About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Cusick.
Spencer Cusick
Spencer Cusick, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

Spencer Cusick

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

I have worked for Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) since 1998 and have loved every minute of it. I manage the Pre-Owned Department at Hatchett Hyundai West (Formerly Scholfield Hyundai West). We have a lot of fun with our customers and we take pride in knowing we have gone above and beyond for them during the car buying experience. After the sale, you are just as important to us. My wife, Heather, and I have made our Scholfield careers a family business. Heather sells new Hyundais next door while I sell pre-owned cars at the Supercenter! I encourage you to give us a call and come see why our customers consider themselves to be part of our family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

96 Reviews of Spencer Cusick

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever!!!!"

- Debbie914

I will recommend Hatchett Hyundai to all of my family and friends. Heather and Spencer made it so easy. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Love yall. Thanks for being so patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cusick , Kurt Bull

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Purchase"

- lovebeinganurse23 Verified Customer

Received great help, all of my questions were answered, given many options to choose from all within my budget. Now I am a happy Hyundai owner, who will benefit greatly from my lifetime warranty on my engine, transmission, & their new lifetime bumper to bumper warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cusick , Kurt Bull

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continues to deliver excellence in both service and product"

- shayne1000

I have purchased several vehicles with the Hyundai West office. Over the years I have come to meet several fantastic people and appreciate the high level of attention to detail while conducting business. I thank, John Olson, Kurt, Kurt Bull, Matt Watson, Trey, Heather, and Spencer Cusick, and of course the great service team, Mike, Mark, and Nathan. You guys are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- amanda.ohman Verified Customer

A big thank you again to the awesome guys at Hatchett Hyundai West! Professional and friendly staff, I was surprised with their willingness to help me out. Got me into a brand new vehicle, caught me by surprise. All around great dealership. I have already been recommending to family and friends. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Reece , Bill or "Billy" in finance

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for my third Hyundai!!"

- Jon S

Eric and Spenser did an exceptional job working with us. Generally working with dealerships on a car purchase is not one of my favorite past times. They had a great selection of cars and worked with us till we found the right one. Eric made the experience pleasant and we are very happy with the car and our experience. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- HbgC

Matt Watson and the team at Hatchett were amazing and went above and beyond to help locate 2 vehicles to meet our families needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Watson

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I could ask for!!"

- Jmichelle2

Eric was amazing! From the moment we came in, he was never pushy (like you'd expect from a typical car salesman), he respected our time, and showed us everything that worked for us. Ended up getting a '14 Elentra and I've been in love with it ever since! Thank you so much Eric for making my first car buying experience the best one I'll ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- jason2421

I went to the dealership because of a couple of cars I saw online but I will be back for future car purchases because of the people. Jimmy, my salesman was polite and informative without pressuring me to purchase. He was always happy to answer my million dumb questions and made sure that everything was taken care of during the process. I would recommend Jimmy to anybody looking for a good car at better than average pricing. Hatchett Hyundia West staff were honest and up front and went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of including the dreaded finance part of buying a car. Very happy with the process and the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull (finance) and Jimmy Lynn (sales)

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience buying a new car"

- corndawg808

Eric worked hard to find us the car we wanted at the price we wanted. We could not be more pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith , Billy James

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sp

Eric and Spencer were great to work with. Spencer found a car for us. Exactly what we were looking for. Eric kept us updated and the car was spotless whenever we looked at it. The unlimited warranty was the incentive to purchase here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,205

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055