Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury

Millbury, MA

4.8
597 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

2 Latti Farm Rd, Rte. 20, Millbury

Millbury, MA

01527

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 597 reviews

July 21, 2021

"The service at Herb Chambers was fantastic by Conner. He..."

- lgarabedian

The service at Herb Chambers was fantastic by Conner. He was very informative and helpful, It was a pleasant experience, they brought my vehicle right in kept me informed and did a great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Conner
Jul 22, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

We are so happy to hear we could make this an easy experience for you! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your positive review and for having confidence in our team at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury!

July 21, 2021

"This is the second vehicle that I have leased through..."

- njwood15

This is the second vehicle that I have leased through Herb Chambers. See you again in 3 years for my next one! Friendly attentive team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury! We look forward to your next visit but until then, safe travels!

July 14, 2021

"Great service as always no problem with service..."

- Joe

Great service as always no problem with service department always listening to concerns to repair problems always clean vehicles when there done services personnel always polite thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury Team, Joe!

July 13, 2021

"Excellent service, from the moment you walk through the..."

- crzalex01

Excellent service, from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you finalize your purchase. Scott did a great job helping us narrow down exactly what we need and wanted. I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

We're so happy to hear Scott made your experience buying a vehicle worthy of five stars! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury customer!

July 12, 2021

"I had a good sales experience. My service experiences..."

- Kevin30

I had a good sales experience. My service experiences are just ok—- nothing special. You’d expect the dealer repair to be more expensive than an independent— that’s fine; but I’d expect it to be at a higher level. Didn’t get that feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to see you in the future to provide five-star care next time. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team to discuss your concerns! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

July 12, 2021

"Josh and the whole team were awesome !! They took all the..."

- Cmcashman

Josh and the whole team were awesome !! They took all the steps they could and more to make our buying experience A+!! Will definitely be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kasey Crombie was great !!
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

This review makes our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your five-star feedback! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

July 11, 2021

"Steve was great to work with, very helpful. He made the..."

- Jlnitti

Steve was great to work with, very helpful. He made the process of buying my new Jeep smooth and painless. Highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

We appreciate the shoutout to our team! It's great to hear their hard work has helped you have a great experience! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

July 09, 2021

"This is my fourth car purchase, first with herb chambers,..."

- Alexalmeidayt

This is my fourth car purchase, first with herb chambers, and they have a customer for life. I had such a pleasant trouble free experience I would never consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Hello, Alex! We are so happy that your time at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury was so amazing! We are really proud to have earned your customer loyalty!

July 08, 2021

"This review is based on my second time purchasing a..."

- AHank

This review is based on my second time purchasing a vehicle from Steve and I can assure you, it won’t be my last. He’s wonderful to work with - very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. This time around he referred me to an insurance broker who was able to offer a quote saving me a substantial amount on my auto insurance and to a company to help install accessories. David and Steve in Finance were wonderful to work with as well and helped secure advantageous financing terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for the glowing review and continued support! We're so glad Steve and David made this a memorable experience for you again, and we look forward to helping you in the future! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

July 03, 2021

"I cannot speak more highly than Don and his team, they’re..."

- jordanmaniatis12

I cannot speak more highly than Don and his team, they’re absolutely incredible! Don, Steve, and Lou went above and beyond for me and I cannot thank them enough! They made my dream car a reality for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Congratulations on your dream car! We are thrilled to hear Don, Steve, Lou, and our team went above and beyond to make you happy. Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury, we'll see you on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results