Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Boswell.
Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Boswell

General Manager

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Steve Boswell

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Vinny "

- pPowermc

I want to thank you and your team for helping my family find the right car for us! We love our car and no it will be safe and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear that we could find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Jeff

Great service. Immediate assistance from the moment I walked into the dealership and real help in finding what I wanted and help in analyzing the price. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Giordano, Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard, Curtis Morea

May 02, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy customer "

- Sue711

I spent a great deal of time looking for the right car for myself at a monthly payment I was comfortable with. That took a lot of effort online and with a few dealerships. Northwest Hills was considerate and conscientious in helping me find the right deal for me. I wasn't the easiest customer but Lenny consistently worked to make me happy. I have a great car at a cost that he also worked hard to make happen. I can't thank him enough. MERRY CHRISTMAS to me and all of the employees at Northwest Hills for their efforts to the car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Giordano, Darren Schwartz, Jack Olson, Lenny Mamudi

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional experience"

- JoeM

Sullivan Northwest Hills staff were professional and they were able to makeinformed recommendations and find the exact vehicle I wanted. The room to deliver the vehicle on time in excellent condition and within my budget requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Roger Rathbun, Brian Kirk, Jack Olson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Terrian "

- 16Silverado

A+++ great dealership very knowledgeable sales people . Highly recommend! T.J Fitzpatrick was great no pressure to buy very friendly staff ! Thank you Marciano’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Brian Kirk

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Seaquest1

Thank you for the incredible customer service this weekend when of few of our OU meteorology students broke down on their way home. McKinsey and James where basically stranded and your employees Greg and James stayed past closing time to help our stranded kids. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sincerely, One of the Mom's that watches over them while they are in Oklahoma Valerie Bell APRN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg and James in service

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Deal on used Certified Car with trade in"

- TnDs Ride

The negotiations were just ok at best.I was drawn to Dealership with internet pricing and negotiation began at lot price which was held for previous 65days, and KBB pricing on my trade was printed out without the correct trim nor the options on this vehicle, The unfair price quote on trade in I believe was to make up for internet pricing on certified used car,yet in the end I feel I got a fair deal.Reading on to the End of this survey on GAP purchases I never heard of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard , Alicia

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pressure free and very friendly and personable"

- Rocky ridge kid

I would recommend Vin and all the sales crew at northwest hills to all my family and friends no pressure GREAT deal more than I could have expected thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible Customer Service - NONRESONSIVE "

- Shaq Camp

Everyone is helpful until after the purchase of the vehicle. One day after purchase no one answers phone calls. They promised to service the vehicle, yet the next day the "engine oil" light was one and the windshield was cracked. Sent my plates to the WRONG state, underestimated my taxes by approx. 1K, and still the run around. Customer service DOES NOT begin and end with a mere purchase but it is the overall experience that brings a customer back. I WILL NOT RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack of professionalism"

- C.D.15

I had issues with my Denali since I purchased in in September 2015. I brought it in to the service department immediately for work to be done and from there it has been nothing but issue after issue. After several months of back and for with the service department, sales manager and one owner, they agreed to a buy back with GMC. After I let them know I was not comfortable going into a same type vehicle I previously purchased, they demanded, I returned the loaner that they agreed I could driver, due to the safety issues they could not fix in may SUV until I get a new car and that they would not move forward with the deal. When I explained to them that this was not acceptable and that they were putting my family in danger both sales managers stated the owner said he did not care, I needed to figure it out on my own. I had to take a car that they documented was unsafe for the road out of their lot and return a car they said was safe. When I brought the SUV home I noticed the side step in the passenger side was loose and could come of at any time when I drive it. The dealership is not worth mine or anyone else is business. They are civil if you do what they want. I do not trust them at all. I have heard about dealerships giving people a hard time but not to the extend or magnitude that this dealership has. I can not believe the positive reports give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Rathbun , Brian Kirk, Kevin Sullivan, Duwan

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,955
2020 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,455
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $20,290
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,705
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD