Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.9
504 Reviews
Family owned and operated, we are a full-service Audi dealership serving all of Broward, Miami-Dade and Palm Beach Counties. Audi Fort Lauderdale is an Audi Magna Society winner with friendly and helpful sales associates and highly-skilled Certified Service Technicians. With customer service as our first priority, Audi Fort Lauderdale is South Florida's premier Audi dealership!
Contact Dealership

1200 North Federal Highway

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33304

Directions

By Type

Showing 506 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Stan was absolutely great. He was super quick, helpful..."

- ninajj92

Stan was absolutely great. He was super quick, helpful and easy to communicate. He had all the paperwork ready for me which made my visit super quick - hour and a half quick. He really hooked me up and now I get to drive a new 2021 Q3. Audi Fort Lauderdale is the best!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ary Fox
July 30, 2021

"Steve and the rest of the team at Audi Ft Lauderdale were..."

- mathew.saiontz

Steve and the rest of the team at Audi Ft Lauderdale were an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend that anybody looking to buy or lease an Audi work with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Stan was amazing. He was quick, efficient and most of all..."

- Marla.phidd

Stan was amazing. He was quick, efficient and most of all listened to what I wanted and made sure I was happy. Audi Fort Lauderdale always does it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Marla! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience at Audi Fort Lauderdale while working with Stan.

July 28, 2021

"Steve was very he knowledgeable of what we needed and he..."

- Joe

Steve was very he knowledgeable of what we needed and he made it happen he showed us what was available and he let us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joe! We're so glad to hear you had an amazing car buying experience while working with Steve. We hope you enjoy your new Audi!

Jul 28, 2021 -

Joe responded

Thank you But more important was the professionalism of Steve he made it happen Big shoutout Steve Thanks Steve

July 26, 2021

"He was honest abs straightforward with me. He did not..."

- Rboy014

He was honest abs straightforward with me. He did not promised anything that he was not able to. It was a pleasure wiring with him.I would recommend him to my friend if they are in the Market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! The Audi Fort Lauderdale team appreciates you and looks forward to assisting you in the future.

July 26, 2021

"I would highly recommend this dealership. Professional,..."

- shanikatmulkey

I would highly recommend this dealership. Professional, efficient and very customer friendly.. I had a great experience with the sales person and the General Manager Ari is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maurice Mohammed
Jul 27, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership and staff! We greatly appreciate your feedback!

July 26, 2021

"The purchase of my Audi was a smooth and enjoyable..."

- Gregg.geentyprudhomme

The purchase of my Audi was a smooth and enjoyable experience. Would recommend others to purchase a vehicle at Audi Fort Lauderdale. Thank you Stan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Phillips
Jul 27, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Gregg! We're so glad to hear you had an amazing car buying experience while working with Stan! Enjoy your new Audi!

July 24, 2021

"Great experience. Buying a car is never fun, but Steve..."

- mclaassen

Great experience. Buying a car is never fun, but Steve made it hassle free and a positive experience. You would be in good hands working with Steve.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad to hear you had an amazing car buying experience while working with Steve. We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new Audi!

July 22, 2021

"Great guy and very helpful I’ll recommend some of my..."

- ReggieMix

Great guy and very helpful I’ll recommend some of my friends and family I’ll come again if I have to and I’m happy I came here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Reggie! We're so glad to hear you had an amazing car buying experience while working with Stan.

July 19, 2021

"The service I got from purchasing my car was great! Stan..."

- Besabeja

The service I got from purchasing my car was great! Stan was really helpful and followed up when there was a trade in opportunity saving

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad to hear you had an amazing car buying experience while working with Stan. We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new Audi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results