Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sherry Vitale.
Sherry Vitale
Sherry Vitale at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Sherry Vitale

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Sherry Vitale

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. I..."

- Jeffrey.a.lipton

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. I bought a 2012 Raptor with help from Sherry. She was amazing. She saved the bull crap and made the process as simple as it could be. What really made their service stand out was what happened 2 weeks later. I had a small issue with the truck that was a pricy fix and Sherry and the sales manager Ron took care of me even they did not have to. Truly amazing people here. I’ve been a Subaru guy for the last 10 years and this is my first Ford. From the experience I’ve had it may be my new go to car, and they are definitely my go to dealer. Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rodgers

Feb 25, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to leave this Great feedback. Reviews like yours provide the motivation to keep giving 100%. Please reach out if there is anything more we can do to assist.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The process was easy and very fast!! It’s..."

- anenglish5

Great service! The process was easy and very fast!! It’s my 2nd Ford and will never buy from any other dealer. They even called to see if I needed anything a week after I bought my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert and Chip

Nov 16, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. We are so happy to hear that we continue to provide an excellent car buying experience for you! We look forward to seeing you again. Please reach out if we can do anything else to assist you! Take care!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The F-150 I bought could not tow worth a darn.They did..."

- thunderdog

The F-150 I bought could not tow worth a darn. They did me no favors on trading it in to possible Purchase F-250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our goal is 100% satisfaction, so we are sorry to have let you down. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (303) 933-5530 so we can assist you further.

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Ford"

- Elizabeth

I bought an Edge 3 years ago and I love my car and am very satisfied with the service department taking care of it. I will buy from Phil Long again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Katze

May 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Elizabeth, thank you for your continued support. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PL Ford did an excellent job getting us into our new..."

- dickam39

PL Ford did an excellent job getting us into our new Expedition. These are different times, and they are working through quite professionally. GOOD JOB, THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik, Riley Tripp

Apr 30, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback about your purchase. We are always happy to hear such great compliments. Should you need anything more, we are happy to assist.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying at Phil Long and we live in Southwest..."

- staceylf13

Second time buying at Phil Long and we live in Southwest corner of Colorado. The trip is well worth it! Thanks Sherry for all your help and everyone else that I don’t know the names of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review and for allowing Sherry and our team the opportunity to assist you into the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Drawer"

- frandkb

from the purchase to service they have been the best I have experienced in the Denver Area.Since coming home 25 years ago, I have had Chev , Land Rover, Nissan and Ford experiences.We have 2 Fords and would not have another brand.Phil Long has really been the best overall dealer I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Harris

Nov 15, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Frank, thank you so much for your outstanding review! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and are so pleased that Sherry and Robert provided you with a wonderful experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all! Have a wonderful weekend and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule service oil change"

- Thunderbird1

Everything went as expected .Garry did an excellent job as always he is a great asset to your service team.everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy that Gary and our service team could be there for you in your time of need. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry at Phil Long Ford is awesome!"

- fairlanelee

I was looking for a daily driver and Sherry at Phil Long Ford made it happen with no pressure, fast and simple. She found the exact car I wanted (I’m very picky) and had it ready to go by the time my kids and I showed up. I had a great experience buying my car and I will return to Phil Long and Sherry for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are pleased to hear that Sherry and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to deliver the top notch experience you deserve. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Have a Great Day!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Flight Experience"

- jcmillik

We had a tremendous experience at Phil Long Ford. Working closely with Sherry Vitale, we found just what we were looking for. Not only that, but the purchase process and preparation for taking ownership was simply first class. We were treated with respect, listened to with every question, and were able to receive a premium vehicle at a competitive price. There was no hard sell on "extras" etc., which is almost standard in other dealerships. Every person from start to finish provided excellent customer service. Not only will we be purchasing future Ford products from Phil Long, we will be bringing all our vehicles there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Wayne Stegie

Apr 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Welcome to the Phil Long Family. We are pleased that Sherry and our team were able to provide you with the experience that we strive to deliver every customer. Should you need anything more please let us know, we are always happy to assist. Have a Wonderful Day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929