Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sonia Clark.
Sonia Clark
Sonia Clark at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Sonia Clark

Product Specialist

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Sonia Clark

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure tactics. Professional sales people..."

- PETERGUARIGLIA Verified Customer

No high pressure tactics. Professional sales people honest and friendly. Very pleasant car buying experience. They helped me pick out the perfect vehicle according to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Michael VanPatten

Feb 13, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you PETERGUARIGLIA for this great 5-star review, your recommendation, and for your feedback that our salespeople were professional, honest, and friendly. It is good to know that you had a "very pleasant car buying experience" and you found the perfect vehicle with our help. Congratulations on your new car!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff......"

- DTHORSBERG Verified Customer

No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff... everyone we came in contact with. Got the best deal on the one Jeep we fell in love with!! Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has our business and our stamp of approval next time we go looking again!! Don and KC from Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you DTHORSBERG for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and for letting us know that you were met by a friendly staff who were helpful and that you got the best deal on the one Jeep you fell in love with! Happy customers are our goal! Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first brand new car here, a Chrysler 200. I..."

- Trista Sylvester

I bought my first brand new car here, a Chrysler 200. I loved it but after two years needed something more versatile. Went back to see these great people and the put me in a beautiful new 2021 Dodge Ram. I'm so freaking happy, I can't stop smiling. Thank you Joe for the excellent customer service, Sophie for the carrot cake and the finance crew for getting me the best rate, not once but twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael VanPatten, Joe Moreno , The super nice blond in finance.

Feb 02, 2021

Trista Sylvester responded

Thanks guys for the response. My only regret is that I forgot to mention Dale. That guy is hysterical. Kept me entertained during the down times. Sorry Dale, no hard feelings. 😊

Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The entire team at Plaza CDJR thanks you for such a great review and for your loyalty. We are honored that you chose Plaza CDJR for a second purchase. Your feedback about the excellent customer service received and the efforts of the sales and the finance staff are much appreciated. We are happy when our customers are happy! Enjoy your 2021 Dodge Ram!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott And Sonia at Plaza very friendly and professional...."

- JOHNSALGADO Verified Customer

Scott And Sonia at Plaza very friendly and professional. They made the whole experience excellent. Scott followed up after the sale and made sure any open items were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Parker

Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you JOHNSALGADO for this 5-star review and recommendation based upon your recent sales experience with Scott and Sonia who "made the whole experience excellent." Your feedback is very important to us and we are happy to have you as our customer.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonia was fantastic. The car buying experience was..."

- beaner5270 Verified Customer

Sonia was fantastic. The car buying experience was very easy. Very professional staff. I would definitely recommend plaza to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bowman

Jan 16, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Plaza CDJR for your recent purchase of a new vehicle! We value our customers' feedback and appreciate your comments that Sonia was fantastic, the car buying experience was very easy and your recommendation for others in the market for a vehicle to come to Plaza CDJR. We take customer satisfaction seriously and go the extra mile to ensure that we provide only the best for all our customers. We are always here for you!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is..."

- KYLEWFREULER Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is awesome and made the process very easy! I will definitely advise friends and colleagues to go here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Hager, Donnye Franklin, Scott Parker, Michael VanPatten, Joe Moreno, Moses Brown

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership. Your feedback that our sales team demonstrated a "very professional and friendly atmosphere" and that Joe Moreno provided outstanding service and made the process very easy is great confirmation of our efforts to provide only the best for all our customers. Congratulation on your new vehicle!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonia was absolutely fantastic to work. Made everything..."

- beaner5270 Verified Customer

Sonia was absolutely fantastic to work. Made everything seamless. Service department is also good. Went in for oil change and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bowman

Jan 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review of your recent visit to our service department when you found Sonia's efforts to be "absolutely fantastic". We are serious about customer satisfaction and your feedback demonstrates that we are living up to our commitment to provide the very best services possible to all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL I CAN SAY IS EVERY ONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL...."

- WILDWLLYMAC Verified Customer

ALL I CAN SAY IS EVERY ONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ONLY PLANNED ON LOOKING WHEN WE CAME IN, LEFT WITH NEW JEEP. HOW COOL IS THAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! That is really cool! And, thank you for a 5-star review of your recent visit to Plaza CDJR. Thank you as well for choosing Plaza CDJR and for your recommendation. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you the next time!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sonia Clark was exceptional fast, fair..."

- dithomas51

My experience with Sonia Clark was exceptional fast, fair and professional. Sonia came to pick me up, made me feel like we were friends. She is a a straight forward sales lady. Super job Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael VanPatten

Oct 04, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great review of your recent visit and your recommendation. We are glad that Sonia Clark did a "super job" for you and made you feel comfortable with the auto buying process. We appreciate your business, are happy to have you as a customer, and look forward to seeing you again!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plaza is awesome as usual! Bought all three of my..."

- DDJONES93 Verified Customer

Plaza is awesome as usual! Bought all three of my vehicles here and they always treat me right! Sonia my salesperson was great no pressure and very knowledgeable! Dale the manager was also nice to deal with and was personable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review, your loyalty, and your comments about the professionalism of our staff. We work very hard at providing outstanding customer service to all our customers and so glad to hear that we accomplished just that during your visit. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,000

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$12,000