Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sofia Lewis
Sofia  Lewis at Classic Honda of Midland
Refer Me

Sofia Lewis

Inventory Photographer

Classic Honda of Midland

3705 W Wall St
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sofia Lewis

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Honda worked with us and didn’t stop..."

- Carmen murillo

Awesome service! Honda worked with us and didn’t stop till we left with a car for my daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Deloera, Kyle Bachman

Jun 29, 2021

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Ruben Deloera and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wood have bye all my cars from hand a all the time s will..."

- cvincente55

Wood have bye all my cars from hand a all the time s will tell my family and friends about great work thay do at handa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Jeff Martinez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Rodgers did great! He had my paperwork done and..."

- Belinda

Keith Rodgers did great! He had my paperwork done and approved in a couple of hrs! Got my car delivered in less than 24 hrs to N.M.! 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Rodgers , Mark in finance dept

Jul 09, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Keith Rodgers and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Remember we work on all makes and models with no appointment necessary gas or diesel. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience while buying my car at Honda classic! My..."

- Banbreckyn

Great experience while buying my car at Honda classic! My salesmen was wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them, and can’t wait to buy from them again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Karen Fee, Esmi Bobadilla, Jerry Davis, Lisa Cassel

May 28, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Esmi Bobadilla and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- wjoiner1

, THE SALESMAN; ARNOLD RODRIGUEZ, FINANCE- MARK AND THE ONE ( I don't know the name ) BUT HE WRKED THE DEAL FOR ME. ALL GET 5 STARS FROM ME, THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porter, Arnold Rodriguez

Sep 25, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Arnold Rodriguez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick , good service "

- Tres howard 0303

Very helpful they work very hard to make sure their customer is happy with everything and if not they find a way around the problem to make it right !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porter, Esmi Bobadilla, Chris Rodriguez, Martin Villarreal, Brian Fernandez, Matthew Sanchez, Richard Hignojos

Sep 06, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Esmi Bobadilla, Richard Hignojos, Chris Rodriguez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Remember that we work on all makes and models with no appointment necessary. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had"

- mariah21

Cecil deal Rosa and his vip team went above and to help me with my tire issue Got me in and out so fast I could not believe it was already done yallare by far the Best service in the Basin1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esmi Bobadilla, Aaron Graham, Harlan Applin, Beau Shotts, Cecil Dela Rosa Jr, Cecil Dela Rosa Sr

May 15, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Cecil Delas Rosa Sr and the entire Classic Honda of Midland Family Staff! Your feedback, 5 Star ⭐️ Review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for your business! In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,300
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,450
2018 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Sportage car, priced at $11,250
2012 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,715
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive