About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Siobhan Jencks.
Siobhan Jencks
Siobhan Jencks, Internet Sales Representative, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Siobhan Jencks

Internet Sales Representative

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Siobhan Jencks

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sevice at Peter's Honda - Again!!"

- gsquared

I have now purchased 7 cars with Peter's over the years and I keep coming back because everyone there is very professional, courteous, and make the overall experience great. Sean was my primary sales person and he was phenomenal! However, I also interacted with several other people at Peter's and felt that each of them genuinely wanted to help me. I'm sure this won't be the last car I purchase at Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Stevens, Sean Kirchner, Jon Koresky , Mellisa - who I got my loaner car from - not sure about her last name

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department for my recent oil change"

- amymt

Service was prompt, clearly explained and very considerate of my costs and time. I appreciated Daniel Girard's explanations and understanding as far as my vehicle was concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi , Daniel Girard

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Honda Pilot"

- Om

Good inventory and fair price. Well-staffed customer service and Sales. Used car was delivered in excellent shape. Ron took extra care to make sure I was comfortable with my car and off I went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff. Salesperson personable!"

- Lynda L

Received quick feedback on e-price. Salesperson had great attention to detail and spent time reviewing all the features. All staff I encountered was very friendly, yet no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quick and Painless"

- carbuyer

It's just past one week since I bought a 2016 CRV, EXL from Peters Auto Sales in Nashua. Siobhan helped me find the vehicle I was looking for online and Ron Harrison in Sales and Jon Koresky in finance made sure the process went smoothly. I'll be back when it's time to trade-in – they were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison, Jon Koresky

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying Experience "

- Hrv2018

Needed to decide on end of lease option and was very pleased with service I received at Peter’s. Tom Ilo was very helpful with all the details and Matt with all the financials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, flexable, professional"

- Bill

Your online response was literally in minutes. Responsive to quote, and scheduling of appointment. No pressure sale, great price on the new Honda Pilot, great trade in value. Deal completed in less than 8 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Fantastic!"

- 16cayman

Darnell was extremely knowledgeable, personable and efficient. I could not have been happier with Darnell and the others I interacted with at Peters Honda, paticularly Wayne in finance. I was also pleased that the kease terms gor the Accord quited on the phone were exactly tge dame communicated to me by Darnell. Therecwete no surprises. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- New Car

All the people were very helpful. Thoma was excellent. He's very knowledgeable; made the buying experience easy. Wayne was excellent; helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase New Honda Accord"

- Bob and Eileen

Price quoted via internet query was honored. They didn't have the car wanted in stock but quickly found it at another dealer. Corey went through all the vehicle features and help set up phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Nickles

Jan 31, 2018

Peters Honda of Nashua responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Peters Honda and Corey as well as our internet department. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We do hope you are enjoying your new Honda Accord! Respectfully, Anevay Duffy Customer Care Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845