Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sinh Pham.
Sinh Pham
Sinh Pham at Westside Lexus
5.0

Sinh Pham

Financial Services Manager

Westside Lexus

12000 Katy Fwy
Houston, TX 77079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Sinh Pham

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Was AOK !!!"

- Bertmiles Verified Customer

All Was Awesome !!! A Pleasure Doing Business With Mike Nelson As Per Usual . He Has Always Been A Big Help To Us. A Beautiful New Bldg. And Beautiful Cars !!! Thank You All, Berton & Colleen Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nelson

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Happy Happy"

- mehilde Verified Customer

I have had a Lexus hybrid for 14 years. Two days ago we had the first problem with the hybrid system and my wife insisted on a new car for me. Not wishing to argue ( like I would refuse a new car) we contacted Westside Lexus and found the vehicle I wanted (and the wife accepted - again like I had a choice.) We made an appointment for the next day, completed the paperwork and had a new car in 3 hours. Westside even found me a few military discounts we did not know about. All in all a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nam Pham

Sep 14, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! Sinh and Nam are a joy to work with, we are so thrilled that they were able to get you into a vehicle you love! Car-buying should be a smooth, stress-free experience, and we are so glad that we could provide that for you (and your wife)! Thank you for your review.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific!"

- Debora Verified Customer

Mary Margaret took such great care of us! From start to finish our transaction was smooth and efficient. Mary Margaret listened to what we wanted and made it happen! We couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for letting us know that Mary Margaret did such a spectacular job helping you find your new Lexus! She is a fabulous sales person, and we are very lucky to have her on our team! Thank you for sharing your experience and for being part of the Westside Lexus family!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for a better experience!!!"

- Lexiornell

WOW! Really could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much to our salesman John Loving! I would highly recommend him!! He did an outstanding job at working with me to get the car I dreamed of! Not only was he super friendly and personable, he made the process so smooth and painless. I really appreciated how he took the time to go over all the features of my new car and to help me set up all my personal settings before I drove off!! -I also need to highly recommend and thank their Financial Services Manager Sinh Pham, who went way out of his way to help me with all the paperwork! He made the whole signing process a BREEZE. Thank you Westside Lexus!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loving

Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and supportive review, Lexi! We have had some changes in our Social Media team and are just catching up on replies. We apologize for the delay in celebrating you and are overjoyed to hear that John Loving was able to help you find the car of your dreams! And that Sinh Pham made the financial process a breeze for you! What a wonderful experience! Thank you for choosing Westside Lexus and for being part of the Westside Lexus family!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Deal"

- ALTHEAMORR Verified Customer

Great customer service from sales person to finance person. I was able to get all my questions answered. I got the vehicle I wanted too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Stanberry

Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with us, Altheamorr! We know you can shop anywhere and are grateful that you chose us. Thank you for being part of the Westside Lexus family.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus GX with Alex Winnicki"

- EMOSES Verified Customer

I just went through a divorce and had to give up my 2018 Lexus, and Alex made it very easy for me to lease a 2019. He was very patient and even answered questions from my attorney during my mediation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Winnicki

Jul 02, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

We are so pleased that our team took such great care of you, and got you into a vehicle you love! That 2019 is a great upgrade! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lexus buying experience."

- LBEIEN Verified Customer

Knowledgeable sales representative. No pressure technique. Great selection of inventory. Even the finance department willing to go the distance to take the pain out of purchasing an automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Mo

Jul 02, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

We are so pleased that Eva was able to get you in to the perfect vehicle, and provided great customer service! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your review.

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Westside Lexus experience"

- psutton3_houston1 Verified Customer

The Salesmen and the Financial rep were very knowledgable and were not pushy at all. The entire process was extremely efficient and everyone I worked with were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Breaux, Danny Garza

Jun 05, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so I am so happy that you were able to experience that with our WSL family! Thanks for the review!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and professional"

- bill.maguire Verified Customer

We've been shopping for a new SUV for awhile, hit the domestic leaders and we're not impressed with the both the product AND the level of service provided. On a whim, we stopped at Westside Lexus to check out their SUV'saba we liked the RX350L the best. The the dance of negotiating price began, the dance extended weeks due to an unfortunate death in the extended family that pulled us away from Houston for a week plus. Our sales contract stayed in touch, wasn't insistent about concluding the transaction. We worked with him + Sales Manager to reach a price point that worked for an parties. Then we went through the finance office and were met again with a level of courteousness and professionalism that we had not seen at other dealerships. Everything was explained in detail and we opted for some and declined others and left really happy that we were getting a great vehicle at a very reasonable price, backed by a dealership that cares about their clients long after the sale was concluded. We're happy across the board. Thanks Westside Lexus for being darn good at delivering an exceptional vehicle in a professional and courteous manner. Y'all are really impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Davidson

Jun 05, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Wow, what a spectacular review, Bill! We are so absolutely thrilled that Sinhand Christian gave you a five-star experience! We are so glad to have you as a member of our Westside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you and exceeding your high expectations!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GX 460 purchase "

- cspragg Verified Customer

The finance manager Singh was awesome- thorough and very helpful in deciding on my different options! This is the fifth… I have purchased from Mary Margaret and 23 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Conrad, Mary Margaret McGowan, Steve Budde, Will Zamora

May 23, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review! Mary Margaret, Sinh and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $94,575

2019 Lexus LX 570

$94,575

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $96,750

2019 Lexus LX 570

$96,750

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $83,127

2019 Lexus LS

$83,127

New 2019 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $57,310

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$57,310

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $42,799

2019 Lexus IS 300

$42,799

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $89,087

2019 Lexus LS

$89,087

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $88,385

2019 Lexus GS

$88,385

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,810

2019 Lexus RX 350

$51,810