Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Denson.
Steve Denson
Steve Denson at Hamer Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Denson | Page 2

#1 Internet Sales Consultant

Hamer Toyota

11041 Sepulveda Blvd
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Contact Me

I‘ve been selling Toyotas since February 1988, and have been at Hamer Toyota since September 1991. I truly believe "Honesty and Transparency" are the true keys to making a life time of repeat and referral customers... Please feel free to call me directly at 661 713-0385 or steve@hamertoyota.com Look forward to hearing from you!

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honesty, transparency, and integrity

853 Reviews of Steve Denson

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had met Steve a few years ago while helping a neighbor..."

- ClaudeW114

I had met Steve a few years ago while helping a neighbor buy a RAV4 and was impressed with his knowledge and honesty, so when I decided to buy a RAV4 I looked him up and ordered one from him, since the car I was looking for wasn't available locally. No BS whit Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was clear, patient, and personable. As a first-time..."

- Alberto Z

Steve was clear, patient, and personable. As a first-time car buyer, he made the overall experience very easy and had the upmost professionalism throughout the sale. I will definitely be recommending him to any family or friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Denison is the absolute BEST! Exceptionally..."

- Billie B.

Steve Denison is the absolute BEST! Exceptionally knowledgeable, honest and the only person I’d work with to purchase my vehicle(s). He recently made both my husband and my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ullah

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free, No games. No pressure I could have saved 2..."

- Cesar A

Hassle free, No games. No pressure I could have saved 2 days of my life by just coming straight to Steve. I walked out of 2 dealers prior and was just annoyed at this point. I appreciate the honesty, no beating around the bush. Not once did I feel like I had to walk out and leave. I’ll definitely be back in the future with my family. A legit and and honest person. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just bought my first car with Steve & I couldn’t be..."

- castilloneena

I had just bought my first car with Steve & I couldn’t be any happier!!! He is for sure the absolute best no doubt about it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great transaction with Steve to purchase a Corolla...."

- Glendaleca

Had a great transaction with Steve to purchase a Corolla. Delivered exactly what I wanted at an unbelievable price. Would absolutely do business again with Steve. His customer service was also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was not only personable but professional and..."

- JordanPSI

Steve was not only personable but professional and helpful as well. I appreciate his help and he was quick to respond to calls. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are simply no words to express what a phenomenal..."

- RedneckGal

There are simply no words to express what a phenomenal experience I had with Steve. He is so totally amazing!!! And so helpful!! Love him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Morente

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got my first car with Steve and it was such a quick easy..."

- Dulce

Got my first car with Steve and it was such a quick easy flowing process .!! He was professional nice and very helpful from beginning to end. Great communication and customer service .!! For any car needs give him a call.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very delighted to have purchased my first SUV at..."

- electra 3214

I’m very delighted to have purchased my first SUV at HAMER Toyota with the help of Steve. He is by far the best car salesman we have had the privilege to deal with. It was such an easy breezy visit. Straightforward and honest! We will most definitely recommend Steve to our family friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 853 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,592

2017 Honda Accord

$18,592

used 2007 Hummer H3 car, priced at $14,992

2007 Hummer H3

$14,992

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $15,992

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$15,992

used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,592

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$36,592

used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $29,882

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,882

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car

2017 Toyota Tundra

Call for Price