Search
Back
Start your review of Sid Rabin.
Sid Rabin
Sid Rabin, Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist, Loeber Motors
4.8

Sid Rabin

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Sid Rabin

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sid is awesome "

- omarkfarha

I have a great and fast experience pecking the car. Also, i was at the dealer for about one hour. overall, I did lease twice from this dealer and went back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you were able to have a fast, easy experience here!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True professionals"

- Noone

The team at Louber handled my process seamlessly, delivering real value and great service. We talked about our needs, saw two good options, and came to a deal very easily one afternoon. The next morning, we were all done and out the door in less than an hour. Personable staff and a great product portfolio combined with superb service and execution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson , Simone Ibrahim

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Fav Place"

- BuniB

Loeber has been my dealership for over 16 years and they have been outstanding since Day 1. Every Salesperson and service manager I’ve dealt with has made me so happy. I just leased a C300 and Sid R has made my experience with car buying one of the best ever!! I highly recommend going to him. Thank you Loeber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase from Sid"

- dferm2

Sid was very straight forward and made the process of getting a new car easy and comfortable. We didn't know what we were looking for but Sid was kind enough to show us around and allowed us to test drive different options in our price range. We love our new car and have no regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing C43 AMG"

- Kinetic

I had a pleasant experience with Loeber. First of all, the environment was neat and stress free. Everybody was just so nice and approachable. Sid and Joe were very helpful and made it possible for our transaction to be smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Larson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Shi123

We've done a lot research, all other dealers either don't have the car we wanted, or the price is not reasonable. Finally, Loeber has the car we wanted, and the price is great too. Sid is very helpful, and very straightforward with the pricing. We would recommend him and Loeber to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Pschulye123

Sid and the sales staff were excellent. Easy going, yet informative, the shopping and eventual purchase of the vehicle was seamless almost effortless experience. I highly recommend Sid and the entire Loeber team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Larson

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! You cannot beat Loeber"

- Mar

I can to look at the convertibles on the showroom floor and left with a beautiful C300 2018 Convertible. Sid Rabin was my Salesperson and he was excellent---went out of his way to explain how the car worked and got me the deal I wanted. Justin McCormack was excellent as well and really made the lease process seamless. This was a great experience for me and hope to always return to Loeber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack , There three others and I only remember the name of Cliff Seybert .

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust like I haven’t had in years"

- Bob356

Sid is great. He listened to my needs (and stories), and we connected. He found me a great deal within my numbers, got me a good trade-in for my CLA, and generally made me comfortable trusting and respected. I even trusted the finance guy, John (another personable, friendly guy), which I haven’t experienced in a long time. A long time ago, I was buying cars in this price range often, at dealers at which I had built a rapport, and this brought back that experience in spades. I will certainly be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The worst service ever! "

- Jaimiel

Recently I had the worst service ever at this service center. My experience here has never been fantastic but this was absolutely appalling. My vehicle said I was due for a long service so when I called to schedule the service I was informed I would need a rental car. When I came for my apt my advisor Mike Sullivan told me he was busy and I could move my belongings to the loaner car. I had my two children (2yrs old and 1yr old) with me and I am pregnant with my third. No one helped me to move my two car seats and double stroller to the loaner which was rude but I could look past it. After I moved everything Mike came back and said I didn't need the long service my car already had that done I just needed a small service and told me to move everything back and he walked away. Once again not a single person helped me out. Mike never apologized for not looking into my account sooner to prevent this unnecessary trouble and simply sent me on my way. The manager of the Customer Service Dept called me after I had sent an email regarding the horrible service and assured me that it was unacceptable and he would be taking to the GM Joe and would get back to me with a resolution to make this wrong right. It has been two weeks now and I have yet to receive a call back. Clearly this dealership does not care about their customers and I will never get another vehicle from them and will continue to tell my friends and family they should look elsewhere to get a quality vehicle with a quality company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$26,590

2018 smart fortwo

$31,880

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,282

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,630