Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sid Rabin.
Sid Rabin
Sid Rabin at Loeber Motors
5.0

Sid Rabin

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Sid Rabin

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Joseph Martorano

I inquired about a car on a Friday that I saw on Loeber's website...on the following Tuesday it was still available. After speaking with Salesman Sid Rabin, I went in to the dealership to see the car. Sid made all the difference in my decision to buy the car...no pressure and a real professional...it was quick and painless, I highly recommend Loeber Motors and would not hesitate to tell Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid was great"

- pshino

If you want an efficient car buying experience, I recommend using Sid. He's a straight shooter- let him know what your budget is, and he will guide you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great car- buying experience for me, Sid gave me..."

- Paulette

It was a great car- buying experience for me, Sid gave me a great deal and made everything fast and easy. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Mercedes "

- Aaron2323!

I had a great buying experience. I walked in the car was ready for me test drove it. financing was quick I was out of there within an hour and a half. Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Mercedes Benz dealership in the North Shore."

- MB4life

Vitas Markevicius and Sid Rabin were very helpful in my buying decision. They let me test drive the vehicles I wanted and ended up purchasing one. Thoroughly discussed the features of the car I was interested in, an E400 4matic coupe. Non nonsense and no pressure. Thank you very much and look forward for my next purchase of Mercedes Benz car at Loeber Motors in Lincolnwood, Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitas Markevicius

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience ever!"

- Dseibel4816

after working with my local dealership and not feeling I was getting a fair price, I found a vehicle online at loeber motors. Sid my salesman was upfront with me and played no games. Right off the bat he and his manager gave me a great deal and it was a done deal in my book. Driving 3 hours from home to work with such competent staff from management, Sid in sales and justin In finance was the best decision I’ve ever made in my years of buying a car. I look forward to working with everyone again In 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experienced "

- Bj

Sid was a pleasure to work with even offering to come to our home to help with any questions. He wasn’t aggressive and kept checking back to make sure we were happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid is awesome "

- omarkfarha

I have a great and fast experience pecking the car. Also, i was at the dealer for about one hour. overall, I did lease twice from this dealer and went back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you were able to have a fast, easy experience here!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True professionals"

- Noone

The team at Louber handled my process seamlessly, delivering real value and great service. We talked about our needs, saw two good options, and came to a deal very easily one afternoon. The next morning, we were all done and out the door in less than an hour. Personable staff and a great product portfolio combined with superb service and execution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson , Simone Ibrahim

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Fav Place"

- BuniB

Loeber has been my dealership for over 16 years and they have been outstanding since Day 1. Every Salesperson and service manager I’ve dealt with has made me so happy. I just leased a C300 and Sid R has made my experience with car buying one of the best ever!! I highly recommend going to him. Thank you Loeber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,797

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $148,285

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$148,285