About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Allen.
Steve Allen
Steve Allen, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Steve Allen

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford, Lincoln, Nissan certified

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Steve Allen

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the whole deal!"

- KJones

Looking for a truck and when we inquired Steve was very quick to respond to all our questions. The staff was very accommodating. We appreciate the service we received and would definitely recommend Steve and Wilson Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pro’s"

- Collierlunt Verified Customer

I have a 2013 Ford Focus with an issue with the DPS6 transmission. I was really impressed with how fast and accurate their diagnostics were. They fixed my transmission in a day and everything works great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was very nice and helpful"

- cjohnson1941 Verified Customer

I have always been treated well when l have my car serviced l have know Lynette since 1985 and she is the best and been a customer when we bought out 1985 Bronco that why I still come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller , Lynette Lewis

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Fast repairs"

- RACER_BILL Verified Customer

We were experiencing some issues with our 2015 Fusion, so I took it into the dealership. They checked it out, and informed me what needed to be fixed, ordered the parts, and installed them for me in quick fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, TJ Iverson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- russanderson277 Verified Customer

Steve Allen was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to find us the truck we were looking for. The buying process was easy and quick! We will definitely look to buy from Wilson’s again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Maleia Titus

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy you a truck"

- N8er

We worked with Steve Allen at Wilson Motor. He was so fun to work with and willing to look for and find exactly what we wanted. The smiles on our faces are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family! "

- Cnmiles

Every person that we have interacted with at WILSON Motor was fantastic! Steve Allen has worked with us for quite sometime and was patient with us until we were able to find the right fit. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good times"

- Michael

Wilson Motors is a great dealership. I have been doing business with them for 40 years and have never been disappointed. There friendly staff is always helpful. Salesman Steve Allen is great to work with. Steve is honest and very efficient. Service department is the very best. I always take my vehicle to them for service or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Dia919

We have purchased many new vehicles from Wilson's and have always had an excellent experience. Steve Allen has been a great partner in this process and finds us just what we are looking for! Won't even go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We just bought our third car from Wilson Motor"

- Hpyfmly

From buying the car with Steve Allen, paperwork with Malia, to service with Lynette, Wilson Motor has always treated us well and been great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results