About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Mazzucco.
Stephanie Mazzucco
Stephanie Mazzucco, Sales, Key Hyundai of Milford
4.9

Stephanie Mazzucco

Sales

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

First off thank you for taking the time to read a little bit more about me and my experience in the business. :) My name is Stephanie Leigh Mazzucco and I have been in the business for a total of 4 years now and specifically with Key Hyundai a little over a year. Coming from a back round in the business, I can honestly say that this is by far the most professional and dedicated team that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. We wholeheartedly care about every individual that walks through our doors and try our very best to work with every type of situation in a judgement free atmosphere. I like to fill my free time with outdoors activities including hiking, snowboarding and fishing. :) I hope that I didn't bore you too much and invite you to reach out to me with any questions that you might have either via email or on my cell phone. Have a great day!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Stephanie Mazzucco

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant, comfortable, quick, and efficient"

- LGD

A little nervous at first, Stephanie put me right at ease with a great personality and knowledge of the vehicles. Smooth ride buying and driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than I planned on."

- EDM54

My girl friend and I were out looking for a new car for her. We had gone to another dealership ,before we came to Key Hyundai. We meet with Stephanie. She was very pleasant and personable right from the beginning.Ask us a lot of questions first before we starting looking at cars. My girlfriend was looking at buying an SUV. We looked at a few ,before taking a Sante Fe for a ride. My girl friend ended up buying the Sante Fe. But as we were looking around I was interested in the Sonata. I test drove it and bought it.So we were pleased to buy two cars that day. Stephanie was very helpful from the beginning to end of the sale. She took her time to help us set up all the bells and whistles the cars have.I highly recommend stopping by and talking with Stephanie for next new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elantra sport "

- BrendaN

I wanted 2018 Elantra sport so bad I looked at couple other dealers key Hyundai milford was my next stop that’s where Stephanie came into play she’s so professional,friendly,knowledgeable I highly recommend her she listens and cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for and found the right vehicle "

- Satisfied

We walked in to look at vehicles with just basics in mind. Stephanie was helpful and knowledgeable about each model , pairing us with possibilities. No pressure just info. Our intention was to look, but we were so satisfied we purchased a 2019 Santa Fe . We left with it that evening. There have been follow up questions and a check in by Stephanie. We highly recommend Stephanie and Key Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for an oil change"

- Arondini217

I went in for an oil change and I arrived to pick up my car like one minute before they closed. No one was in the service department. Stephanie M. from the sales department helped me check out and find the paperwork and keys so I was able to get my car. She was such a great help. She was so kind and considerate and sympathetic of my situation. She went above and beyond for me. I just want her to be recognized for a job well done. Thank you so much Stephanie M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- ddsharp

I bought my new Tucson from Stephanie. She made the transaction effortless. I stopped in there the other day and she set up all my radio stations for me. She goes out of her way to make her customers happy. Hope she's there when I buy my 4th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loved my sales girl"

- antpeg

I walked into the dealership and immediately to my right was Stephanie. She was very friendly and willing to show me cars with features I was looking for. It was a great experience overall I found a really nice 2018 Hyundai Tucson and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Rosemary

One day after work decided to take a ride to Key Hyundai , walked in with a warm welcome From Stephanie Mazzucco of Key Hyundai which made my experience easy ,wonderful& less nerve racking!! She made it so easy for me! Less than 2hrs later drove of with my choice of car!! Brand new, 6 miles 2018.. 1st owner !! I am well satisfied!! Shes great!! I reccomend 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie Mazzucco"

- TanaLe

She is great! Super helpful. Gave me more info and more helpful than Fiat or A1 Toyota did. I felt like I can trust her and she gave me the best value! Strongly recommend her for your next lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kjb16220

It was a pleasure to work with Stephanie, Curt and the entire team there today. I didn't expect to walk out with a new car and that's exactly what happened today. It was a pleasure to work with the entire team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results