About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Solomon Reddix.
Solomon Reddix
Solomon Reddix, MASTER CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT, Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24
5.0

Solomon Reddix

MASTER CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

1020 Belmont St.
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Hello my name is Solomon Reddix and I've been in the business for 20 years plus and absolutely love what I do. Master Certified for over 10 years and at Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 for almost 10 years. I'm committed to giving every customer exceptional service and an experience second to none. Come see me TODAY you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

U.S. Navy Veteran

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Solomon Reddix

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many happy returns"

- kbrosmachinery Verified Customer

I’ve just purchased my 4 th Jeep in 3 years from Jeep 24. This time I was in by 9am and out with New Jeep Cherokee before noon. Great job by salesman Solomon and business manager Blake. No nonsense. They just get the job done.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business manager Blake

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Was interested in a used Jeep."

- Buy private

Saw a used Jeep on there website called about it was told not at the Brockton dealership it was in Mansfield called Mansfield dealership was told not for sale anymore did not pass inspection. It was still listed on there web site called back to Brockton say they still have it come on down ! A week later I get a call the jeep was sold xxx? They don't know what is sold or has not passed inspection what a waste of time! Go elsewhere to a place that knows there inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we strive to make the car-buying process as enjoyable as possible. My team and I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your situation and look into this further. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to contact me at 781-961-1550. Thank you. -Chris Diaz / General Manager / CJDR 24

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- SAV

Thanks to Sol this experience was painless and easy to get what I wanted. He got everhrhing done quickly and there was no hassle as far as getting everything done I wanted. Sol and Adam did everything possible to keep me happy.... it worked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

Sep 04, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so happy to hear about your recent experience with Sol, Adam and our dealership! Thank you for sharing!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- nansolo69

We love our car. Solomon was your sales man and very helpful he made the experience easy and no pressure. We will send our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so glad to hear you are loving your new car! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rjnjr13

Sol and Allan were great Salesmen, simple process and simple transaction!!! Would recommend highly giving this dealer a try....you will not be disappointed with the customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Jean-Baptiste

Jun 19, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a Jeep"

- DT

I went in for a test drive because I was in the area for the day. I could have gone to any number of other dealers closer to home but I drove back from the cape in holiday weekend traffic because I liked the way I was treated & I got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for sharing your review!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up to this date great service."

- Rjb

Very quick financing. Salesman very honest and upfront. Very k owledgeable about vehicle. Still awaiting vehicle at this time. Dealership centrally located off of route 24.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Steve Z

Upon entering the dealership at C.J. D. 24 we were greeted in a timely and polite manner. Solomon was very professional in assisting us with choosing the vehicle that best fit our needs. He is a "non pressure" sales professional which made us very comfortable during the sales negotiation. Upon taking delivery of our new vehicle Solomon demonstrated a high level of expertise when explaining how to operate the various components and capabilities of our new car and was very patient in completely answering all of our questions. Note: Our interaction with Management during the entire process was excellent. The 24 Team did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Steve, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership! We hope you are loving your new car!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Rjean

Solomon was great to work with ! Strongly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease. He came in on his day off to assure all paperwork was ready !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Congratulations on your new car!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- APinEB

I lost my two vehicles in a recent storm and Jeep 24 got me in two new vehicles in just a week! They worked with me on setting everything up as I waited for the insurance settlements and was ready to go immediately. Can’t say enough great things about my sales rep, Solomon Reddix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (662 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$35,127

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,217

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,901

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,998

2017 Jeep Compass

$29,431

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,704

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,058

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,805