About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Close.
Steve Close
Steve Close, Internet Manager, Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.
4.9

Steve Close

Internet Manager

Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.

2210 US-1
North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Steve Close

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great staff. Highly recommend to everyone."

- KELLY ALBANI-WILSON

Great dealership. Very accommodating and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to insure our needs were met. Salespeople were helpful with programming all the extras. LOVE MY NEW EXPEDITION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc. responded

Kelly, thanks so much for the positive review! We are pleased to hear you left our dealership completely satisfied! Thanks for coming in! Safe travels.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Communicator"

- South Jersey Walt

Chris kept us in the loop on the progress of the 2018 Navigator that we ordered from the factory. His timely updates were very much appreciated. Plus he is a personable salesman. He also showed us all the features when we picked up our Navigator. He even paired my cell phone. Big Plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fitzgerald , Ron Iwanski

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick...easy...painless"

- Bob

Our Salesman James Lennon we extremely helpful guiding me through the process. My first contact was with Sarah (internet Sales)... Identified car and pricing I wanted before I visited the dealer. Whole process too about an hour. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James J Lennon , Sarah

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Value and Fast Service"

- Jason Sparta NJ

After dealing with 5 dealers to purchase my F150 Malouf Ford was indeed my last stop and my best. Best price on the truck I wanted and the online sales Steve and my in store salesman Kevin were a pleasure to deal with. They honored their verbal pricing on the phone with no games. The Finance guru Sami had me out of the dealership quicker than I have ever been and it was much appreciated. Would drive down again for my next purchase even though I am 1.5 hrs away. Fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leone , Sami

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Theresa O

I never had such an easy and stress free experience at a dealership before this one. Steve and Chris went out of their way to meet all my expectations and I couldn't be happier with my new car! Thank you guys, keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fitzgerald

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great seevice"

- stevec1

Got in touch with Malouf through their internet sales dept. Got straightforward answers and ended up ordering a 2017 raptor for a good price considering what other dealerships were asking. Friendly and helpful staff all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brown , Chris Fitzgerald

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer!!"

- Explorer17

My overall car buying experience was a pleasure at Malouf. Special thanks to Chris & Steve. I highly recommend this dealer and its employees. They don't give you the "Run Around" and truly want to help you find the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fitzgerald

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Misrepresentation"

- Nopasseord

Dishonest sales manager. After multiple phone calls with manager inquiring about a car, giving them all your information and letting them know where you need to be payment wise and you're told ok come down ( knowing it's an hours drive) you get there and they tell you the payments are over $200 more!!! No thank you, I will take my business elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and effortless experience."

- Luke.

Great dealership, from the owners to the sales personnel and everyone in between. Chris Fitzgerald was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Chris gave a great tutorial of the vehicle and its systems after the purchase was complete. Steve Close was great and very helpful in finalizing the deal. Very grateful for an effortless experience in a process that tends to be painful. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fitzgerald

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- AJohnson

My experience with the dealership was brief but good. I was looking for a good first car for my daughter and found it listed for a good price at Malouf Ford. I reached out to the dealership via email to inquire about the vehicle and promptly received a call from Steve Close. I arranged to visit the dealership to check out the vehicle and upon my arrival was welcomed and taken to Steve who set me up with Jim Lennon to take the car for a test drive. Jim was very personable and a pleasure to work with. It was a good shopping experience and my daughter loves the car. I stopped short of rating the dealership as excellent, only because the nature of the transaction didn't lend itself to getting a feeling for the total shopping experience at Malouf Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James J Lennon

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$59,385

2017 Ford Fiesta

$25,650

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,080

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,795

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Lincoln Continental

$55,590

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,498