Shyaan Bushehri
Shyaan Bushehri at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Shyaan Bushehri | Page 2

Internet Director

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

I'm married with 2 sons and family is very important to me and who I work for, Larry H. Miller is very family oriented organization. I'm a huge Soccer fan and Manchester City is my club. So come on down and we can talk about VW's or Soccer.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Shyaan Bushehri

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the Best Shy has a way of finding the right car for you. He never presses you to buy a car. It’s you choice. That says a lot. He will suggest a car, and the ca More

by 2100tdunn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Davis

Aug 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for coming in! We truly appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with us, took care of post-sale problem This was our first experience buying a used car from the dealership. Shy was easy to work with and was willing to work to meet our budget goal. A More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

Aug 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to look into your recommendations. Please reach out if you need anything else! - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fast service. I felt very taken care of! I had to get into a new car due to unfortunate circumstances of my previous car being totaled. I was unsure of the whole process but they made everyth More

by Brittany
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello! It was a pleasure assisting you in your search for a new vehicle. We were happy to help you make the most out of an unfortunate situation. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new ride! - Jason Villa, General Manager

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good, with less pressure and easy to purchase. Make it simple, I like my car and they did a good job. I think you are asking a little bit too much from your clients time. Good is good. More

by Michael 123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yannick Gakumba, Zachary Grant

Mar 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your feedback, Michael! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. Have a wonderful day! - Jason Villa, General Manager

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! I am a first time car buyer and they made the experience amazing! Trustworthy salesman who are personable as well. It’s a great feeling when people ha More

by KC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young , Jason Villa

Mar 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are happy that we were able to make your first car buying experience a great one. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. - Jason Villa, General Manager

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $54,942
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,921
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,174
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,752
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,821
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $49,599
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive