Steve Close
Steve Close at Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me

Steve Close

Internet Manager

Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.

2210 US-1
North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902

Contact Me
4.8
70 Reviews
4.8

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Steve Close

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a new F150 from them and the process was smooth. Ira did a good job helping us. More

by rotinoma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader, Maureen Walters

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the purchasing experience at Malouf Ford. I initially went to another Ford dealership a little closer to my home and had a horrible experience. I then contacted Malouf. They had the car I More

by johnccullen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Yorsky, Maureen Walters

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We actually bought a car through a salesman Steve Close online and car was delivered to our doorstep. Professionalism and courtesy throughout the transaction. When we travel North through New Jersey we pla More

by The Kid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my new Mach-e from Malouf. Both Steve and Mike were a pleasure to work with and made the process smooth. They kept me informed as I awaited the car and had everything ready t More

by seth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience than I received at Malouf Ford. From the time I called to check on inventory, until the sale was completed everything went smoothly. My salesman was upfront More

by live4god4life
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Alcivar

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Mike were professional and straight forward. I will do business with Malouf in the future, because their teamwork!! More

by Jccamconsult
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cappuccio

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Malouf Ford- Lincoln was excellent! Steve Close responded to our initial inquire. Steve was courteous, professional as answered all of our questions. When we committed to the car, we we More

by Chris & Courtney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Ford f150, Mo & Steve Close were excellent & made the process smooth & easy & I definitely recommend Malouf Ford More

by sandl13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Lange

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought 2 trucks and leased an Expedition from Chris and Joe. They are fantastic and make the process so easy. More

by yardboss4201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end my buying experience at Malouf Lincoln was easy, seamless and very professional. Marlo Hirshon, the sales representative was courteous, knowledgeable and made sure we were satisfi More

by sbiverson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Hirshon, Sam Iskander

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,629
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,570
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,236
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $71,510
2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,280
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $38,737
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Ceramic exterior
Automatic
FWD