Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Blackmer.
Steve Blackmer
Steve Blackmer at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury
4.9

Steve Blackmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd, Rte. 20, Millbury
Millbury, MA 01527

Steve has been working at Herb Chambers since June of 2019. Steve has been servicing and selling automobiles since he was a child. Over the years Steve has sold hundreds of new and used automobiles and has received many 5 star reviews on both Dealer Rater and Google. Steve's goal with each client is to make them an advocate for Herb Chambers and more importantly, make them a friend.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MOPAR Expert Certified- JEEP Expert Certified - SCA Performance Certified- UConnect Expert Certified

51 Reviews of Steve Blackmer

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle ! Both GM Lou and sales..."

- jsarge919

Best experience buying a vehicle ! Both GM Lou and sales steven were amazing at helping me find exactly what I wanted and making the process simple! Happy customer:))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury Team

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Steve and the staff at..."

- Art Pelletier

It was a pleasure working with Steve and the staff at herb chambers. Picking up the car was a breeze and Steve was awesome with the help he gave me! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lachina

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Art, we are so happy that your experiences working with Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury were a pleasure! We loved helping you!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was professional and courteous from start thru..."

- Kkenary

Steve was professional and courteous from start thru finish in the purchase experience. Very knowledgeable, he answered all our questions thoroughly. We will share this pleasant experience with our friends and family. Regards, Kevin and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for the awesome review and rating, Kevin and Jeff! We're so pleased to hear Steve could earn five stars for helping you through the purchase experience! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, knowledgeable staff. Fair price. Nice ride!..."

- Janepineau

Efficient, knowledgeable staff. Fair price. Nice ride! Everything I’d hoped for. Vehicle was delivered when promised in perfect condition. I’d shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lachina

Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Janepineau - Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We're absolutely thrilled you love your new vehicle. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process. When picking up car everything was in..."

- Nmkpiemonte

Easy process. When picking up car everything was in order. Keeping me updated with each step. Also, checking in after the purchase of Jeep making sure everything was in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer! Our team is pleased you had a great Jeep purchase!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new truck because my truck was on..."

- Mark Grover

We were looking for a new truck because my truck was on its last leg. We were put in touch with Steven and boy what a great salesman. He didn’t pressure us at all. He helped us find the best truck and helped us get the financing we needed. I would recommend that all our friends and family shop here for their new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to review us and leave your five-star rating! We will be sure to let Steven know they have made your purchase memorable! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great to us. This was a simple no pressure deal..."

- Awcote85

Steve was great to us. This was a simple no pressure deal that he helped us through the entire process. Very knowledgeable of the Jeep and answered every question we had. Truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

It's so great to get this feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five-star rating and for coming to work with Steve! Knowing we've helped you makes our day! Thanks for being part of the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was incredibly helpful and just a great guy to do..."

- Theo.dimo

Steven was incredibly helpful and just a great guy to do business with in general. I love the grand Cherokee and he made the decision an easy one for me. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Theo.dimo - Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Steve and that you found the perfect Jeep to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve expressed great interest in finding me the perfect..."

- Tylerl1290

Steve expressed great interest in finding me the perfect Durango. I went in on a whim after seeing one and lone behold, in a matter of minutes it was mine. The whole process Steve made me feel right at home with his friendly personality and his knowledge with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Tyler1290 - Congratulations on your new Durango! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Steve was seamless and easy - that's exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Blackmer is an incredibly friendly and straight..."

- TankGreenRam69

Steve Blackmer is an incredibly friendly and straight forward guy. Excellent service. Responded to texts immediately. Knows his stuff. Will only go through him in the future. David in finance is a great guy. My experience buying my truck couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lachina

Apr 09, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

TankGreenRam69 - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to read that your car-buying experience with Steve and David was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Curtis and David did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAR of Millbury team

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,650
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4x4
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,405
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4x4
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,655
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4x4
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,998
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,998
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Ocean Blue Metallic C C exterior
Automatic
4WD