Stephen Barraclough
Stephen Barraclough at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Stephen Barraclough

Team Manager

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Stephen Barraclough

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beaverton hyundia is amazing very professional and the employees are very nice and very simple to buy a car. and Hamid was very freindly More

by beanman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jafarian, Joel Iwanaga

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. People are very efficient and happy to help. Definitely recommend there service More

by Ivannia duarte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the whole process was wonderful. Our salesman, Hamid took excellent care of 7s More

by Desiree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Troy and George this past weekend. They were knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We never felt pressured and came away feeling very happy with our purchase. Ou More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Lafontaine , George

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of inventory to choose from, and Hamid not only treated us well, but he had treated our son well when he bought a car several years ago. In fact, Hamid is why we came in to buy a car. More

by herb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jafarian

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am from out of town and Beaverton Hyundai happened to get in the model Palisade that I had been looking for over the last few months that was the color I wanted. I reached out and Hamid was so helpful ke More

by chanelleB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jafarian, Travis Taylor

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, clean dealership, and quick and honest work. They will get you the best deal they can! John was wonderful to work with and kept us up to date about new inventory arriving for the car we were loo More

by Dreese07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Armstrong

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I talked to I believe his name is Alexander and i made an offer on a used car that was way overpriced and he was an absolute xxxxxx. I am a mechanic so i work on a lot of cars and know their value and he tre More

by Bherinckx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Greene was great to work with & was very responsive with our inquiries. One of the best car buying experiences we have had. I appreciated the time Adam took to explain the features of our new vehicle b More

by jkdwilliams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taylor , Adam greene

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased two vehicles from this Dealership. Great Sale staff ,especially Hamid Jafarian who sold us both of our vehicles.. Tarek Eldeeb was very helpful with the financing of both vehicles.The mainte More

by mrrendon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Tarek Eldeeb

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,065
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,285
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,999
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,599
2020 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $33,999
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD