Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Collins.
Steve Collins
Steve Collins at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Collins | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Known as The Truck Guy here at Dorsch, Steve has more than eight years experience in the auto industry. Not only can he answer any truck related question you may have authoritatively, he also offers solutions tailored to your business’ needs — all of your business’ needs. Whether your needs are a single work truck, setting up an executive fleet program, a widely dispersed sales fleet, or customized service and delivery vehicles, solutions are the end result. But he doesn’t stop there. He can also assist you with financing and protecting your investment. Let him explain how we can provide you with cost effective, tax deferred finance options with flexible payment options for your business fleet. Looking for fleet maintenance and extended service programs? He can help you there as well. Call Steve today! He will be happy to schedule a time and place of your convenience to discuss your specific transportation needs.

19 Reviews of Steve Collins

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Loved dealing with Steve Collins!!! We have work with him..."

- BreZach

Loved dealing with Steve Collins!!! We have work with him on several accounts and will continue to work with him !! Thanks we definitely love the car!! Thanks again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I previously dealt with another dealership in our area..."

- JBesaw2010

I previously dealt with another dealership in our area and inquired into the ability for me to purchase a new vehicle. This was back in march and my experience was very discouraging. I then put off doing anything until end of June and within 3 hours I was a proud owner of an absolutely beautiful vehicle. All of the staff which I worked with made this a very pleasant and satisfying experience for me. Mike Dorsch made a point to personally thank me for my business and now I feel so comfortable working with this dealership & I'm looking forward to a long relationship of working together to keep my recent purchase in top condition. I really cannot express my gratitude on the exceptional service that I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dorsch, Ray Besaw

April 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Was very pleased with everyone we worked with. Prices..."

- gvervoren

Was very pleased with everyone we worked with. Prices were very good and people were very nice. They explained everything about options and how things worked and even set some of the stuff up for us. Very satisfied all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eliason

April 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"When I started looking for heavy duty trucks, I went to..."

- darylstrauss

When I started looking for heavy duty trucks, I went to the big 3. I asked each sales manager to give me a salesperson that is knowledgeable in trucks, as it will make a difference in whether I buy from them or not. Steve Collins was by far more knowledgable about the vehicles than any other salesperson at Chevy, GMC, or Dodge. I felt the salespeople at the other dealerships were answering questions about thier vehicles based on thier best guess that would help the sale. They didn't seem to know thier product. And I felt I was being misled. Steve didn't do that. In fact, he gave honest answers that due to weight capacities, took Ford off my list initially. But I appreciated Steve's knowledge and honesty. After driving the other vehicles from the competitors, I came back to Ford, and Steve. We upgraded to a weight capacity that WOULD work for us, and were please with that decision to go with Ford and Steve. Steve Collins is an excellent sales rep if you are looking at purchasing a truck, and especially if you will be towing. When we picked up the vehicle, Steve spent a very long time with us showing us every detail of the instrument panel and sync options. I rarely fill these ratings out on products, but I would highly recommend purchasing from Steve and Dorsch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had my new 2012 F150 delivered today. This was an..."

- dzmn

I had my new 2012 F150 delivered today. This was an ordered truck from the factory. Steve Collins was teriffic! He answered all my questions prior to ordering the truck. Once we finalized the make/model/options/price he placed my order and tracked it's progress from Dearborn. Steve kept me informed at least weekly of the status. Final paperwork signing with Ryan Amundson was seamless. Ryan was prepared and thorough. Well done to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the service I received. ..."

- Alene Meulbroek

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Steve was very patient with me and listened to what I wanted. He explained all the features the Fusion had to offer. He went above and beyond to help me make the right decision. I love my new car....thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins

February 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was very helpful to me. I was looking to..."

- mooseman3

This dealership was very helpful to me. I was looking to purchase my very 1st car and they walked me through step by step on how to pick out the perfect car for me. They then showed me a number of cars that they thought I would like. Once I found one I really liked they gave me a VERY good deal and were very helpful with all the paper work. One thing I really liked is that they weren't pushing me to buy something I didn't absolutely love and were very friendly. They also were very helpful in accommodating to my work schedule and working with me when I had the time to come in and fitting me into their schedule. I was very happy with their service and appreciate all their help, I would definitely suggest this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from nice people who work hard for your business. If I ever need another vehicle i will for sure be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins

February 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The experience I had at Dorsch was a great one. The..."

- hockey25

The experience I had at Dorsch was a great one. The trade-in process for a new vehicle was a smooth transition. The people were very friendly. The salesman was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease. I am very happy with my new vehicle and the price. I would recommend this salesman and dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins

January 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very respectful of my needs, didn't push to sale me..."

- Quark027

Very respectful of my needs, didn't push to sale me something I didn't want. Financial manager, Doug, was very friendly and explained the sale in easy to understand detail. I got exactly what I wanted and was in and out in a few hours. We love our new Ford Escape, every day I'm surprised with what it can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,750

2018 BMW X3

$34,750

used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $9,934

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$9,934

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,000

2018 Kia Sorento

$20,000

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,850

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,850

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,850

2018 Ford F-150

$33,850

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,025

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,025