About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Dennis.
Stacey Dennis
Stacey  Dennis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Stacey Dennis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 120

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Stacey Dennis

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy "

- CK1946 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we purchased at Klaben Ford. Always have our vehicles serviced there also. Good to have a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was really good "

- Jimmyj

Went in just looking around and left with a new f150 and a explorer was really happy with the service for the owner and all the sales team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- cody123

This dealership was very helpful over all when I went to purchase a car. Stacey was knowledgeable, helpful and worked with me every step of the processs. Nick was very thorough and made things simple and was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, easy, knowledgeable "

- APRILCAMPBELL63 Verified Customer

Easy transition from my last vehicle. Staff was very knowledgeable, with good customer service. Very friendly. Was over all impressed with fast process. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Bo Urban

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service for purchasing a used vehicle."

- marbegeot Verified Customer

We purchased a 2006 mustang convertible and the dealership put 4 new tires on the vehicle and we did not have to ask for those. also the boot for the top was not with the car and stacey called the previous owner and asked about the boot. She got the boot for us. We are happy with the experience we have had with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- chuckbeck

AWESOME DEALERSHIP!!!! By far the best I have ever dealt with. They are ALWAYS able to get things done. I really don’t think anybody should go anywhere else. Ford Motor Credit is also a GREAT finance company. A HUGE THANK YOU, to Mr. Klaben, Ford Motor Credit, my go to girl, Stacey Dennis and of course Nick in Financing. You all are truly the best! Becky Gorby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are decent."

- airedale

Was reasonably impressed. Have had some quite negative experiences with other car dealers but these folks ameliorated the anticipated pain. Ms. Dennis and Mr. Valesky were both extremely competent and I got in an out of there on final test-drive/trade in transaction in less than an hour. Granted, I knew exactly what I wanted beforehand, so honestly it was not a super hard sell on their part. Was a little underwhelmed with my trade-in value, but Mr. Klaben made significant concessions and was ultimately happy with the deal. Very good to have boss on-site. Like the sign on President Eisenhower's desk, "the buck stops here". Thats (in my opinion) the key to good management and along with of course attention to detail. So I digress....I think this is a good dealership on the sales side. Have had no experience with the service department, so cannot comment on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GreatDealership!!!!"

- faraglia295

This dealership went above and beyond any expectations I could of had. Will always buy from Klaben from now on You wont be disappointed in the great staff and how they take the time to understand your needs. The service department is fast and efficient and they will was your car, what more can you ask for. I dreaded truck shopping and now I don't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"extremely satisfied customers"

- BIRDNEST Verified Customer

the purchase of our pre-owned 2013 mustang was as seamless as it could be. we are totally happy with the staff of Klaben. we would absolutely recommend Klaben to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Ryan Lee

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Liz. Konitsney 123

Stacey at Klaben of warren is definitely the person to go to! She takes the time to listen to her customers needs and wants and will get you the right price and vehicle you are looking for. I could not have picked a better place or person to get my new Ford Escape from, I love it! If you are looking for a great sales experience and want fair, reliable, and honesty go to Klaben in Warren and ask for Stacey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710