Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Verbytskyi.
Stan Verbytskyi
Stan Verbytskyi at Audi Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Stan Verbytskyi

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Fort Lauderdale

1200 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages

15 Reviews of Stan Verbytskyi

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was a brilliant Audi rep throughout the whole..."

- Alec.scott

Stan was a brilliant Audi rep throughout the whole process; from finding the vehicle to the leasing and paperwork. I couldn’t recommend him enough to others looking for an Audi car. Thank you again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Alec! We are so happy to hear you have had a great car buying experience working with Stan!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was awesome to work with! He's very knowledgeable..."

- lschipani

Stan was awesome to work with! He's very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Stan and Audi Fort Lauderdale for a smooth and quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kincaid

May 03, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Stan!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't be happier with our new Q3. Our Sales Rep..."

- Dan

We couldn't be happier with our new Q3. Our Sales Rep Stan was amazing. He was patient and courteous during the entire process. We will recommend Stan and Audi Ft Lauderdale to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Phillips

May 03, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Dan! We're so glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Stan and we hope to see you again at Audi Fort Lauderdale! Enjoy your new Q3!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was amazing. He was knowledgable of the vehicles,..."

- justinbrealtor

Stan was amazing. He was knowledgable of the vehicles, patient, responsive and great to work with. He even dropped the car off himself late at night so we could get it quickly. We can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Justin! We're glad to hear about your smooth car buying experience working with Stan! Enjoy your new car!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan went all out showing us all the new mechanism of the..."

- viviancd1

Stan went all out showing us all the new mechanism of the auto. We are so grateful to find a young man so knowledgeable and to see his willingness to help us with the Internet sign in, etc, we like this guy. Vivian and Arnie’s .Danielson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Vivian and Arnie! We're so glad to hear you had an amazing experience with Stan and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was coming from Naples to trade in my car and buy a new..."

- Chris Farrugia

I was coming from Naples to trade in my car and buy a new to me car. Stan quoted me a price on my trade and honored that price when I got there. He was a great salesman, very fair, and more than helpful when it came to making sure my new car was set up for me. I'm sure I'll be back the next time I want to purchase a vehicle! Thank you, Stan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Chris! We're glad to hear about your wonderful and smooth car buying experience with Stan! We appreciate you as a customer!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Hi Stan-Thanks for being in touch.I am loving my..."

- grannyrose005

Hi Hi Stan- Thanks for being in touch.I am loving my Audi!! It is a pleasure to drive,and I enjoy every minute i'm in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Phillips

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the awesome review and we hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate you as a customer!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was Awesome! Stan was great! So..."

- bella737

The whole experience was Awesome! Stan was great! So personable, knowledgeable and kind! He knows the product and he is a Great asset to Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Stan and hope to see you again at Audi Fort Lauderdale!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was great from the start. He provided feedback for..."

- ESheetz

Stan was great from the start. He provided feedback for every questions. I did not feel rushed to make a decision on my purchase. Great customer service from beginning until the time I drove of with the car. Would recommend Stan to anyone who is interested in purchasing an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear about your smooth car buying experience working with Stan! Enjoy your new car!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan exceeded our expectations. He was a true pleasure to..."

- HB123

Stan exceeded our expectations. He was a true pleasure to work with and made the process go as smoothly as possible! Thank you Stan and Audi FLL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the nice review! We are so happy you had an amazing and easy car buying experience with Stan!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,855
2021 Audi A8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,715
2021 Audi Q7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $84,605
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD