About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Mazzucco.
Stephanie Mazzucco
Stephanie Mazzucco, Sales, Key Hyundai of Milford
4.9

Stephanie Mazzucco

Sales

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

First off thank you for taking the time to read a little bit more about me and my experience in the business. :) My name is Stephanie Leigh Mazzucco and I have been in the business for a total of 4 years now and specifically with Key Hyundai for just about a year. Coming from a back round in the business, I can honestly say that this is by far the most professional and dedicated team that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. We wholeheartedly care about every individual that walks through our doors and try our very best to work with every type of situation in a judge free atmosphere. I like to fill my free time with outdoors activities including hiking, snowboarding and fishing. :) I hope that I didn't bore you too much and invite you to reach out to me with any questions that you might have either via email or on my cell phone. Have a great day!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Stephanie Mazzucco

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for an oil change"

- Arondini217

I went in for an oil change and I arrived to pick up my car like one minute before they closed. No one was in the service department. Stephanie M. from the sales department helped me check out and find the paperwork and keys so I was able to get my car. She was such a great help. She was so kind and considerate and sympathetic of my situation. She went above and beyond for me. I just want her to be recognized for a job well done. Thank you so much Stephanie M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- ddsharp

I bought my new Tucson from Stephanie. She made the transaction effortless. I stopped in there the other day and she set up all my radio stations for me. She goes out of her way to make her customers happy. Hope she's there when I buy my 4th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loved my sales girl"

- antpeg

I walked into the dealership and immediately to my right was Stephanie. She was very friendly and willing to show me cars with features I was looking for. It was a great experience overall I found a really nice 2018 Hyundai Tucson and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Rosemary

One day after work decided to take a ride to Key Hyundai , walked in with a warm welcome From Stephanie Mazzucco of Key Hyundai which made my experience easy ,wonderful& less nerve racking!! She made it so easy for me! Less than 2hrs later drove of with my choice of car!! Brand new, 6 miles 2018.. 1st owner !! I am well satisfied!! Shes great!! I reccomend 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie Mazzucco"

- TanaLe

She is great! Super helpful. Gave me more info and more helpful than Fiat or A1 Toyota did. I felt like I can trust her and she gave me the best value! Strongly recommend her for your next lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kjb16220

It was a pleasure to work with Stephanie, Curt and the entire team there today. I didn't expect to walk out with a new car and that's exactly what happened today. It was a pleasure to work with the entire team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Is this a scam site? Doesn't relate to my experiences there"

- Verified user.

Jill Merriam, owner, calls herself, "Dealer for the People." This is far from my experience with this dealership. I would say, Jill Merriam, "Dealer for Herself." After seeing one of their salespeople several years ago, I wanted to buy a new 2013 Hyundai Sonata with all the bells and whistles. After my initial visit, I called and left several messages. These were never returned. Bought the car somewhere else. Since then, when I have taken this Sonata to them for recalls and services, I was kept waiting for a long time as the service staff chatted amongst themselves, indifferent to a waiting customer. Of course, after I lodged an email complaint, I got all sorts of apologetic calls, Unfortunately, things didn't change with this dealership. Another time, it took 1-2 hours longer than stated for a recall repair. Last weekend, I saw another staff person to discuss the purchase of a used Sonata. After meeting with the salesperson, I told them I would call them back within 48-hours. I did, left a message and am still waiting for a return call 5 days later. Even if they sold the car, good customer service suggests a prompt immediate return call to a message. I will never look to them for another purchase. Beware if you want a great price and great customer service. Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrated Update"

- Gabe_sauce

Update to my original review: My fiancé and I were looking for a car to replace her 10+ yr old Lancer and Hyandai of Milford is where we started. We worked with Stephanie and she was great. Very informative and just an all around pleasure to work with. My finance liked the new 2018 Kona so we started to go through the loan process to see what the payments would be like. Because I was driving a 20yr old beater I was also keeping an eye open for a truck for myself (because I need the space to haul tools for my job) and saw they had 2015 Ram 1500 truck on the lot. Exactly something I needed, so we started to talk about possibly buying both cars. Again, Stephanie was great, as was the rest of the Sales staff, so we ended up getting close enough to the desired monthly payments that we ended up getting both cars. A couple days later we picked up the car and truck and I noticed that the emergency brake cable was hanging below the undercarriage of the truck. Obviously this isn’t suppose to hang that low. Turns out the E-Brake bracket was broken / missing, so they said they would fix it but to take the truck and I could drop it off at my convenience to get it fixed. This is where it gets very frustrating!! A few weeks later it ended up working out that I could drop the truck off, so I dropped it off on a Thursday night. When I dropped it off I let them know that I had an appointment to get my windows tinted on Saturday around 11, and would like to get it back in time to make that appointment but if for some reason I wouldn’t get it back, just let me know so I could reschedule. I was assured that I would be called during the day Friday with an update, but they didn’t see why I wouldn’t get it back Friday bc it was ONLY and E-Brake bracket adjustment, unless they had to order a part but still, I would have it back for my appointment. Ok... so Friday comes and I never get my call with an update, and it takes all day to finally get information. When I do finally get information, they tell me that it’s not looking good for Saturday but would tell me by the time Service closes (5pm or so). 5:00 comes and goes, and so does 6:00. So I end up calling the dealership and I finally get someone back on the phone and they tell me that not only am I not getting my truck back for my appointment Saturday but I’m not getting the truck back at all bc the part won’t be in until Monday. So wait, I’m now being told that a very simple fix will have me without my truck for a minimum of 4 days (if I’m lucky). That’s ridiculous. I mean honestly.... it’s an E-Brake bracket! What if it were something serious? So I hang up, and then I start to REALLY think about it, and I call 4 well known Automotive Parts stores in the area, and 3 out of the 4 have all or some of the parts needed to fix the issue with the E-Brake, and I could pick them up right away. So I’m wondering why a huge dealership couldn’t get the part needed in order for me to get my truck fixed and back to me on time. But aside from all of that, it’s the communication or lack of communication that’s really bothering me. And also the assumption that it would be Ok with me to be without my truck for 4+ days without even asking. I am a carpenter, and my truck is my way to get to the jobs that pay the bills. So I call back Hyandai, and tell them I want my truck back as I have things to do over the weekend and when they get the part in on Monday, to call me and we can figure out another day to get the truck back in. I pick my truck up Saturday morning, after being made to wait 45min bc the key to my truck was locked in the mechanics tool box, and again, I ask the mechanic to call me when the part comes in so I can reschedule the repair and was told they would do so. Monday comes and goes, and so does Tuesday, and the rest of the week for that matter. After a week with no call, I leave a message with Stephanie to see what’s going on, and don’t hear back for another 2 days and only after another 2 or so messages do I get someone on the phone. But I want to say, that I don’t hold Stephanie responsible. This is more of a service related issue and their inability to not only get a job done within a reasonable amount of time but there inability to communicate on any level. But regardless, I work out another day to get my truck back to the dealership (The following Monday night). So again, I drop my truck off, and they provide a Sonata as a loaner, and say that they are giving me a temp registration for 3 days but it ABSOLUTELY should NOT take 3 days bc they have the part in house already (even with having to do an oil change while it’s there it shouldn’t take 3 days). One more time, I am told I would be contacted the next day with an update on the progress and I express how important it is that I get my truck back for my job, and then I leave with my loaner (one have no use for bc I can’t put any of my tools in), and I wait for my update the following day... Here we are, Wednesday .... 2 full business days later, and still no truck, but even worse....NO CALL. I mean seriously.... I’m finding it very difficult to stay calm even though I told myself I was going to try and be a little more patient this time around. If this is how they treat a customer who just spent over $50,000 on 2 cars a little over a month ago, I would hate to see how they treat the people who come in and buy 1 car for 25k. I would have thought that after our first go at getting this issue resolved, and how they messed that up, they would have made sure they got it right this time. I was really just looking for them to do right by a customer who just spent good money with them by making an honest effort at communicating with me if they couldn’t get a simple repair done in a reasonable amount of time. I tried to get an update at 5pm and it’s now 7pm (2 days later) with no update, so I decided to right this review. I will look for another Hyundai dealership to not only get the future repairs of my fiancé’s Kona done at because I doubt I will have my trucked serviced there again, but another dealership to bring my future business to as well. Both of my children will need cars in the next 2 yrs and had they got this right, I would have definitely returned bc the sales end of things was great. But what good is having a good sales experience if you can’t get your car serviced by a professional Service department. Stay away! The warranty is great, and so far so is the car, but not worth the aggravation that comes along with this particular locations customer service after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander, Sam Turan

Jul 31, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We're so sorry you had this experience and are continuing to work with our employees to ensure communication is clear and direct with our customers moving forward. I have been in contact with our Service Manager Ryan, who advised that he has been in contact with you as well and updated you on the matter. We appreciate your business and look forward to rebuilding your trust in us.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy With a New Car"

- HappyCarOwner

Stephanie helped us get our 2018 Sonata SEL. She was knowledgeable, attentive, and knew how to speedily get the process done. She made sure we left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesperson"

- Campn120

I had a good experience with my sales person. Stephanie Mazzucco. She was upbeat helpful and not overly pushy. I told her what I wanted and she worked with the finance dept to make it happen. She was patient and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results