Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacie Barnhart.
Stacie Barnhart
Stacie Barnhart at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.9

Stacie Barnhart

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Stacie Barnhart

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was really nice they had a nice selection to..."

- Kbrown597

Every one was really nice they had a nice selection to choose from and the had cleaning people going around all day with the virus that’s awesome ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Keyan Arnott

Nov 12, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did contact Nikki Gaieck and she did a great job..."

- ROH1955

I did contact Nikki Gaieck and she did a great job taking care of my problem. I think she really cares about the customers. And it shows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Gaieck, Roger Galvan

Oct 15, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always most pleasant and very efficient. Nearly time for..."

- Ted

Always most pleasant and very efficient. Nearly time for service again, hope Stacy takes care of my Ford Edge. Thanks Stacy from customer Ted Beveridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Galvan

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly, courteous, and professional...."

- Kierzy121

They are very friendly, courteous, and professional. It's always a good experience buying from them. They will go out of their way to make you satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Cary Green, Jared Shroff

Jul 29, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we really appreciate your positive feedback! At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Currie of Valpo is first class, they were..."

- ffenderson3

The team at Currie of Valpo is first class, they were courteous and very knowledgeable. My guys Leo Sfikas, Frankie Herrera, Russell Ghasvarian,Cary and Moe really me why we support the Currie family. Let’s not forget the strong giants they have in finance with Frankie and Mike Herma. Keep up the great work guys and thank you for having me as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Leo, Frankie, Russell, Cary, Moe, Mike and the whole team here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. We hope to see you again soon!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and your entire staff are AMAZING! We’ve purchased..."

- Bethsimmons18

Robert and your entire staff are AMAZING! We’ve purchased 3 vehicles in the last year with Robert and the entire process was smooth. Robert made sure we got exactly what we wanted... now for some summer fun in our new Mustang! Rex & Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Mike Davis, David Riley, Robert Hearod, Elizabeth Alvarez, Moe Abdallah, Brenden Danford

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with got me the best deal I could..."

- Glenn scott

Great people to work with got me the best deal I could have thought of with my trade never a pressure to do anything very classy people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Tresten Pozil

Jun 06, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Glenn, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get the perfect vehicle Brandon was very..."

- M.boyll82

Great place to get the perfect vehicle Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable. If your thinking of getting a car truck or suv go check them out. Thank you Currie Ford of Valpo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job taking care of me..."

- Johnhosmanmma

The service department did a great job taking care of me and my car. Our communication was was excellent and the skilled technician did a masterful job. I also order some parts while my vehicle was in for service and the parts guys helped my wife by carrying the parts to her car for her. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kudos to Rick"

- selma

Currie Motors is a great place. Rick really seemed to be knowledgeable about the vehicles. Treated like family there. Always shop here for our new vehicles. Larry and Stacie in service also are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Eilts, Larry Housman

Dec 11, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff that was able to help you out. Please come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126

2020 Ford F-250

$46,126

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,315

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561

2020 Ford Edge

$28,561

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371

2020 Ford Escape

$33,371

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272

2020 Ford Escape

$35,272

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477

2020 Ford Escape

$26,477