Sonny Nnaekpe
Sonny Nnaekpe at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Sonny Nnaekpe

Sales Consultant

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Sonny Nnaekpe

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience, team was very friendly. Dealership is clean and nice. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a Mazda. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, John Culp

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and appreciative. Plus, they let us have our puppy inside! Love the experience. More

by sahunter6280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre Shovely

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience here. I called ahead and spoke with John C. and told him what I wanted and that I was ready to purchase from my job. He had my paperwork ready before I got More

by tamda1stylist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Culp

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was willing to work with me and treated me fairly and well. More

by alg528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donavan Norton, ROY WALKER IV

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant sale. But they forgot to offer my loyalty bonus back to me so I'll be calling back my salesman. But all in all Keffer is a good car dealership. More

by ramiekenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, Donavan Norton

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC general manger is great with people and he know his work. Enjoy meeting him and doing business with him! Thanks More

by Vasiljarmina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sonny was polite and professional. The pre certified vehicle I purchased had a recall that had not been addressed. So far very happy with my CX-5 Diesel, but will be happier when re More

by byow002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, professional, courteous, great customer service, great customer experience, catered to my needs, explained the process nicely More

by leham1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keffer didn't have the CX-9 I wanted but Dylan went out and found it. It was a great car-buying experience. More

by bradleygoulds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, Dylan Kaplan

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You are geared as soon as you walk in ! Sonny is a great sales men. More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN , Jaleil Strickland

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,410
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,543
2022 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,225
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Ingot Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $42,917
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,363
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,900
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive