Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Allen
Steve Allen at Wilson Motor Company
Refer Me

Steve Allen

Sales

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
5.0
147 Reviews

Wilson Motor has been here over 75 years serving your automotive needs. I have been with Wilson Motor over 24 of those years. I graduated from Sky View High School and Utah State University.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford, Lincoln, Nissan certified

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Steve Allen

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great help when I needed a new car. I..."

- Alessia Ellis

Steve was a great help when I needed a new car. I recommend Wilson. I am very happy with my new car and with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Allen was great to work with. Answered our..."

- Will

Steve Allen was great to work with. Answered our questions with no pressure or the hustle you get elsewhere. He was available to meet my schedule and helped us set up our tech. I plan to work with him in the future when I get my F150. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is wonderful to work with! Ford is making some..."

- Kpmerrill

Steve is wonderful to work with! Ford is making some great products! Wilson Motor is a great company. Very informative an easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommend and..."

- tray010686

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommend and will definitely continue doing business with them in the future. Best car dealer I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve helped make a hard situation into a pleasant one...."

- Meetmeinstlouis84

Steve helped make a hard situation into a pleasant one. We were grateful for his help but also grateful that he allowed the decisions to be made by us. He was kind and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time buying a car by myself and Steve..."

- Cam B

This was the first time buying a car by myself and Steve and Dave did a great job in helping me find the right car for the right price and answering any questions that I had! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve went above and beyond to get me into the right car...."

- daijones

Steve went above and beyond to get me into the right car. He took my needs into consideration and helped me find the perfect vehicle. It felt like a friend I had known for years was checking out cars with me, and helping me pick the best one. It was an awesome afternoon, and I will never forget how kind and caring Steve was. Extra points for the movie and music recommendations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great help to us as we were trying to find..."

- Natalie

Steve was a great help to us as we were trying to find the right vehicle for our family! We had a busy day and Steve worked with our schedule to be able to buy the vehicle that day. He even stayed late for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our 3rd vehicle from Wilson Motor.We worked..."

- rosaliearchibald

Purchased our 3rd vehicle from Wilson Motor. We worked with Steve Allen and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him by phone, email or in person. He made our car buying experience a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Dave Petersen

May 21, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Steve. We really appreciate your continued business. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Allen at Wilson Ford is the best! He makes the..."

- drheiner

Steve Allen at Wilson Ford is the best! He makes the truck buying experience easy and fun. Its always great to work with him and Dave Petersen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

May 21, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are happy to hear Steve has made your truck buying such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results