Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stephen Burden
Stephen Burden at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Stephen Burden

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Rounding out my 5th year at Germain Honda of Beavercreek, I’ve enjoyed selling and owning the brand that entire time. My oldest is 13. We’ll be buying her a car soon. I just treat people the way I would want them to treat my family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Stephen Burden

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered..."

- Rootes17

Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered my car started leaking and the repairs were covered under warranty and helped me schedule the repairs now before it became costly later on. Fast and friendly service dealt with Alex H. As my advisor and he always kept me up to date and had the customer satisfaction in mind through the whole process !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Rootes! It's great to hear that Alex was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that your vehicle was thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my second vehicle here and Steve once again made..."

- Brexin

I bought my second vehicle here and Steve once again made it easy and enjoyable. Never felt pressure and never was steered to something I didn’t want. Also get my vehicles serviced and always an easy and enjoyable expedience. Have and will continue to recommend to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Brexin! We're happy to hear that Steve made sure you had another great car buying experience, and that he helped you find the car that was right for you. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend came in on Saturday to look at cars she..."

- stewart8705

My girlfriend came in on Saturday to look at cars she told me we need to go over so we went back over and talk to Ray about trading my car in for a new one Ray is a very good salesman I enjoyed spending the time with him talking about the car he was super talk to me about how to use different things in my car good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee, Scott Cassidy

Mar 15, 2021

stewart8705 responded

I’m loving my new 🚘❤️

Mar 15, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Stewart! It's great to hear that you and your girlfriend had an excellent experience with Ray, and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the process. We're glad you were well informed about all of your new car's features, and we hope you're enjoying it! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales consultant, Steve Burden, made the purchasing..."

- doug

Our sales consultant, Steve Burden, made the purchasing decision easy and stress free. He took his time, made us comfortable and walked us carefully through the car leasing experience. We could not have been more pleased. And Jackie Green, the Finance Manager explained the financials completely and made the process easy and understandable. We were very happy with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green

Mar 08, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Doug! We're happy to hear that Steve and Jackie were so helpful and accommodating, and that you felt confident and well informed throughout the experience. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely pleased with the service we received at..."

- BobMary

We were extremely pleased with the service we received at Germain Honda in Beavercreek ohio. Thomas Matt provides consistent, knowledgeable, and considerate service to all his customers. He takes extra time to explain the service to be provided and checks back to ensure you are satisfied and responds to every question promptly. So glad we came to Germain Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Bob! We're pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with Thomas, and that his knowledge and expertise made you feel confident and well informed about your purchase. We're glad you came to Germain Honda of Beavercreek, too! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Forsee was very helpful with my first purchase of a..."

- jmbv4

Ray Forsee was very helpful with my first purchase of a Honda vehicle. I never felt pressured to buy and Ray was knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. It was a nice experience with Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green, Ray Forsee

Jan 18, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks jmbv! We're pleased to hear that Ray was so helpful and attentive, and that his knowledge and expertise made you feel well accommodated and informed. We appreciate your busniess and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another positive experience last week at Germain Honda of..."

- Lepley.teresa

Another positive experience last week at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. My Service Advisor, Joey Zimmer went above and beyond all my expectations once again! One of the main reasons why I’m driving my 4th Honda Civic for 10 years straight! Joey is very professional, genuine, respectful and takes pride in providing the absolute best customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Zimmer

Dec 31, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are overjoyed that Joey's efforts consistently meet your full satisfaction! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words, and we are certain that he will continue to take exceptional care of you in the years to come! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars from this dealership and..."

- Mary Hall

We have purchased several cars from this dealership and we are very pleased with them! Steve Burden is an asset to Honda. He was patient, thorough wth info. Steve called two day after we perchased the hybrid and let us know if we had any question to just give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

This got responded to three, can you please remove two? Thank you.

Dec 09, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi, we here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

Dec 08, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

Dec 07, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

It's great to hear from you, Mary! We're glad you had another excellent car buying experience, and that Steve made sure you were well informed and accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Burden assisted us in purchasing our new vehicle...."

- trottiersplus2

Steve Burden assisted us in purchasing our new vehicle. He did a fabulous job and has always been very helpful. He is always on top of everything and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Trottiers! We're pleased to hear that Steve was so helpful and attentive, and that he made sure you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. General Manager, Cliff Gondek

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,988
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive