About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Sarros.
Mark Sarros
Mark Sarros, Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist, Loeber Motors
5.0

Mark Sarros

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mark Sarros

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming knowledgeable and courteous "

- Half Pan

The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GLA 250 Lease "

- Marietta

I had sent an email about a lease special. Nikki (unsure of spelling) call me right away. I was scheduled to see Mark Sat afternoon. I walked in, he listed to my needs, Priced out what the cars we spoke about. My husband had him price out a few other options, however, Mark showed us the great deal he was able to offer on the car i wanted. Did not try to up sell me. I walked out with exctally what I wanted at the price I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson , Nikki

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"made purchasing a used vehicle easy"

- Mike J

Greeted me promptly. Introduced me to salesman as previous salesman was not in at the time. Showed me the vehicle I was interested in, made me a fair deal and walked mw to finance to sign the documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Meecedes"

- Happy cusromer

Outstanding deal offered to me by Loeber. The sales consultanr iI dealt with, Mark Sarros was superb. Knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, attention to details. He is an asset to Loeber and a person I would recommend to any of my friends. The service at Loeber is excellent. Even though there is another Mercedes dealership near my home, I travel all the way to Lincolnwood because I know no one could offer better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy with service I received "

- Amanda1

Mark Sarros is honest & trustworthy. I will always buy my cars from him because I know he always has my best interest at heart. Being a female it is always challenging when car shopping with other dealerships but not with Loeber Motors. I know I can trust Mark so I will always buy my cars from him. He has great follow up, he finds me exactly what I am looking for and I always refer people his way when I hear someone is looking for a new car. Mark has made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- sidney

Mark Sarros helped me in purchasing my 2017 E400. The dealer and staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Loeber when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Bob

From the moment I walked in until the time I drove away the entire experience was first class Would I buy from them again absolutely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Sorros thank you"

- Ramshid

Nice place ,reliable people,beautiful cars,buying process everything perfect, customer service 5? ,this was the only dealership that truly worked with me to give me what i needed in a vehicle and to stay in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Sarros"

- Thank you

We found a preowned 2015 white ML350 which was a nice fit for us. While I can be rigid to work with at times, Mark conveyed professionalism and courtesy throughout the whole process. Coincidentally, a great friend of ours were looking for a Mercedes ML450 and Mark was able to locate for them. He was able to coordinate delivery to their home in Chicago in a timely manner to accommodate their schedule which is in the backyard of another dealer. Additionally, it was nice to see the Loeber support of the local baseball teams when I was strolling around the showroom. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a wonderful experience with Mark Sarros. "

- Leslie@79

Mark was very knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz cars and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. He was patient, cooperative and very helpful. Mark was a pleasure to work with and quickly ordered and shipped the exact car that we wanted. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,975

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$49,698

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$51,398

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,086