Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Silas Gary Jr..
Silas Gary Jr.
Silas Gary Jr. at Galpin Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Silas Gary Jr.

Sales Team Leader

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me

Silas has been with Galpin since 2011. He is currently a Sales Consultant at Galpin Honda and has earned his certification in New and Pre-owned Honda sales. His favorite vehicle to sell is the Honda Civic because “it’s the best bang for your buck!” Silas has received multiple industry awards including “Silver” Honda status and has been awarded the Galpin Ring for selling 25 cars in one month.

114 Reviews of Silas Gary Jr.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing everyone was helpful and worked as quick..."

- Sgallardo1017

It was amazing everyone was helpful and worked as quick as possible to find me the perfect match for my first car ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusuf

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman! Sails help me with my with my frist car..."

- Petersl.tiffany

Great salesman! Sails help me with my with my frist car when I didn’t have good credit and I was able to walk off the lot with a car. I recently purchased another car from sails and his energy was the same when I met him 3 years ago. Sails answers all your questions and concerns and recommends the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just leased our 4th vehicle from Galpin. While the..."

- Loyal Customer

We just leased our 4th vehicle from Galpin. While the initial experience when we visited last week was less than desirable with another employee, Silas was able to earn our business through kindness and helping us come to a good deal. We hope to be able to return for our 5th vehicle next year and skip straight to the deal makings with Silas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T Nguyen

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silas gave great service. I bought a 2020 Honda Accord..."

- cindymdavis2010

Silas gave great service. I bought a 2020 Honda Accord Sport and I am so happy with my purchase, and I would recommend him to my friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Dungey helped me get my 2019 Honda Civic Sport Coupe..."

- BlaineAGray

Bill Dungey helped me get my 2019 Honda Civic Sport Coupe with no pressure and got me the best deal. He has stayed in touch with me even after the sale. I have sent many referrals to Bill Dungey and Galpin Honda. He is the only salesman I trust to be honest and straightforward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dungey

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people there service is excellent and..."

- Adan

Very friendly people there service is excellent and helpful. Answer question and went above there standards. Sam is the best salesman and going to recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Danho, Donna Alvarez, Luis Nava, Alex Diaz, Erika Celis Sandoval , Jose Garcia

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership gave a great deal Sam helped me out what..."

- Noeorte92

Great dealership gave a great deal Sam helped me out what a great guy went above and beyond to get me a great deal really recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with excellent service!"

- CristinaG721

Leased a new HRV in July and Silas was beyond helpful! The process was pretty straight forward and quicker than I expected. LOVE my new ride- it’s exactly what I wanted! I came back a couple of days later to turn in my old lease keys and they remembered me! I didn’t even have to ask for help, everything was taken care of. Would definitely recommend this particular dealership to those who want top notch service. Remember to ask for Silas Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silas is the BEST!!!"

- Stargirl252

We went in to purchase our lease and turns out that our lease was gonna cost as much as a new car!!! Silas made sure that we were well informed about any decision I wanted to make wether it was another lease or purchasing. Throughout the whole process, which included some hiccups, Silas was always making sure I was I formed about everything and that I was never thirsty or hungry while at the dealership. He has a great and positive attitude and he is ALWAYS smiling. If and when we need another car I hope Silas is there because I will not go to anyone else but him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and Great Deal"

- Krlosm97

I wanna thank Angel Arias because he actually takes the time to go over all the options he has to offer and give you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nava , Angel Arias

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,225

2020 Honda Accord

$25,225