About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Siva Samuel.
Siva Samuel
Siva Samuel, Sales Consultant, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.8

Siva Samuel

Sales Consultant

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Malay Malay

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Siva Samuel

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Melanie.Skidmore

We bought our 2017 Ram Dually here. We live near Springfield MO and had looked at several dealerships and was just not finding what we wanted. Price wise they beat every dealership we looked at. We contacted Kim and she answered all our questions over the phone and emails since we were over 3 hours away. Once we contacted them they only contacted us back when we asked questions. They were all very friendly and the waiting area was very nice and comfy while we waited on paper work. We would go back if we were looking for another vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims, Kameron Camp

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience. "

- mjphillips

Overall experience was superb. Would highly recommend. The salesman was very friendly, knowledgeable, not over bearing. They worked with me to get me the best deal to meet my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Jeep!!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Morgandeonn

I was very hesitant on getting rid of my Camaro, but I was ready to upgrade! We can across the black Jeep Grand Cherokee online and we got in contact with Siva. He messaged us pictures before we made the 2 1/2 hour drive to Conway from Bull Shoals! I’m very proud of my new vehicle! I absolutely love it! The staff was also very friendly :) thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your business and you making that drive to our dealership! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new vecihle "

- jeepgurl4life

I went to superior on a whim to check out a vecihle that had been posted on their website for lower price than sticker on vechile. Mr. Siva and Mr. Tony made the long wait of paperwork a pleasant experience. the atmosphere is very calm,quite and laid back making you feel more comfortable. these people care about what YOU want in a vecihle not what THEY want to sell you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet again another wonderful experience "

- jah171987

This is our second vehicle from superior dodge and we will be going back for all others in the future. Very well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hill

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and pleasant "

- T-MAC123

My experience at superior dodge in conway was one of the best experience in auto purchasing I've had in all my years of auto purchasing. My next auto new or used will be purchased here. Thanks Superior Dodge in Conway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Davis

Nov 09, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Looking forward to serving you in the future!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good but room to improve. "

- NewTruck

Initial experience with sales was positive. Sales staff need to present all features of vehicle but failed to do so. Finance worked hard to find a good bank. But failed for days to notify us the loan was funded. Very stressful. When I called for an update I was given a rude "We will call you" answer. Totally unacceptable. I called the bank directly and discovered our loan had been funded 2 days earlier. NOBODY HAS CHECKED WITH US to follow up since the sale of the truck to see if we are satisfied or have questions. Isn't that a basic customer service activity? We are happy with the truck, but not very happy with the customer service after we agreed to by the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Siva is the man!!"

- Chevysilvarado

This was about the least stressful dealership experience I have ever had. Go in, ask for Siva and you won't be disappointed. He helped find what I wanted and didn't try to push me to anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad credit, will still get ypu the best deals."

- Bracy

Siva made sure I left with a smile on my face. Siva and Tony made it all work. I am pleased and am a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure business"

- Shawn Oliver

I new what I wanted and the price / payment I needed to stay in. I was not shown vehicles I did not want. Superior did everything possible to make a deal which made since for both parties. If you want a no hassle / awesome car buying experience, go to Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian T. And Tony Moya

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,585

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470