Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Sarros.
Mark Sarros
Mark Sarros at Loeber Motors
5.0

Mark Sarros

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mark Sarros

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Mercedes GLC in 2018 from him. Best sales..."

- Kleong

Bought my Mercedes GLC in 2018 from him. Best sales person I have diet with. Looking forward to work with him again on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owner of car"

- Jagdish1

This is best sales person to help buying a car me & my brother both happy to buy car with him good customer service we r long time customer thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of Mark Sarros proformance"

- Ellen Olshansky

Mark Sarros made impossible- possible. Mark, thank you for your service, knowledge and professionalism . We will for sure consider your services for future and send everyone who ll be looking to purchase Mercedes Ellen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Danny

I am very pleased with the customer service! Mark Sarros is great guy, easy to work with and very knowledgeable! The whole process was very smooth and easy! I would highly recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack , Justin McCormack

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars from a great dealership "

- Henry

We were pleased with the customer service, the car and the salesman. No pressure and they gave us a great deal. My wife dreads car dealers but she was impressed with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mark"

- Jj2019

I have been to many Mercedes dealerships in the Chicago area and yours is the best. Many thanks for your honesty and candid remarks. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Justin McCormack, Ramona Rodriguez

Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming knowledgeable and courteous "

- Half Pan

The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack, John Larson, Ramona Rodriguez

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLA 250 Lease "

- Marietta

I had sent an email about a lease special. Nikki (unsure of spelling) call me right away. I was scheduled to see Mark Sat afternoon. I walked in, he listed to my needs, Priced out what the cars we spoke about. My husband had him price out a few other options, however, Mark showed us the great deal he was able to offer on the car i wanted. Did not try to up sell me. I walked out with exctally what I wanted at the price I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson , Nikki

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made purchasing a used vehicle easy"

- Mike J

Greeted me promptly. Introduced me to salesman as previous salesman was not in at the time. Showed me the vehicle I was interested in, made me a fair deal and walked mw to finance to sign the documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Meecedes"

- Happy cusromer

Outstanding deal offered to me by Loeber. The sales consultanr iI dealt with, Mark Sarros was superb. Knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, attention to details. He is an asset to Loeber and a person I would recommend to any of my friends. The service at Loeber is excellent. Even though there is another Mercedes dealership near my home, I travel all the way to Lincolnwood because I know no one could offer better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,797

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $156,380

2019 Porsche 911

$156,380