Stephen Kim
Stephen Kim at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Stephen Kim

Service Advisor

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews
4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Stephen Kim

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had a great experience from the time I bought my car. Sales team is great and dealing with the service teams has been easy. More

by sworthington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience is great, I have all my work done here. The only thing I would recommend is better parking in your service department. It's very difficult and most always full. More

by sandrapritchett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good! great service. Good experience.Thanks.is this 15 words yet? I will return to see you. More

by eagle3306
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always impressed with the Beav Hyundai service dept. Always a friendly greeting at check in. When I checked in I reminded the gen th lawman about the car wash voucher. He apologized and said they were o More

by Cellis42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had nothing but a positive experience with this dealership, they are very helpful in buying a car and servicing it. More

by Lani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership did a great job keeping my appointment on time and explaining the work they were doing during my service appointment. Keep up the great work! More

by Radio J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and clear on waiting time and work done on the car. Will come again More

by arturo.gonzalez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, stellar professionalism, wait time and good work on car. Thank you! Will see you next time! More

by reginamarieperata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Harrison

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My rep was great! We bought our ca there and being a neighborhood shop, we prefer to take it there More

by rob cork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was quick, courteous, and very knowledgeable. We love the Denim we purchased there thru True Car. More

by The Wolfe Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,111
2016 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $59,999
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,789
2022 Ford Bronco
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $28,985
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,985
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD