Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Hambrick.
Stephen Hambrick
Stephen  Hambrick at Honda Cars of Rock Hill
5.0

Stephen Hambrick

Finance Manager

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Stephen Hambrick

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed"

- JTSherwood

We have purchased 4 cars from Hendrick dealerships over the years this will be the last time we do so based upon the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda car salesmen "

- Mrs Grier

My first time buying a brand new car and he helped me out tremendously answered all my questions I will definitely be recommending him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Milton, Chris Hochnadel

Oct 14, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Mrs Grier, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience with a sales manager"

- abeaman

Brian was only concerned with what he wanted and failed to give good customer service Plus even if the customer is wrong he should have realized the customer is always right poor rating 1 star or even a negative stare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit details with us. We appreciate the feedback, and would like to discuss it with you further. Please contact Russ Crumpton at your earliest convenience at 803-909-4828.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was a great salesperson and would buy from him again"

- Richard 2

Awesome dealership and great customer service. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again and would recommend friends and family to purchase here also and had an awesome experience with the purchase of two 2019 models vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team members at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Hope you have a fantastic day.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Valarie

Ken Nance is an excellent salesman. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Love my car. Go see Ken for the best service. He will put you in the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pistone, Ken Nance

May 28, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Valarie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best staff ever"

- Shellbell6900

The whole staff at the dealership are kind and care about the customers. I had a bad experience with a drunk driver hours after driving my car off the lot. All the staff did an amazing job checking on us and helping with getting a second vehicle. I highly recommend them to everyone buying a car new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Jones, Justin Torbush, Shawn Laubscher

May 23, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,215

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,875

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,875

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,945

2019 Honda Civic

$23,945

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195