Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Keller.
Bob Keller
Bob Keller at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bob Keller

Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Bob Keller

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional, not trasparent and lack customer service! "

- NOT buying here!

Old school arrogance of car sales will hopefully be wiped away soon but it seems like it is still thriving here! No transparent and disorganized going through the whole process. I would NOT recommend looking to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay far far away. "

- Charoak03

If I could give zero stars, I would. We received a letter from Springfield Hyundai saying they would buy my dads 2015 Hyundai Genesis. This car used to belong to my mother, who recently passed away, so we were planning on taking the $7,000 hit and getting out of it because we do not need it. After thinking about it, we decided to do it and get it over with. When my father went back to Hyundai, they said that they don’t buy cars, they’d only buy it if we bought something else. This is fine, but if we originally told you the entire situation and said i was planning on getting something before the end of the year, Why didn’t you say this before? Why did you send us the letter saying you need a Hyundai Genesis on your lot and wanted to buy it? No where in the letter does it say it is contingent on buying another car. All they care about is screwing their customers out of money and made a bad situation even worse. Do me a favor and stay away from this dealership. Go buy a car from Honda or Ford down the street instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

The General Manager has reviewed this and would like a chance to speak with you in regards to your concerns with your experience. Please give Chris, the General Manager, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach him at 866-418-7587 ext 2201.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpectedly good"

- lleo147

It is unfortunate as a young woman that I sometimes am not taken seriously as a buyer. I had been to a ton of dealerships where I had been disregarded, overlooked and talked down to. Springfield Hyundai was the needle in the haystack! Tim and his supervisor made it easy and took the time to listen and work with me. I now have an excellent car that works for me. Please if you're in the area or not check out Springfield Hyundai and talk to Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari, Tim Pastuszek

May 15, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Tim and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent/Promise Keeper"

- liberioe

I called Springfield Hyundai on Friday to submit a credit application for approval to purchase a used Hyundai. I spoke with Valerie and Cheryl. I told them I did not want to spend an entire day or even 4 hours at the showroom to purchase a used car. They promised to have me in and out which they did. The experience was awesome. They were true to their words. I arrived at 10AM on Saturday, 10/28. I was meet with Cheryl who in turn, went to get Valerie. This is our fourth car we purchased from Springfield Hyundai. Our last purchase was a lease Hyundai SanteFe. The service each and every time and especially today, was beyond expectation. I will not go anywhere else to purchase either a new or used car. My Review is 100 out of 100. Thank you Cherly and Valerie and all the staff at Springfield Hyundai for a superb well done job. We will be back. Elaine M. Liberio 484-431-9878 neliberio@comcast.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Hinton, Valerie Toto , Not sure of his name. (Bob Keller) Believe he was the head of used car sales.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE- MEDIOCRE COMUNICATION SKILLS - "

- ericmarc.berard@gmail.com

I had an issue with a defect on the vehicle a week after purchase. The communication with Joe was very poor. He doesn't reply to any email. Finally after calling him he mentioned on the phone that he's going to take care of fixing the issue on the car but when dropped off the car the Manager Bob said that there is no issue on the car while there is and told me that he 's not going to do anything. He simply told us that at his level ( sales manager )he can't do anything but if not happy I have to contact the Brand. I would have thought he should have take care of it. So far very disappointed buying a Hyundai..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe D'Ambrosio

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first car experience"

- deedyw8

When in to buy my first car and Tim was amazing. Everybody was very friendly opening and outgoing I had a great time they made the process easy and stress- free so if you want to stress free worry-free and easy buying experience, I would recommend this dealership and Tim he gave me the best test drive ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD