About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Petersen.
Dave Petersen
Dave Petersen, Business Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Dave Petersen

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

I have a love for the Automotive world! It continues to amaze me how much I learn each and every day. Not only are the things I learn in the workforce relative to my career, but in my personal life as well! I enjoy spending time with my amazing wife and 2 dogs. Golf, travel, fishing, hiking, and just being outdoors...puts a big smile on my face!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Dave Petersen

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kelsie

No complaints about my experience working with Wilson Motor. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and friendly. Made the experience of buying a car very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady York

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the car I wanted"

- pbbowen Verified Customer

I saw a car on carfax.com that met my criteria. Carfax sent an email to the dealer and the dealer responded quickly. We set an appointment. The salesman had the car ready for us to look at. He was friendly, helpful, and courteous. He was able to answer my questions. The financial department was efficient and willing to work with my needs. I never felt any pressure. It was a good experience and I’m happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful but not pushy"

- rlnrigby Verified Customer

Helpful salesman willing to search for my specs. He talked me through the options & educated me patiently to the things I didn't understand. As a woman buying a truck this was great! Really worked to get me the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Shaun Kurek

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion...yea!"

- Madsens

We had a great experience! Met some fun friendly sales personnel who were patient with us. They helped us find what we needed for the price range we needed to stay in. This is our 2nd car in just a few months we've purchased for our kids. Both cars are sweet! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, TJ Iverson

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- ariadnamena32 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Tyson and Wilson Motors. Great experience just like before. They listened to me and found the vehicle I was looking for and at a price I could afford. We will continue to let others know about wilson motor company .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Tyson Bowman

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and friendly staff!"

- angie16 Verified Customer

This was our first time using Wilson Motor, but won’t be our last. Nate Wilson was great to work with, gave us a deal we couldn’t refuse and the entire staff was so friendly. I’m not a huge fan of dealerships, but I walked away from this purchase with zero buyer’s remorse (which is a big deal for me!) and will go back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- nancy5352

There was no pressure. Steve Allen was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very personable. I'll recommend Wilson Motors to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- maxima

Filling out the finance application online definitely saved time! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Tyson answered every question and made sure that everything was understood. He was very good to work with in my first time buying a car. I'm very pleased with my purchase :). The only complaint I had was with my sunroof. Tyson said he would see that it gets fixed and so far it works perfectly and Dave was extremely fast with the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service"

- Missy1313

The employeebDave was very helpful and understanding of our questions.Our salesman was very polite and was a pleasure to work with. We are definitely telling people of our experience. it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman, Nate Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results