Silas Gary Jr.
Silas Gary Jr. at Galpin Honda
Refer Me

Silas Gary Jr.

Sales Team Leader

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me
4.4
118 Reviews

Silas has been with Galpin since 2011. He is currently a Sales Consultant at Galpin Honda and has earned his certification in New and Pre-owned Honda sales. His favorite vehicle to sell is the Honda Civic because “it’s the best bang for your buck!” Silas has received multiple industry awards including “Silver” Honda status and has been awarded the Galpin Ring for selling 25 cars in one month.

4.4

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Silas Gary Jr.

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership! A lot of people come here to purchase or lease a car because employees are nice, helpful and accomodating! More

by debbiegan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my husband just bought two cars of him we’re so happy with the cars we got the Honda CRV and the Honda pilot he help us a lot how to choose our perfect cars for us I’m so happy thank you so much I More

by Yesenia Hernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Maravilla

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service with Mr. Silas!!! Best car ever ! Highly recommend anyone looking to get a new car come here ! More

by Michael g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car got missing parts but he refused to replace. I New car got missing parts but he refused to replace. I had gone to another close Honda dealership to check the car and I was told this part got miss More

by Kathy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing everyone was helpful and worked as quick as possible to find me the perfect match for my first car ever! Thank you! More

by Sgallardo1017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusuf

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

Great salesman! Sails help me with my with my frist car when I didn’t have good credit and I was able to walk off the lot with a car. I recently purchased another car from sails and his energy was the same More

by Petersl.tiffany
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just leased our 4th vehicle from Galpin. While the initial experience when we visited last week was less than desirable with another employee, Silas was able to earn our business through kindness and More

by Loyal Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T Nguyen

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silas gave great service. I bought a 2020 Honda Accord Sport and I am so happy with my purchase, and I would recommend him to my friends in the future. More

by cindymdavis2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Dungey helped me get my 2019 Honda Civic Sport Coupe with no pressure and got me the best deal. He has stayed in touch with me even after the sale. I have sent many referrals to Bill Dungey and Galpin H More

by BlaineAGray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dungey

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership gave a great deal Sam helped me out what a great guy went above and beyond to get me a great deal really recommended this dealership. More

by Noeorte92
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Harrison, Sam Danho, Enrique Beltran , Chaudry Ahmed, Armen Bandari, Alex Diaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
SONIC GRAY PEARL exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,470
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
PLATINUM WHITE PEARL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,750
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $24,550
2018 Audi Q3
used
RED exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
LUNAR SILVER METALLIC exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,000
2018 Honda Accord
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive