Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Silvio Ruisi.
Silvio Ruisi
Silvio Ruisi at Colonial Ford of Marlboro
Refer Me
4.6

Silvio Ruisi

Sales Manager

Colonial Ford of Marlboro

428 Maple St
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

108 Reviews of Silvio Ruisi

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Colonial Ford of Marlborough's team was excellent. They..."

- ermammoser Verified Customer

Colonial Ford of Marlborough's team was excellent. They tried hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted and made the entire process of trading in my old vehicle and purchasing a new one easy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Perez

May 13, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We greatly appreciate both!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, great mangement. customer service lady....."

- EileenC

Great salesman, great mangement. customer service lady.. raunchy!! I love my new (used) escape. Purchase was awesome! My salesman Moises was amazing. Mike was fantastic. Adam the finance guy got me a great rate! I was please up until I called to chat and asked about a deposit refund and my reg and the receptionist Paula was just nasty! Rude, and seemed irritated I even called. Retire if you are that mad you have to do your job! Would recommend asking for any of the three above and just getting their direct lines. Great salesmanship and great knowledge. Keep up the great work GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Noe, Moises Lima

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience! I checked out your website..."

- patrick.46.pf Verified Customer

A great car buying experience! I checked out your website and was interested and came into dealership. Brad was fantastic and got things moving. The car looked fantastic when I picked it up! Thanks folks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Grout

Apr 19, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your business!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new car, and service delivered clean,..."

- lhhartley2@gmail.com Verified Customer

I purchased a new car, and service delivered clean, shining and working perfectely. I have every confidence that they will provide equally good service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Grout, Matt Lewis

Apr 13, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman, good service, and nice facilities. Brad..."

- lhhartley2@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great salesman, good service, and nice facilities. Brad was helpful, knowledgeable and prompt. I was very comfortable with all aspects of the sale. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Grout

Mar 29, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and for your business! We really appreciate it!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer and excellent attention to the costumer..."

- ssequeira0105 Verified Customer

Very good dealer and excellent attention to the costumer I am totally happy and satisfactory with my purchase. Thank you very much everyone thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Babineau, Robert Pemberton

Mar 29, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and business! We greatly appreciate both!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Moises was great to deal with. He was a straight..."

- aminerlocals2 Verified Customer

Moises was great to deal with. He was a straight shooter. The experience was great and we will be coming back for another vehicle when we need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Lima

Mar 22, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We greatly appreciate both and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very friendly and very knowledgeable the whole..."

- amcot6

He was very friendly and very knowledgeable the whole staff at colonial Ford great awesome people would definitely recommend people to see any at colonial Ford absolutely love my new 21 Ranger no pressure great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Perez

Mar 08, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We know you'll enjoy your Ranger and hope to assist with your shopping again in the future!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got a great deal on a new vehicle they we very helpful it..."

- nickbertram93 Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a new vehicle they we very helpful it was a good experience all around I would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Stopped by on way home from another dealer and bought a..."

- dan@boudreau.biz Verified Customer

Stopped by on way home from another dealer and bought a truck. Easy to do business with. I was pleased with the experience and the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Noe, Moises Lima

Mar 05, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the market!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040
2019 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,155
2020 Ford Explorer
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,655
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,045
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,705
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $10,777
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD