Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Platt.
Stephanie Platt
Stephanie Platt at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.5

Stephanie Platt

n/a

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

25 Reviews of Stephanie Platt

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very knowledgeable, professional and..."

- tar89ik Verified Customer

Sales person was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. Answered all questions to my satisfaction. Gentlemen in finance was very pleasant Praise God for him and her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Kyle, Anre, and Stephanie really..."

- JEFFSMITH438 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Kyle, Anre, and Stephanie really did a fantastic job. Very satisfied. I tell everyone how great my experience was. It was a wonderful experience from conversing, talking numbers, signing paperwork, and delivery. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Anre Moore

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service and help you will find anywhere...."

- barkandbole Verified Customer

The best service and help you will find anywhere. Purchasing my new Ram truck over the phone and delivered same day was mind blowing! Thank you so much. Will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a bad day with the service department, the name of..."

- wpowell0516 Verified Customer

I had a bad day with the service department, the name of tech was Chip........ Thanks for a bad day Chip for being s,o rude...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Platt, Beth Grant , Chip...

Mar 02, 2020

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I’m sorry you did not have a stellar experience with Waynesboro CDJR. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager Ricky Johnson if you need assistance. We work hard to treat our customers right.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No service after sale was completed no one knows where..."

- Briansnwmn Verified Customer

No service after sale was completed no one knows where the paperwork is paid in full with cashiers check as requested it has cleared the back! 47,000 dollar car no paperwork sent to state yet. Had to text back and forth to make deal after price was already agreed on tried to send paperwork for 2,000 dollars more that agreed on price SHADY DEALERS will not answer texts anymore or answer phone caller ID imagine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Platt, Beth Grant , Derrick Dixon. Mia

Feb 28, 2020

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I’m very sorry your upset. We are not a shady dealer but I would be happy to talk to you about your deal. Please feel free to reach out to my cell at 605-962-2379.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome! Certainly the best dealership I have..."

- Nikki Verified Customer

They are awesome! Certainly the best dealership I have ever encountered.You guys/girls are terrific!! You are never treated like a stranger.Everyone is friendly and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Platt

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Christina were the best sales people here. Made..."

- Faith.romig13 Verified Customer

Matt and Christina were the best sales people here. Made it so easy buying a car! Everyone was so welcoming and excited. Definitely recommend anyone to start their car buying process here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Platt, Beth Grant , Matt Williams, Christina Daily

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job!"

- chap4cogic Verified Customer

I made a call to get my vehicle serviced and almost immediately the service lady returned my call promptly. When I arrived early on the morning of services I was just about to greet the people in the waiting room, get me a couple of doughnuts and some coffee, when the service lady walked in calling my name. My vehicle was ready. I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job and great customer service. I will be coming..."

- ericaquarterman1986 Verified Customer

Great job and great customer service. I will be coming all the time. They are like family. My mother think about coming to get a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Platt, Beth Grant

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying my new ram 3500. Great..."

- macspac04 Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my new ram 3500. Great costumer service. Sales personnel Anre Mooore was very helpful. Will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thank you for your friendly & helpful purchase of my vehicle. Look forward to talking & visiting the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Platt, Beth Grant , Anre Moore

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151