Shyaan Bushehri
Shyaan Bushehri at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Shyaan Bushehri

Internet Director

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
2.1
20 Reviews

I'm married with 2 sons and family is very important to me and who I work for, Larry H. Miller is very family oriented organization. I'm a huge Soccer fan and Manchester City is my club. So come on down and we can talk about VW's or Soccer.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

2.1

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Shyaan Bushehri

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They completely went out of their way to find us the perfect car and then make sure we were happy. Ty was incredible. Shyee was the world's best lead. My next car (which will be #4) will come from Lar More

by buglerchristensen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen, Tyler Deven

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff, great vehicles. Poor communication with customer. Was disappointed with communication and lost out on my original deal as a result More

by Will
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Deven

Jan 16, 2024

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Will, thank you for your review, and I apologize for the communication issues you experienced. We’re glad to hear that you found our staff nice and our vehicles to your liking. I understand the frustration of a deal not going as expected, and I want to ensure we address your concerns fully. Please contact me directly so we can discuss the situation and find a satisfactory resolution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we’re committed to making sure you feel heard and valued. We’re looking forward to the opportunity to improve your experience with our dealership. - Alex Young, General Manager, (303) 237-1311

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you take your car in for service, this guys will just recommend random repairs. Then they don't take notes of the work they did, so next time you come in, you'll get the same recommendations. My wife spe More

by slarisey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used 2015 Chevy Cruze with high mileage at around 109,000 mi. Had it less than a month and a half and already have catastrophic engine failure. Massive oil leak and huge amounts of More

by Gotrippedoff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2023

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. I would be happy to discuss the issues you’ve experienced with your Chevy Cruze. All of our pre-owned vehicles go through a thorough inspection before resale, so it is disheartening to hear that you have experienced engine failure. If we have not spoken by the time that you find this response, please reach out to me personally, and we can go over your options for repair as well as any other solutions that could be feasible. I look forward to working with you to resolve this! - Alex Young, General Manager (303) 237-1311

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry H Miller VW just lost a loyal customer- I have leased 2 vehicles at this dealership in the past 5 years and have also been loyal to their service department as well. I received a call from them sa More

by kayyypo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Penner

May 27, 2023

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. It’s unfortunate to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your situation in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Alex Young, General Manager (303) 237-1311

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the worst dealership experience of my life. A bait and switch from day 1. A seemingly helpful salesperson was quick to reach out but the follow up was abysmal. I waited for 2 days for non exist More

by Draegirl13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Deven

Apr 19, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Dale, thank you for reaching out. Our team offered you the chance to purchase your intended vehicle, however we were told, by you, that you no longer were interested in purchasing. We sold the vehicle soon after as there was another interested customer. We apologize that the vehicle has already been sold, but we would be happy to assist you in finding another great car. If you would be willing to contact us we would be happy to help you. Thank you for your time. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and communication. Todd delivered my car to my door in Colorado Springs. Exceptional service More

by mkannalikham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen, Todd Nelson

Oct 31, 2021

mkannalikham responded

It has been a pleasure working with your team.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communication error that got resolved quickly and met our needs to get a new car. More

by Sk8caro88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen , Willie Jessup, Leslie Scales

Nov 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello there, it’s great to hear from you! We always try to provide a 5-star experience so if there’s anything we could have done to improve your visit, please let us know. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. The staff is very friendly, and if I had any questions they did their best to answer them and made me feel at ease. Suk Na is extremely helpful and addressed any concerns I had. He did eve More

by Ed S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen , Suk Na

May 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait and switch. I have emails and text to prove. Told me I was good to go on a used car. All I had to do is drive 2 hours one way and sign the paperwork and the car was mine. Ended up driving home with the More

by philiptracy
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 27, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your feedback. We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent car buying experience, clear of any confusion or misunderstandings. So I’d appreciate the chance to ensure everything was handled properly. Hopefully we can work together to get everything sorted out and answer any additional questions you might have. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

1

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,109
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,532
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,697
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Kingfisher Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $18,199
2014 Volkswagen Touareg
used
Cool Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,732
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,099
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive