Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Petersen
Dave Petersen at Wilson Motor Company
Refer Me

Dave Petersen

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
5.0
176 Reviews

I have a love for the Automotive world! It continues to amaze me how much I learn each and every day. Not only are the things I learn in the workforce relative to my career, but in my personal life as well! I enjoy spending time with my amazing wife and 2 dogs. Golf, travel, fishing, hiking, and just being outdoors...puts a big smile on my face!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Dave Petersen

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great help when I needed a new car. I..."

- Alessia Ellis

Steve was a great help when I needed a new car. I recommend Wilson. I am very happy with my new car and with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is wonderful to work with! Ford is making some..."

- Kpmerrill

Steve is wonderful to work with! Ford is making some great products! Wilson Motor is a great company. Very informative an easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. My wife..."

- BT

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, and Wilson is far and away the most friction-less process we have ever experienced -- did all the deal details over the phone, car was delivered, papers signed in our driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koddy Thigpen, Andy Webb

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time buying a car by myself and Steve..."

- Cam B

This was the first time buying a car by myself and Steve and Dave did a great job in helping me find the right car for the right price and answering any questions that I had! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lynn for helping me get into this amazing..."

- Tzobell

Thank you Lynn for helping me get into this amazing Lincoln Aviator!! The whole experience was smooth and pleasant. Great salesman, great dealership, great car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Stenquist

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our 3rd vehicle from Wilson Motor.We worked..."

- rosaliearchibald

Purchased our 3rd vehicle from Wilson Motor. We worked with Steve Allen and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him by phone, email or in person. He made our car buying experience a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Steve Allen

May 21, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Steve. We really appreciate your continued business. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Allen at Wilson Ford is the best! He makes the..."

- drheiner

Steve Allen at Wilson Ford is the best! He makes the truck buying experience easy and fun. Its always great to work with him and Dave Petersen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

May 21, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are happy to hear Steve has made your truck buying such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilson motor made purchasing a new car fun and easy!..."

- Tjohnson

Wilson motor made purchasing a new car fun and easy! Would recommend 10/10 every time. Lynn was awesome to work with . Thank you very much Wilson Motor Company

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Stenquist

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my car buying experience with Wilson Motor..."

- Lori

I loved my car buying experience with Wilson Motor Company. Steve Allen, thank you for making it so easy! I had amazing customer service from my first online contact with him, to having my bluetooth connected up after the purchase. I will definately come back, and will tell my friends and family who they can trust with their next car purchase! Thank you sincerely, Lori Rasor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was exceptional to work with. Would recommend..."

- Scott

The staff was exceptional to work with. Would recommend Wilson Motors to buy your next car. Contact Rory, he was great to work with. Customer Service was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory McFarlane

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results