About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Knighton.
Chris Knighton
Chris Knighton, Sales Manager, Wilson Motor Company
4.7

Chris Knighton

Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Chris Knighton

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to work with."

- dbclfc Verified Customer

We were looking for a new van, when we saw this one it looked like a perfect fit. Rory answered all the qustions we had, when we decided to buy Chris helped us get everything taken care of. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory McFarlane

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- jennica1038 Verified Customer

Rory McFarlane was so helpful and fast. The process was so simple. I live four hours away and thought it would be hard to buy and take a lot of time. But my car was ready so quick. I am very happy with my purchase and my car is everything I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory McFarlane

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 GMC"

- Tom123 Verified Customer

Trevor Bowen was pleasant to deal with took a while to agree on a price that we were happy with. It is a long way from Afton, WY to Logan but we did it. hopefully this truck will last me a long time. I would recommend this dealer, just make sure you get the best deal you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Bowen

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplicity "

- cybere2008 Verified Customer

Rory was extremely easy to deal with. He was direct and honest. Dave was was knowledgeable and quick processing paperwork. Dealing with Chris was lurk warm could have been batter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Rory McFarlane

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Brent Verified Customer

Cody was very responsive and I feel have me a great deal on our Lincoln Navigator. Thanks For a good experience in buying a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Millward

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time with a dealership"

- Dudeguy100 Verified Customer

Before coming to Wilson I was terrified of dealerships. I was led to believe that they were always trying to scam you, especially smaller ones. That was not the case and I could tell almost immediately. I didn't have a car but I wanted to test drive what became me new Nissan Versa, so they picked me up in it and we went for a long test drive. Rory was really easy to work with and he helped me learn my options from the get go and answered my questions honestly. The pricing of the vehicle was also a VERY fair price. We both came out of it happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman , Rory McFarlane

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- mochildress Verified Customer

I would recommend Wilson to anybody. Tyson was a great salesman. Very enjoyable experience. I dislike salesmen and dealerships usually. Not straight shooters. You are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pro’s"

- Collierlunt Verified Customer

I have a 2013 Ford Focus with an issue with the DPS6 transmission. I was really impressed with how fast and accurate their diagnostics were. They fixed my transmission in a day and everything works great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen, Cory Boehme, Colton Johnson, Travis Jensen, Tanner Aycock, Peter Chadderton, Cody Millward, Kerby Olsen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, honest, not pushy "

- leenrosie Verified Customer

We went to other dealerships that were so pushy. We appreciate your time and patience. You gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Shaun Kurek

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- zkmeyer12 Verified Customer

I felt they were very upfront about everything. The salesmen were very helpful and personable. Ended up with a car within our budget that we really like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kurek

1
1 - 10 of 20 results