About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sherri Frank.
Sherri Frank
Sherri Frank, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Honda
not yet rated

Sherri Frank

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Honda

6541 E Virginia Beach Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Sherri Frank

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our review"

- BrianM

She’s very accommodating. Very nice and helpful. Has shown me all the features on my new Honda Civic. No pressure from her client. Everything was explained to me in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Checkered Flag Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haggle free car buying!!!!"

- Trizz757

Great experience with Shelley and Cristin. Listened to my wants and made a deal happen within budget....without the manager coming to the table 17 times with an unreasonable number!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying with Carl Dyson was a breeze!"

- Macktwinz15

Carl made car buying for my wife and I a stress free experience for the second time in three years. Both times Carl was patient and worked diligently to satisfy our car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Dyson

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- klwilliams

From the moment I spoke to her on the phone, to the moment I drove away in my new vehicle, Sherri was professional, kind, and very patient. She even came in on her day off just to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new CR-V. She was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle, which made talking to her and asking her questions about it very easy. I also love the dealership's "no pressure" policy and the fact that they allow customers to make their own decision about the car they want to purchase. This was definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Checkered Flag Honda responded

We are truly grateful to hear that Sherri provided you the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. Enjoy your new CR-V and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never had an experience like this when buying a car, WOW!"

- Jerry

The first employee we met was Kaleb, he was very nice, informative, and showed us the way they did business. It was late and the dealership was closing, but we enjoyed the brief 15min experience with him that we decided to come back. When we came back, Kaleb had a previous appointment already since we just walked in without notice, so he directed us to Sherri right away to save us time. After getting to meet Sherri, she had the same AMAZING customer service and took care of us over the next couple of days. She didn’t pressure us in anyway; she informed us of ALL the features in every car we took so we could make the best decision for us. We test drove a few cars and actually ended up falling in love with an affordable loaded 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The amazing customer service experience even extended to the team leader (Sammy), he was also able to help us make the best decision for US when comparing the vehicles and given our credit situation. OVERALL AMAZING EXPERIENCE, WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Millender , Sammy

Aug 26, 2016

Checkered Flag Honda responded

Jerry, thank you very much for leaving us this fantastic review and congratulations on your new Santa Fe! Kaleb, Sherri, Sammy and the rest of the team will be glad to know that they were a positive influence for you during your visit here at Checkered Flag Honda. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR EXPERIENCE EVER"

- GARFIELD HEWITT

First I want to say I'm not someone who writes reviews, I usually leave that to my wife. But this is one review I had to write myself and express the exceptional, outstanding service that I received from Chad and Sherri at Checkered Flag Honda.I recently bought a new 2016 Honda Accord Sport Sedan and the experience was incredible. Chad greeted my wife and I upon arrival and we immediately established a great rapport. Chad's professional, personable and knowledgable persona set the tone for the entire process. Sherri and Chad stayed past the hours of operation to assist my wife and I, to ensure that we were happy with our decision.They were upfront and honest about everything and went out of their way to make sure all of our needs were met. These professionals have set the bar high for all of the dealers in Hampton Roads and personally I have been to several dealers in the Hampton Roads area in the last two weeks and from my point of view Checkered Flag Honda is untouchable. If you are shopping for a new vehicle, then I would strongly recommend you visit these guys. Even if they don't have the car on their lot, they will do everything they can to get it delivered for you. 5 STARS are not enough for these guys they deserve TEN STARS !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad

Jul 14, 2016

Checkered Flag Honda responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Chad and Sherri provided you and your wife with a memorable shopping experience. Checkered Flag Honda's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Accord and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflaag.com

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! Most helpful with our purchase"

- Ede

We were so lucky to go with Checkered Flag Honda. Sherri was so helpful and caring with us. She did everything we asked and more! This is a great company! We are and will always be a Honda Family. SherrI was patient with all our issues, I will surly recommend her and CFHonda to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2016

Checkered Flag Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Ede. I am happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Checkered Flag Honda family with your recent purchase. And I’m happy to hear that Sherri was so helpful and caring with your recent visit. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant no pressure environment"

- nelsonkarenc

Sherri was my salesperson and absolutely the most patient and kind individual. I am so happy to have worked with her. I believe she is the reason I purchased a vehicle from this dealership! I also worked with her team lead who took my trade in for a test drive and was a wonderful gentleman and very upfront and honest about the value of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2016

Checkered Flag Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Sherri was so helpful during your recent visit with us. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommending to friends! Great overall experience!"

- local beachgirl

Sherri was professional, polite and very knowledgeable when dealing with us. She was able to ease our anxieties and concerns regarding purchasing a car. It can be such a stressful situation but with her professionalism and confidence with our decision, it was easy and actually a pleasure! I have already recommended her to friends and family. Thanks Sherri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2016

Checkered Flag Honda responded

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Sherri could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new car. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Hannah1234

Sherri was phenomenal! She took the time to answer all our questions. We never felt rushed and it was clear that she was concerned that we got the best car for us. It was a pleasant experience without any stress or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2016

Checkered Flag Honda responded

Your kind words mean lot to us, Hannah. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Sherri was able to meet your needs. At Checkered Flag Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$42,128

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$22,595

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

2018 Honda Accord

$28,365

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865