Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Collins.
Steve Collins
Steve Collins at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Collins

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Known as The Truck Guy here at Dorsch, Steve has more than eight years experience in the auto industry. Not only can he answer any truck related question you may have authoritatively, he also offers solutions tailored to your business’ needs — all of your business’ needs. Whether your needs are a single work truck, setting up an executive fleet program, a widely dispersed sales fleet, or customized service and delivery vehicles, solutions are the end result. But he doesn’t stop there. He can also assist you with financing and protecting your investment. Let him explain how we can provide you with cost effective, tax deferred finance options with flexible payment options for your business fleet. Looking for fleet maintenance and extended service programs? He can help you there as well. Call Steve today! He will be happy to schedule a time and place of your convenience to discuss your specific transportation needs.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Steve Collins

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited for a week to see how I liked my vehicle. I’ve..."

- pj2929

I waited for a week to see how I liked my vehicle. I’ve really enjoyed my Kia Sportage. It handles well in the snow, has all the extras and I love driving it! Steve was great and answered all of my questions and even some I didn’t know to ask. So thank you Steve , Dallas in finance and Dorsch for helping me get the car I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Feb 22, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new Kia Sportage and are glad our team had the opportunity to assist you with it. Thanks again for the kind words and we'll see you next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant car-buying experience. I did not feel..."

- Carol

Very pleasant car-buying experience. I did not feel rushed to make a decision. Dylan was most patient in answering all my questions. All the employees were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Dylan Fletcher

Oct 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your review, Carol! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new ride!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Got helped with little wait time...."

- LKim

Service was great. Got helped with little wait time. Staff was friendly and courteous. Prices were competitive. They increased trade value after asking. Was able to take new vehicle same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate the stellar review! See you at Dorsch Lincoln next time!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New van service"

- Capt. Robbo

I bought our new 2019 Transit 350 from Dorsch and have found Jason and Bill to be very helpful and available to answer questions and check out my front end after hitting a Deer. He and Bill checked things out and assured me the little bit of damage underneath was not a serious problem. I appreciate the honest evaluation and advice. Rick who sold us the van has been very helpful and available for questions and Steve spent a couple of hours with us when we picked up the van to explain all the new technology in it compared to my old 2001 van. I was a little worried going with a large dealer versus a smaller dealer but so far the staff here from sales to service have been very helpful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us and for trusting us with service. We are glad you are ok after the accident with the deer! Jason, Bill, and Steve were all happy to help you and are here if you have any other questions.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service From Steve Collins Dorsch Ford"

- Jerry 2019

The Dorsh Ford Experience Is Outstanding! From the time I walked into Dorsch Ford and throughout the entire process of purchasing an SUV, Steve Collins my Sales Professional sincerely made my time at Dorsch so insightful, courteous, and a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Dorsch123

Steve was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Kao showed us early on how there were many new features on the Kia Sedona. James (Kia sales manager) took the time to contact us and order a vehicle to our specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2016

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Dorsch123! Thank you for choosing us as your dealership and giving us such a positive review. We are thrilled you are getting the vehicle you want! Please come back and see us again soon!

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealer looking to take advantage of you"

- v8killer

This dealership has serious problems with low staffing, failure to follow-up, and their inability to correctly value trades shakes confidence in not only myself but several others I know. Rest assured they will do all in their power to profit from your transaction. If you go to this dealer may God have mercy on your soul - do not forget to bring at least two forms of blue book valuation for your trade, as they will do what they can to dismiss you as an idiot by insulting with half-value low-ball offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lemerond , Tina

Nov 09, 2015

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi v8killer, I am sorry your experience here was not satisfactory. If there is any way we would be able to remedy the situation please feel free to reach out to myself, Andrea Miller or Steve Collins who it looks like you worked with. My number is 920-469-6492 or email address, amiller@dorschfordkia.com Thank you!

May 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Steve was great!!"

- bhiinc

This was my first time dealing with Dorsch, and it was by far the best experience we've ever had purchasing a new vehicle!! I Buy a new truck every 2 years, and haven't had such a pleasant sales person as Mr. Collins!! From the time we met, in the lot, my wife and I were both very comfortable and pleased with Steve's people skills!! He made our experience pleasurable,, and we will certainly be working with him again! Everyone we met at Dorsch was pleasant and easy to talk to! and we love the F-150 Lariot!! THANK YOU STEVE/DORSCH, A new and loyal customer, Brian and Jeannine VandenHeuvel Brian's Home Inspections Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I was really unsure of what vehicle to go with and if I..."

- Scooterkc18

I was really unsure of what vehicle to go with and if I should buy or lease my next vehicle. Steve took great care of me and went through all the different possibilities with me. He was very patient! :) I've had nothing but excellent service every time I've been in here! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Loved dealing with Steve Collins!!! We have work with him..."

- BreZach

Loved dealing with Steve Collins!!! We have work with him on several accounts and will continue to work with him !! Thanks we definitely love the car!! Thanks again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500