About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Petersen.
Dave Petersen
Dave Petersen, Business Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Dave Petersen

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

I have a love for the Automotive world! It continues to amaze me how much I learn each and every day. Not only are the things I learn in the workforce relative to my career, but in my personal life as well! I enjoy spending time with my amazing wife and 2 dogs. Golf, travel, fishing, hiking, and just being outdoors...puts a big smile on my face!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Dave Petersen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, honest, not pushy "

- leenrosie Verified Customer

We went to other dealerships that were so pushy. We appreciate your time and patience. You gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Shaun Kurek

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with the sales staff."

- happy driver Verified Customer

The sales staff was friendly and I didn't feel pressured. It was a good experience and I would come back to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!!!"

- RDM_Horses Verified Customer

They are so nice and friendly, found us exactly what we were looking for, in a price range that was perfect for us. We were very pleased these guys are fantastic! They were helpful in every aspect of our purchase, great dealership and wonderful used cars in great condition, great prices and great to work with. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman, Shaun Kurek

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found what I wanted and my color. "

- Sorensen sandy345

Great experience, very helpful in my buying a new vehicle. All my questions were answered. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Wilson motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job TJ. "

- Janny

T J worked hard to find us what we were looking for at a price we could afford. He was enjoyable to work with and not pushy. We are happy with our choice. I would recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Ford Explorer "

- Purplecrown

They made sure it was in perfect condition before delivering it to me, 350 miles down in Southern Colorado. They also fixed a damaged rear bumper, that I didn’t even know was dented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, simple, no hassle experience."

- Kami93

I am 25 and haven't had a car in years and finally decided it was time. I went to Wilson Motor first and they asked simple questions of my budget and what I was looking for in a car. I loved the first one they showed me. Went to a few other dealerships to see all my options and ended up going back same day to buy the first car offered. I never felt pressured and everyone I spoke to was very down to earth and chill which made me feel comfortable, like they were trying to help me find what I really wanted and not just make a sale. I never thought I'd buy the first car I looked at on the first day of looking but here we are! I'm happy both with the car and also the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car in budget"

- Labigail

We were able to get a nice used car for our growing family within our strict budget with the help of TJ and the rest of the finance crew. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kelsie

No complaints about my experience working with Wilson Motor. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and friendly. Made the experience of buying a car very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady York

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the car I wanted"

- pbbowen Verified Customer

I saw a car on carfax.com that met my criteria. Carfax sent an email to the dealer and the dealer responded quickly. We set an appointment. The salesman had the car ready for us to look at. He was friendly, helpful, and courteous. He was able to answer my questions. The financial department was efficient and willing to work with my needs. I never felt any pressure. It was a good experience and I’m happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results