Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacey Miller.
Stacey Miller
Stacey Miller at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stacey Miller

Service Department Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Stacey Miller

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I broke my fuel door completely my fault however the team..."

- fasteddy1954

I broke my fuel door completely my fault however the team here took great care of me thank you Chris Bernicker for splitting the cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Hyundai Electra 2019 recently with additional..."

- barisso

Bought Hyundai Electra 2019 recently with additional service warranty. Tailgate light not working. Charged $375 to replace it. Bad dealership & dishonest service. Beware! Filing a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Inferior supplies; workmanship, and lack of communication"

- stevem

Took 2014 Sonata there 5/7/18 to replace under shield. This shield had to be reordered two more times because it arrived damaged. (They should have opened it when it arrived and I wouldn't had to make needless trips). 2/6/19 car there for service plus new wiper blades. 9/17/19 AJ told me I needed wiper blades; I reminded him I had them replaced 2/6/19. He told me Hyundais wipers weren't that good and I could get them at Pep boys for around $60.00. He did replace them free. 4/17/2020 Car in for oil change and brake fluid flush. 5/4/2020 took car in thought sun roof was leaking. ( I put sealant around sunroof) Was told by Mike of service manager's office there was $130 diagnostic test, He did not tell me previously when we talked.) $110 to unclog drains. When tech finished my daughter and I checked sunroof there was sealant on car and windows plus a rip on rubber around front of sunroof. Plus inside roof of car around sunroof was dirty. Technican did not say anything about this to us just left the car waiting for us. Asked Stacy and Mike to look at it.Mike stated his tech. wouldn't do a job like that. 5/82020 After general manager Chris Bernicker not returning my calls, we went to the dealership, showed Chris the car and he stated it would be very expensive, to replace the sunroof as you just could not replace the rubber around it. He told us he had a very excellent detail man, Manny and he was working by himself, but he, Chris would call me the following week to bring the car in. Again Chris DID NOT call me. That Thursday 5/16/2020 we went to the dealership again and Chris said again that he was short handed and very busy. I told him he could have had the courtesy to call me. He promised me he would call me that Monday to bring the car in, and he finally did. I told him there was a nail in my tire and if he could have a plug put in it, also that the brakes felt low. Chris said sometimes this occurs when a brake fluid flush is done.. He said he would have the tech check it out. Manny couldn't get to the car until the next day. The detail was good, the glue/sealant was off. Manny said he glued the rip in the sun roof and then put electrical tape around the front of the sunroof. He made it clear that he was a detail man and not a sun roof tech. AJ service manager checked my battery, showed me serpentine belt needed to be replaced and that I needed brakes. What?? I just had a brake fluid flush on 4/17/20. I'm sure they had to pump the brakes or something to test them. Because of their neglect, I could have been in a terrible accident. I don't play with my health and safety. The damaged tire could not be salvaged. I don't know what it is, I began coming to Springfield Hyundai because of a bad experience with technicians in another Hyundai dealership. I'm the type of person that if I've wronged someone I will correct that wrong if possible. Although I won't be taking my car to Springfield Hyundai anymore, I think Mr. Bernicker means well. He is overwhelmed. He's the general manager, the president and CEO. He needs someone whom he trusts to carry some of the load; he can't do it all by himself; that's why he's always in meetings with his staff and neglecting the needs of his customers. I had my previous car of another make for 18 years and never had a problem with the dealership or the technicians. I have contacted the Better Business Bureau regarding this matter as I would like the sunroof replaced or a metal shield welded over it so water can't get in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, Mike Davis , AJ

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department offers little actual service"

- m3mary

From the time I brought my car in for service until I picked it up 23 days later, I was treated as if no one cared about, or addressed my questions and issues. Here are the highlights: Being told that I would need to rent a car from somewhere else at my own expense for this warranty issue on my one year old car. After a long debate, it was agreed that they would provide a loaner car that they previously told me they did not have available for me. I was told I had to pay $400. For the car rental. Then I was told that it could be months before my car was repaired and there were 15 people ahead of me. When I called service to check in after a week, I was greeted with an attitude and told that I don’t need to call them. That THEY would call me when the car was finished. At day 23 I called again and was told the same thing. At that point I called Corporate Hyundai to see if I could get some answers as I was loosing confidence that my car would ever be fixed. I filed a complaint, and only after filing the complaint, I was called by service to come pick up my vehicle that day, or I would be charged further on the rental car. When I inquired as to why the car was fixed over night when yesterday they said they had no idea when it would be fixed due to parts not coming in, I was simply told the part came in. The attitude lacked respect or consideration. I repeatedly tried to get in touch with the manager Stacey, but never was able to speak w her and was told she does not take customer calls. 1 month later, I was called and told I owed a balance on the rental car I was told would be no charge to me. I did receive a refund of $400. That is paid, but now they were charging me do the 2 days before they could diagnose my undrivable car. One call from Stacey after corporate was called a second time about charging me for the rental. Her message on my voicemail was simply that the charges had been credited. When I tried to call her back I was told she was not available. No apologies No accountability No compassion for what the car owner might be dealing with This was a warranty issue that made the car undrivable. There is no customer service at this location I won’t be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Hogge

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ripoff!"

- CarGuy

Ripoff! Brought my Azera in for a recall repair. Was told that I also needed wheel alignment, coolant system flush, fuel injector clean, and power steering flush. Trusted their assessment and performed all the services recommended. However, when I returned home and checked my service record, I found that I already had the coolant and fuel injection services performed less than a year ago at a different Hyundai dealership. Unlikely they are bad after ~6000 miles. What a rip-off! Never going back there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

The Service Manager has reviewed this and would like a chance to speak with you in regards to your concerns with your experience. Please give Stacey, the Service Manager, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach her at 866-418-7587 ext 2301.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Adviser and Best Service Department"

- A. Lee

Everet Hogge, Service Adviser, has always been courteous and attentive. He identifies my need and take care of it with the positive attitude. I had service experiences with other Advisers such as AJ, Mike, and Kristina in the past years. They are all kind, efficient, and caring professionals. I an recommend Springfield Hyundai Service Department to anyone without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Everett Hogge , Stacey Miller, Service Manager

Jun 30, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear that Everet, AJ, Mike, and Kristina have all been so helpful and accommodating, and have made sure that your service experiences are always so hassle-free and efficient. It's wonderful to know that you have felt so confident and at ease with the customer care that has been extended to you, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top of the Line"

- erickson3 Verified Customer

I purchased my Sonata because of the great confidence I have in the safety of this car. The quality and workmanship is just superior. I have confidence in this dealership to treat me their customer as family. I will continue to see them first when buying my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Gardner Civil , Chris Bernicky

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Christmas Time"

- erickson3 Verified Customer

I bought a beautiful and comfortable Sonata. It more than meets my needs. Its many features will provide a luxurious experience for years to come. I am glad to be a continuing Hyundai owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone , AJ

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Mike's"

- mike Verified Customer

This is our second lease purchase in the past year and a half and it is because of the staff that we spoke with that includes the salesperson, cashier and finance office. We are also familiar with the service department since we have a 2015 Sonata that is serviced at this dealership. We will certainly recommend this dealer to our relatives and friends when they are in the market for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon , Gary Segal

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Good Place to do business!"

- polly26 Verified Customer

This is my third lease of a car from this dealership. Everyone I have dealt with in all areas have been great. Courteous and will surely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon, Mike Davis

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD