Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sherman Lee.
Sherman Lee
Sherman Lee at King Windward Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Sherman Lee

Sales Manager

King Windward Nissan

45-568 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Sherman Lee

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The whole experience was quick and the customer service..."

- charlotte.toribio.banks Verified Customer

The whole experience was quick and the customer service was excellent. Itsuka was the best!!! She made the buying experience so pleasant and easy. The finance guy (sorry forgot his name) was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Itsuka Nomi

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica ,Sherman, & Christian Di Lullo were all very..."

- Kimmey S Verified Customer

Jessica ,Sherman, & Christian Di Lullo were all very awesome and made my purchase experience fun and successful. I was never forced to making a decision I was unhappy with. I feel they all EXCEEDED my expectation from a Sales perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kondo , Christian Di Lullo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Edy was amazing. She was quick to respond and always made..."

- gkll1206 Verified Customer

Edy was amazing. She was quick to respond and always made sure we had all the information to make a right decision. She was wonderful to work with and very honest and open to questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edy Chang

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience Everything was quick and they all..."

- ltctava Verified Customer

Excellent experience Everything was quick and they all went out of their way to help me decide whether I would buy the car or not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Della Penna

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Itsuka was amazing! This was my first time leasing a new..."

- brewalter03 Verified Customer

Itsuka was amazing! This was my first time leasing a new car and I was nervous and had a lot of questions she helped me every step of the way! Sherman was also very helpful and got me approved and such a great deal! Very happy with my experience and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moriki, Itsuka Nomi

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I would have recommended them earlier but changed my mind..."

- raina.h.pasatiempo Verified Customer

I would have recommended them earlier but changed my mind when I realized how pushy they can be after you say no to the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson told me I wasted their time when I walked out..."

- TEEJS Verified Customer

Salesperson told me I wasted their time when I walked out after initial meeting. After I bought the car there was no attention to detail. Water spots on windows, tire pressure down to 26 so I had to stop at gas station to put air. Finance person gave me a hard time when I asked him to change information that was incorrect on the forms. Overall experience was not very pleasant however I did purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"King windward Nissan is awesome my salesperson Jessica is..."

- wmhopkins1 Verified Customer

King windward Nissan is awesome my salesperson Jessica is the best she help me from start to finish The dealership in itself is wonderful I recommend King windward Nissan and Jessica to everyone who wants to have a wow experience thank you Jessica for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Wmhopkins1, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"personable, professional. from beginning to end, by..."

- edwardbwoodworking Verified Customer

personable, professional. from beginning to end, by phone, or in person, everyone exhibited courteous respect and integrity. I appreciated their honesty and effort when addressing my queries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kondo, Lisa Joslin , Christian di lullo

Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Edwardbwoodworking, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, King Windward Nissan

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt they went above and beyond in trying to get me..."

- elizabeth.whitney551 Verified Customer

I felt they went above and beyond in trying to get me into a car that would work for my family! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Elizabeth.whitney551, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results