Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sid Rabin.
Sid Rabin
Sid Rabin at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Sid Rabin

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Sid Rabin

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid went above and beyond in the purchase of my vehicle...."

- thirdhoppy

Sid went above and beyond in the purchase of my vehicle. It was a very easy and positive experience. I highly recommend contacting Sid for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sid Rabin, and I can honestly say it was my..."

- Ryan D. W.

I worked with Sid Rabin, and I can honestly say it was my most positive experience with an auto sales associate. Sid was direct, not pushy, and delivered as promised. I give him my highest full-throated endorsement. Justin also processed my financial documents, and performed equally well. Congrats, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid found us car we wanted for excellent price, I will..."

- Kuburovic

Sid found us car we wanted for excellent price, I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family! Thank you Sid for everything you done for my wife and me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid Rabin is my favorite salesman. He is simply the best!..."

- Daniela

Sid Rabin is my favorite salesman. He is simply the best! This is my second car I bought from him and he makes the process so easy from start to finish. I will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience with Loeber Mercedes Benz ...."

- sjohnson6183

Amazing car buying experience with Loeber Mercedes Benz . Coming from out of state to buy a new car was well worth our drive. Sid our salesman was totally awesome, and John in finance was equally as professional . No pressure, took plenty of time to go over our new car with us. Got a good deal on our car and fair price on our trade. Everyone was so nice and accommodating!! Thanks Sid and Loeber Motors Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, John Larson

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Tom

It was an easy experience, no pressure, all discussions just to the point. Sid is a great professional, always available, countless updates. I will recommend the dealership and Sid to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SOOOOO EASSSYYY!!!!!!"

- stephanie

Sid had ordered my car for me ahead of time and when I got there to pick it up it was a very quick process. Thanks Sid!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easiest car buying experience i ever had"

- lisa.r

Sid Rabin is simply the best! i just got my 2nd car from him and from start to finish he makes the process seamless and easy. He knows my budget and finds me what i need and steers me in the right direction. He is a straight shooter and i have complete confidence that i got a great deal and his service is top of the line. - i have referred many friends to him and everyone has had the same experience 5star guy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Joseph Martorano

I inquired about a car on a Friday that I saw on Loeber's website...on the following Tuesday it was still available. After speaking with Salesman Sid Rabin, I went in to the dealership to see the car. Sid made all the difference in my decision to buy the car...no pressure and a real professional...it was quick and painless, I highly recommend Loeber Motors and would not hesitate to tell Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid was great"

- pshino

If you want an efficient car buying experience, I recommend using Sid. He's a straight shooter- let him know what your budget is, and he will guide you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,988

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $35,498

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$35,498

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $24,748

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,748

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $25,798

2017 BMW X3

$25,798

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $65,998

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$65,998

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $35,598

2018 Audi Q5

$35,598