About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Allen.
Steve Allen
Steve Allen, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Steve Allen

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford, Lincoln, Nissan certified

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Steve Allen

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car from Wilson Motor Company"

- RGDoc

We have always enjoyed buying our cars from Wilson Motor Company. We have purchased approximately 10 cars from Steve Allen and he always does a super job! Also , the service department is the best. We recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Chris Wilson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BJpurchase

Excellent buying experience. Smooth process from start to finish. Clean dealership with excellent team from sales to financing to the managers. Financing was easy. We were able to get in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Kaden Barr

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy buying experience!"

- Kingothe3putt

Steve Allen is awesome! Easy sales process, low pressure, fair price and fair trade allowance. Will definitely drive the 60 minutes north to do business with Wilson (and Steve) again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr , F&I manager, Kaden was also easy to work with!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- nancy5352

There was no pressure. Steve Allen was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very personable. I'll recommend Wilson Motors to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- morgi94

Steve Allen is a fantastic dealer and I would recommend him to anyone. He gets right to the facts but tries to find you the best deal. He is very personable and really cares about taking care of his customers. After buying our car, Steve called to check in and make sure we were still happy with our purchase, which was very appreciative. Overall, we are very happy with our purchase made at Wilson Motor and our dealer Steve Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car dealership! "

- Captainpants

Easy, no hassle, car buying experience! Steve Allen was great! A joy to work with. Will definitely buy our next car from Wilson Motor Company in Logan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two new cars and two great experiences with Steve Allen"

- Ryan Verified Customer

I waited tirelessly for several years in an attempt to bring home a very special Ford. Steve Allen of Wilson Ford held fast with me and, the old saying of good things to those who wait proved true. It is still hard to fathom this beauty will soon be in my garage. I have had two exceptional car purchase experiences in as many years. I truly appreciate both abilities. Thanks, Steve and Wilson group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- toddsmithelk Verified Customer

It was a long hard process for us Steve kept with us. When I buy a vehicle I am looking for the best value and deal that i can get. Other dealers have better Line pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Chad Ricks

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First car"

- Carz

I came in and knew which car I wanted to see so I found a person to help and we were off to test drive it and I ended up with a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman

1
1 - 10 of 21 results