Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Lee.
James Lee
James  Lee at Phil Long Ford of Denver
5.0

James Lee

Finance Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

James has been helping our customers with the financing of their new vehicles for many years! If you have any questions finance related he usually has the answer! Thanks

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP certified

147 Reviews of James Lee

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated in a very professional manner. The sales..."

- dcg051

I was treated in a very professional manner. The sales and service people were great, very informative and friendly. The finance department was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Harris, Mark Bruner

Mar 05, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team works hard to deliver the best experience to every customer. We are so happy to hear that you have found this to be true wile working with our team. If there is anything more we can do, please reach out.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shoutout to Kevin Shaughnessy, Ron, Dwayne, Mark,..."

- onehipmex

A big shoutout to Kevin Shaughnessy, Ron, Dwayne, Mark, and the gang Phil Long Ford Denver to make this come together for Woodhill Small Batch BBQ! Thank Que! Keith & Jodi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the shout out, We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Take Care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash was very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I..."

- Ssmiley

Ash was very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted and making sure it was a fast convenient experience! Buy from Ash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Behrouzi

Feb 12, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We agree, Ash is a wonderful asset to our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic..."

- danterod96

5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic experience. Will never go anywhere else. My family and I appreciate a great experience when making big purchases like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Finance were easy and helpful only down side..."

- BlackCamero

Sales and Finance were easy and helpful only down side was the detailing of the auto purchased inside was very dirty and full of animal hair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieu Kha, Brian Dollar , James Szekely

Jan 26, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are glad we could make this purchase easy for you but, please reach out as we would like to address the detail of the car. You can reach us at 303-933-5530.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bahman was excellent. He took very good care of us and..."

- tks100

Bahman was excellent. He took very good care of us and made us quite comfortable. He is an asset to your company. I did not finance, paid cash, but it was quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bahman Namaghi

Jan 26, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We agree Bahman is an great asset to our sales team. Please let us know if you need anything more. Take Care!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough About your customer service. The 1st..."

- Mferg

I cannot say enough About your customer service. The 1st time You think wow! But 3 times I have been in and been treated with nothing but the utmost service above and beyond. I applaud your team its hard to find these days. I tell everyone to go here 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Heck, Kieu Kha

Jan 14, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad we could be there for you when you needed us. Thank you for the recommendation.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, friendly people who answer all your questions and..."

- dustypowder

Kind, friendly people who answer all your questions and take good care of you and your car. When I purchased my vehicle, it was late at night so I came back to get it detailed. They did a very good job with it. I would recommend Phil Long Ford of Denver to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieu Kha, Brandon Turner

Jan 11, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are always happy to assist. Should you need anything more please reach out. Have a Wonderful Day!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana Winston and Mark Bruner listen to may needs and..."

- robert.formaneck

Diana Winston and Mark Bruner listen to may needs and presented with multiple options. They both took the time and provided me with the best deal that I never would have expected. My wife and I drove home 12/29/2020 with a car that we just love. Thanks to Diana, Mark and James Lee for there help. Regards with many thanks Robert and Pamela Formaneck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Winston, Mark Bruner

Dec 31, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Robert, What a great review, we are happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. Have a Great Day!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter Gunn and Albert Rico worked to make our experience..."

- beachboygirl

Walter Gunn and Albert Rico worked to make our experience with buying a new Expedition at Phil Long a great one. Both were very professional and thought of the customer and how we could work together to make a purchase we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Gunn, Albert Rico

Nov 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations, on your purchase. We appreciate the great review and wish you many years of happiness with your new car. Have a great Day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929