Sherri Anderson
Sherri Anderson at Ford Country
Refer Me

Sherri Anderson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Sherri Anderson

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Sherri. She is the best! She has helped me with multiple purchases. She is low pressure and streamlines the paperwork. More

by Aaron W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Ford Country responded

Hi Aaron, Thank you for your response. We are pleased that you continue to choose Sherri and Ford Country. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for being a part of the Ford Country family!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked the rep to take my truck to someone that could install the tie down brackets that I received when I bought the truck new. He said he would. I asked him about it when I picked up the truck and it w More

by Martys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luciano Abujasen

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales representative, Dejan Zoric, has been extremely helpful through the whole process of ordering and receiving my new 2022 Maverick. I definitely feel that great customer service is his goal, and he More

by Hkourik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me right in and Gauden told me March 23rd and then found me a March 7th . So I asked them what am I supposed to do and they told me as long as my check engine light is orange I could keep driving my c More

by Basnert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy access to anywhere you live in Vegas.Clean up to Easy access to anywhere you live in Vegas. Clean up to date with friendly knowledgeable employees More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherri Anderson is a great salesperson, great deal. Great service from the service department since the sale. I will buy my next vehicle from them. More

by Ed ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told 1.5 to 1.75 hrs to do service. Took 2.5 hrs. Tech or driver left their water bottle in car. Driver asked if I wanted the dripping wet car they washed dried off??? Told him to never mind as I was over .5 More

by Lonj53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Knight

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, accomplished work very quickly, great employees. When using that “quick lane”, if additional service is needed, don’t really like having to schedule another service appointment More

by Ed ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

have to say. awesome service!!!!! from the ordering, to keeping us informed of status to finishing all the paperwork...just awesome!!! More

by markdjohnson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burgess, Frank Luciano

Nov 27, 2021

markdjohnson responded

Yes we verify

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service!! Sherri Anderson and the finance department made the purchase quick and easy. The attention to detail and professionalism far exceeds any experience I’ve ever had. Amazing service More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burgess

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $61,777
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,034
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,680
2022 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $37,425
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,777
2020 Jeep Wrangler
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,629
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive