About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steele Miller.
Steele Miller
Steele  Miller, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
5.0

Steele Miller

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Steele Miller

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unequivocally without a doubt the BEST in the business!!!"

- McEnaney85

Wilsonville Toyota is the place to buy but most importantly it’s people like Alex that make places like that amazing! The service they provide is hands down FLAWLESS! We will be back for sure! -Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Korver

Aug 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you, Brandon! We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you next time.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your Toyota through Tim!"

- Camry_DrewC

Tim Longwell was fantastic in helping me to purchase my Camry this week. He is a high character guy who followed through from start to finish. Thank you Tim and continued success at your job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Longwell

Jul 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear about your great experience working with Tim. Hope you're enjoying the new Camry!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience, grateful for the outcome. "

- tohike123

Great customer service from all staff. Steele kept in touch with me and got me back into Toyota before the lease ended. Colin was very personable and forthcoming about my lease-end options (I went over on my miles), and I thought creative in finding a resolution that suited me well. The support he/I received from the loan department was quite wonderful, and I am very grateful. Thank you for making a scary situation less formidable. I drove away with a great new car that I am very happy about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Thompson

May 08, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear you were able to find a solution that worked well for you. Enjoy your new car!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just fabulous "

- Lynsi Peterson

Simple and fabulous. Eddie was great. Not pushy at all. We would return in the future. Our first Toyota was purchased 17 years ago and is still operating great and today was given to our 16 year old. The Camry is an excellent vehicle and this dealership is 1st class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden, Eddie Fennimore

Feb 12, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words, Lynsi! Happy to hear your experience was pleasant and Eddie was helpful. Enjoy your new Camry - and we hope your daughter enjoys hers as well!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent assistance "

- Mrmano

Everything from start to finish was great. Made everything fit perfectly for my situation. Thanks to all for making it work. Kids are happy too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen, Josh Von Ruden

Jan 25, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you again!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine, helpful, and efficient"

- PADARD

Steele was very helpful and accommodating with our car purchase. He was genuine and nice throughout the whole process. I really appreciated the atmosphere at the dealership. It wasn’t stressful and that we weren’t pressured into purchasing a vehicle. He answered all of our questions and made sure we understood certain details of the car that we were unaware of before the purchase. I’ve purchased many vehicles in the past and this dealership is right up there at the top of great service. It was a very pleasant car buying experience and I was happy that my wife and I didn’t have to spend our entire day at the dealership to buy a vehicle. This dealership and the people working there should be the model of every car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed the way we operate our dealership! Thanks so much for the great review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Happy driving!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and staff!"

- tbull1987

Steele was an awesome person to work with! I never felt pressure from anyone, and left knowing I got the best hep and support I could have gotten when purchasing my new Rav4,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Glad Steele was able to help you find exactly what you needed! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy the RAV4!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Help"

- CMyers1990

Very patient. I pulled up, and within an hour, poking around several cars, I found the one I'd had my eyes on for a while. While buying a car, anyone who's done it once knows that it's not a quick experience, it took a few hours, but he was very patient, understanding, didn't try to rush anything, and, in fact, was happy to turn me away if I wanted to take more time to put a bigger down payment on it. Hard to find a salesman you can joke around with, and still do business, but he was that guy. The dealership, I've had issues with, but more their service in the past, but this salesman was very helpful, and I was happy to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We appreciate the fantastic review! We're sorry our service department didn't meet your needs in the past, and we've been actively working to improve our service-related experiences. We're glad you were able to come out with what you wanted! Thanks again!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to lease a car for my granddaughter "

- Ernie P

Mr Steele was very courteous and helpful in explaining of leasing a car. We flew in from Hawaii to get my granddaughter checked into George Fox for her 2nd Year. Steele was very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining about leasing a car. I was very satisfied with his customer service in handling our leasing contract. Mr. Miller is an asset to your dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're glad you say as much in Steele as we do! And thank you so much for leaving such a great review. We appreciate it!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whole new experience, Steele went above the rest!"

- S.Marie

I had been searching for the right fit for a few weeks, I went into Wilsonville Toyota and met Steele. I had been struggling to find the right car. Between their customer care team and Steele's knowledge I found the perfect choice, the price was right and the service was great! There was no pressure, no lying and I worked with the same person, the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Glad our sales process worked for you, and we're happy Steele was able to help you find what you needed! Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646