul 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, timely response, integrity and set..."

- SHARON Verified Customer

Professional, timely response, integrity and set expectation, helpful and great follow through, even after I got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Sharon, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it was possible to rate with negative stars, I would!..."

- Rick Verified Customer

If it was possible to rate with negative stars, I would! It was the worst car buying experience of my life. I’m never going to but a vehicle from Hollywood Kia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth Kia and the first one I purchased..."

- GABRIELA JOANNE Verified Customer

This is my fourth Kia and the first one I purchased completely on my own without the help of my father signing for me or attending the dealership with me. I could not have had a better experience. Sherece was the first point of contact I had with the dealership and she was incredible! She walked me through the whole process of what she needed from me and kept me up to date with everything. Before I even stepped onto the dealership, she provided me with a number for the car and informed me that the exact car I wanted was available on their lot. When I arrived I met Kermitt, who was amazing and did everything he could to get me the number I wanted. Once I accepted I went through a couple of channels of people and it was truly fast and painless. As a woman, it's very intimidating walking into a dealershp alone, but I did not feel that way when I walked into Hollywood Kia. Everything was explained to me and I could not have asked for a better experience. I absolutely love my new car and even more so that I was able to do it myself. Thank you, Hollywood Kia, it was a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Gabriela, here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it comes to making a deal they say everything they..."

- SESCO5022 Verified Customer

When it comes to making a deal they say everything they need to say and do everything they need to do but their follow through is poor. It’s been almost 2 months and they still haven’t paid off the car I traded to them. My old car company is about to send me to credit bureau and all they can say is call the company. Lexus has been calling me everyday asking me for payments and are about to send me to credit bureau. I’m sure they haven’t received the payoff. Its confusing to me how it’s been almost 2 months and they can manage to close lose ends. Unfortunately I’m stuck in this lease for 4yrs, so I have to deal with Kia. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel

May 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello, We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience. It is not our desire to ever have this type of situation arise. We strive to provide the gold standard of service for all of our customers. We’d very much like to learn more about your experience and work toward a solution with you. Please reach out to us directly at wecare@hollywoodkia.com at your earliest convenience.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not feel like they were even interested with my..."

- ZEEBEE3 Verified Customer

Did not feel like they were even interested with my business. Would not recommend anyone of my friends or family. Not organized or prepared even after I had confirmed my apt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to do plenty of research before buying a car so..."

- yhavoury

I like to do plenty of research before buying a car so that when I call the dealership I don't waste any time. After submitting my information online to the Hollywood Kia website, I was contacted by Sherece Wilson, who was quick to answer any questions that I had. Also, Sherece was the only person who gave me a reasonable quote via text message. Other dealers were pricing me at several thousand dollars OVER MSRP for the same car and car loan terms. Once I agreed to come in, I spoke on the phone with Jessica Charles, who was one of the most professional managers I've ever spoken to. She was very direct and concise in her communication and was very transparent. We agreed on the final numbers and I was on my way to Hollywood within 30 minutes or so. Jessica gave me the full breakdown about what to expect at the dealership, and the name of the salesman who would be greeting me when I arrived. Which brings me to the next person. Kermitt Graham called me before I arrived at the dealership to let me know he was transporting the car and would be there in about 20 minutes with the vehicle. I was at a nearby restaurant to waste some time (because Jessica had given me a heads up of when to arrive). Kermitt was friendly, very down to earth and made the car buying experience a breeze. After a quick test drive (I already did my research) I was ready to buy. The finance guy was Luis Vela. As we all know, normally that's the worst part of the car buying experience. That wasn't the case here. It was a very easy going process with no pressure or sketchy sales tactics. We actually had a great conversation while filling out the necessary paperwork. If I had to nitpick one thing, it'd be that I waited quite a while before actually being able to even see the finance manager but there were a lot of other customers buying a vehicle that day so it wasn't really their fault. I'll be looking to buy another vehicle in 6 months or so, and Hollywood Kia has set the standard for how the process should go. I'm not a 'review' guy, but I felt compelled to leave one here since I had such a pleasant experience. If you're looking at buying a Kia, don't waste your time going anywhere else. I've been to about 5 Kia dealers in South Florida, and then came here to read the reviews. They are spot on. Hollywood is the best and please, please, stay away from the badly reviewed ones. Hope this helps someone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kermitt Graham, Jessica Charles , Luis Vela

Apr 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hollywood Kia was amazing from start to..."

- Alexis S. Verified Customer

My experience at Hollywood Kia was amazing from start to finish. Garfield and Sean did a great job. Extremely pleased with services. Customer service rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Garfield Simpson

Feb 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Alexis, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Garfield and Sean here at Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD