About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Knighton.
Chris Knighton
Chris Knighton, Sales Manager, Wilson Motor Company
4.8

Chris Knighton

Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Chris Knighton

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pro’s"

- Collierlunt Verified Customer

I have a 2013 Ford Focus with an issue with the DPS6 transmission. I was really impressed with how fast and accurate their diagnostics were. They fixed my transmission in a day and everything works great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, honest, not pushy "

- leenrosie Verified Customer

We went to other dealerships that were so pushy. We appreciate your time and patience. You gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Shaun Kurek

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- zkmeyer12 Verified Customer

I felt they were very upfront about everything. The salesmen were very helpful and personable. Ended up with a car within our budget that we really like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kurek

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I can’t say enough good things about my experience!"

- Shay Jones Verified Customer

My experience with Wilson Motor Company was made fast and painless by all the amazing staff. They were all great to work with and everyone was so friendly. TJ answered ALL my question and worked with managers and the bank to get my family and I the car we wanted for the price we needed. We could not be happier with how fast and easy they made everything for us and we are now enjoying our new car! Thank you Wilson Motor Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson, Maleia Titus

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion...yea!"

- Madsens

We had a great experience! Met some fun friendly sales personnel who were patient with us. They helped us find what we needed for the price range we needed to stay in. This is our 2nd car in just a few months we've purchased for our kids. Both cars are sweet! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, TJ Iverson

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- ariadnamena32 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Tyson and Wilson Motors. Great experience just like before. They listened to me and found the vehicle I was looking for and at a price I could afford. We will continue to let others know about wilson motor company .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Tyson Bowman

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- Dkham8213

We went to test drive a few cars and Kyle was there to answer any questions we had. The staff was very helpful and we were very happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Kyle Hansen

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a newer truck"

- devildog6966 Verified Customer

From start to finish I felt that I was important and my questions were answered honestly and I wasn't treated like I was stupid. And we were worked with very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kurek

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Wilson's."

- Happy Customers

We initially came in to look at a used truck, but it wasn't right for us. So Kyle suggested a new one. Wasn't what we had considered, but it was great to drive and the price was right, so we ended up purchasing it! Great experience, our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful! We did not feel pressured at all! We would definitely recommend Wilson Motors to anyone who wants a quality vehicle buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hansen

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience at the North Store"

- YerfdogKeith

I purchase a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox at the Superstore by Home Depot. All the staff there was very professional and courteous. Kyle listened to what my wife's needs were and he helped us find the perfect vehicle for her. We will be buying all our vehicles in the future here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Kyle Hansen, Jacob Miller, Tyson Bowman, TJ Iverson, Sean Mitchell

1
1 - 10 of 13 results