Stacey Dennis
Stacey Dennis at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Stacey Dennis | Page 17

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews

330-369-4444 ext 126

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Stacey Dennis

January 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership. Stacey was friendly always smiling and made you feel welcomed. went in with a certain payment and she worked hard to achieve that goal for us. I will recommend More

by italia73
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

Stacey Dennis from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren was very professional, informative, thorough. She made me feel very comfortable and I completely trusted her. She took the time to go over the features and More

by roxyn1403
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

Most of my questions were answered to my satisfaction by both Gary and Stacey. Our truck was delivered to us the next day, when we wanted it. Everything went as they said it would. The whole transaction was More

by helmickdon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

September 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

Stacey was so courteous and nice. We truly enjoyed dealing with her. She answered all our questions and was very informative about the vehicle. We even kept her past her quitting time. She was very p More

by deb91308
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

The buying experience was customer friendly. The dealer and salespersons did everything possible to make my purchase become a reality. Enjoyable buying experience. Stacey and Al made my wife and I feel w More

by Johnspano
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

Stacy was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was looking at. She was also very patient with my decision in what vehicle I wanted. Stacy and Klaben went above my expectations in getting the car More

by Kiwistraw34
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

This was my first experience with Klaben Ford. I was interested in purchasing a Ford Escape. I did some research of several Ford dealerships in my area and found Klaben Ford in Warren to have the vehic More

by janicalp
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

This whole experience was good for me! I enjoyed how simple the buying process was and my sales person Stacey Dennis was wonderful. This was my second purchase from Klaben, and it certainly won't be my More

by cl7576
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

Stacey and Joe far exceeded my needs as a customer, which allowed for a smooth, easy transaction. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by jej2682
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

My boss has dealt with Mike Urbania many times in the past. I dealt mostly with Stacey Dennis. She was amazing! very personable, not pushy. If there was a question she couldn't answer, she went to get it More

by jenb527
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

...
17

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,745
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Nautilus car
2024 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,510
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,660
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,760
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $43,000
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD