Stephen Gremillion
Stephen Gremillion at Strong Volkswagen
Refer Me

Stephen Gremillion

Used Car Sales

Strong Volkswagen

1070 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews

Originally from Colorado Springs, I have a 3 year old that I absolutely love spending time with. I love to hike, camp, and pretty much do anything outdoors. I used to assist in surgery, did HVAC, and now am trying my hand in sales!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Stephen Gremillion

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated us with the up most professionalism and respect. Would recommend to anyone. Great. More

by janh
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Strong Volkswagen. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people and very straightforward and helpful 10/10 would Recommend for o any of my friends or family More

by Carson4769
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Flanagan, Kaleb Martin

Nov 28, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Strong Volkswagen. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, good service, and place feels like good vibes. Would definitely come back to buy another car More

by jo182657
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Here at Strong Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven showed up promptly to assist us and made the sell happen quickly and professionally. More

by juliewiscombe6@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and very easy to work with. Service is excellent and I had a amazing experience. Well worth it. More

by Kroyce49
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Here at Strong Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen was awesome. No hassle great car great price. Hands down easiest purchase I’ve ever done. More

by Jared.dickerson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Stephen and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushy, got us in the exact car we wanted. Worked the best deal possible to get a payment within our range. Stephen Gremillion was awesome to work with as well as the finance manager. More

by Desi4769
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hansen

Nov 13, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen helped me buy my first car and the process couldn’t have been easier. Great service, great inventory. 10/10 would recommended More

by Max S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gremillion

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love these guys - This is my second non vw used car purchase frim them Ithey bend over backwards for you More

by aidamckay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Laird, Steven Laird

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It went pretty well. They are really nice and they work with you to give you what you want. More

by Fpt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,439
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,891
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,901
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,686
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,960
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/PADDLE SHIFTERS
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,403
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD