About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Knighton.
Chris Knighton
Chris Knighton, Sales Manager, Wilson Motor Company
4.9

Chris Knighton

Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Chris Knighton

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion...yea!"

- Madsens

We had a great experience! Met some fun friendly sales personnel who were patient with us. They helped us find what we needed for the price range we needed to stay in. This is our 2nd car in just a few months we've purchased for our kids. Both cars are sweet! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, TJ Iverson

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- ariadnamena32 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Tyson and Wilson Motors. Great experience just like before. They listened to me and found the vehicle I was looking for and at a price I could afford. We will continue to let others know about wilson motor company .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Tyson Bowman

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- Dkham8213

We went to test drive a few cars and Kyle was there to answer any questions we had. The staff was very helpful and we were very happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Kyle Hansen

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a newer truck"

- devildog6966 Verified Customer

From start to finish I felt that I was important and my questions were answered honestly and I wasn't treated like I was stupid. And we were worked with very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kurek

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Wilson's."

- Happy Customers

We initially came in to look at a used truck, but it wasn't right for us. So Kyle suggested a new one. Wasn't what we had considered, but it was great to drive and the price was right, so we ended up purchasing it! Great experience, our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful! We did not feel pressured at all! We would definitely recommend Wilson Motors to anyone who wants a quality vehicle buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hansen

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience at the North Store"

- YerfdogKeith

I purchase a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox at the Superstore by Home Depot. All the staff there was very professional and courteous. Kyle listened to what my wife's needs were and he helped us find the perfect vehicle for her. We will be buying all our vehicles in the future here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Kyle Hansen, Jacob Miller, Tyson Bowman, TJ Iverson, Sean Mitchell

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- RBW

Customer service began when we walked onto the lot and continued throughout the sale process. Though Chris Knighton helped us initially with sales and price information on the vehicle, TJ Iverson was great in getting the credit information together and Dave Petersen was fantastic in completing and explaining all the paper work. Great job by everyone! Rick and Beth Ann Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, TJ Iverson

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Radio Ad fulfillment "

- 2004 chevy

Tyson was respectful, courteous,& helpful. Never pushy! I’ll buy here again.From the time we arrived, I felt at ease. The personnel were never condescending like most other dealerships I’ve been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Tyson Bowman

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- brian.dickey Verified Customer

They showed me exactly what I wanted. No pressure to buy, and we're patient with my wife and I. They were also very courteous and looked after our comfort. I would definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bodily

1
1 - 9 of 9 results