Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Vertz.
James Vertz
James Vertz at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

James Vertz

Kia Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

James Vertz has been with Dorsch for a little over 23 years. James is the Kia Franchise Manager with an extensive emphasis on Business Development. Our guests specifically seek James's knowledge of leasing. Over his tenure at Dorsch, Dorsch has written and terminated over 11,000 vehicle leases. James tries his best to make sure our guests have every option available to them to make their purchase at Dorsch as easy as possible. Stop in and see why James’s professional attitude and passion for the auto business have contributed to Dorsch's success. Oh, and he loves Oreo Cookies, too! Really, who doesn't love a good Oreo Cookie?

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Training, Sales, Lease Renewal, Marketing, and Business Developement

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Employee Video

Call
Email

48 Reviews of James Vertz

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very informative and friendly with my options..."

- deelafave68

James was very informative and friendly with my options and Lou was great to deal with showing me vehicles I was interested in and looking for in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli , Lou

Nov 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting James and Lou at Dorsch Lincoln! See you next time!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with James, Vince, and Dallas on a new Kia..."

- CoryN

I worked with James, Vince, and Dallas on a new Kia Sorento lease. Great customer service, great dealership, and great products. This is our 6th Kia now, and we will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Vince Rosinsky

Sep 01, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Cory! We're so happy to hear that James, Vince, and Dallas worked with you to find a new Kia Sorento! We're happy you trust the brand as much as we do!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man was great! Honest and helpful! Took his time!..."

- davemattson

Sales man was great! Honest and helpful! Took his time! Was not pushy. Never felt pressured. If he couldn’t answer questions found the answer out for us. We worked with a Craig don’t see him on the people to rate. Would give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault

Aug 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dorsch Lincoln, this 5-star review, Dave! We're so happy to hear that Craig took the time to deliver you a 5-star review!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Car Sales"

- Rick Braatz

Paul Smith was fantastic to work with. No hassles, no pressure. They gave me good value for my trade in and into a good price for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Paul Smith

Aug 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we love to hear Rick! We're so happy to hear that Paul and the team at Dorsch Lincoln, provided you with an excellent car-buying experience!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to work with took the time to listen and found a car..."

- daanensue

easy to work with took the time to listen and found a car exactly what I wanted explained everything abiut the the new car wonderfully and answered every questuin we had great guy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Terrien, Cory Fuhrman

May 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new ride! James, Cory, Jack and the team were happy to help you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and made purchasing a new car an easy..."

- C4r6

They were very nice and made purchasing a new car an easy and pleasant experience especially considering that it was during the corona virus pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We want to provide exceptional service and ensure our customers are safe. We appreciate your patronage!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely impressed "

- dwiedemeier

My husband and I had an appointment to bring back our Kia because the lease was over. We had absolutely no idea what we wanted to do as far as getting into another lease, buying , not do anything at all just hand the car back in. After several hours of going over every option Carin Gardner and James Vertz helped us make the best choice for our needs. With the Coronavirus worries , future worries, the staff at Dorsch Ford did what was best for us, they were detailed, specific and extremely knowledgeable. Carin and Jim you are a huge asset to Dorsch Ford and thank you we absolutely love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner, Rachel Fox

Apr 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Carin and James were happy to help and will be thrilled to hear this sentiment. We appreciate you taking a moment out of your day to share this with us and for trusting in Dorsch for your new ride!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were returning our KIA Sportage because the lease was..."

- moline4ever

We were returning our KIA Sportage because the lease was up and really had no idea what we were going to do to replace it. Carin Gardner did an excellent job asking what our highest needs were. She then offered a few vehicles that met our criteria and even a different model that was close to what ww liked. In the end we leased another Sportage with more options at a fair price. She really listened to our needs and matched it to our budget. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner, Rachel Fox

Apr 16, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Sportage! Carin was delighted to help you. If there's anything else you need, we're here for you!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with the service. James, Mike..."

- Rick

I am extremely satisfied with the service. James, Mike DeGroot and Dallas Brooks all worked with me to have the best experience yet. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Mike DeGroot

Feb 05, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are most welcome, Rick! James, Mike, and Dallas were happy to assist you! Thanks again for choosing Dorsch!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Kia Telluride"

- al g

Have worked with this dealership for many years and know the staff and owners well. Have always been treated fairly and courteously. The Dorsch's now have another generation to continue their great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business, Al! We appreciate your loyalty and hope you're enjoying your new Kia Telluride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000