About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Doane.
Steve Doane
Steve  Doane, Service Advisor, Toyota of Denton
4.3

Steve Doane

Service Advisor

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 East
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve Doane

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mamster68

Steve in service was taking care of my vehicle. I met Will and looked at other 4 runners while service worked on my car. Both guys are very friendly and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Jimmerson

Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! See you again soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- LexusLady

Always get the very, very best service. Steve is wonderful ! I trust him to give me the best service and see that I am taken care of in great professional detail. Trust his advise and always follow his recommendations. He is great asset to Toyota of Denton..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear your service visit with Steve went well. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again real soon!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Reni Rainier

Steve is always helpful and polite. Always knows my name if I come in with or without a appointment. Makes sure if there is anything else I may need and suggestions if I may have forgotten anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Butt

Oct 17, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Reni! Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear you always have a great experience with us. We will see you next time around!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Steve D. In service knows his Toyota vehicles!"

- Toyota Customer

Steve knows Toyota’s and is honest.. His knowledge and the excellent service that I have received over 10 years makes Denton Toyota superb. It’s worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to hear your experience was excellent. See you soon!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always complete and on time given"

- Donna

Steve Doane is an excellent service coordinator for me and I always ask for him. He knows me and makes the service experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Donna! We appreciate the great compliments on your seamless service visit with Steve! Thanks for sharing your positive experience and we look forward to serving you again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service advisor"

- Tulula

Service advisor was grouchy and inefficient compared to many previous experiences at this dealership. Selection of coffee drinks was very nice and I appreciated the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

I’m glad that you enjoyed our amenities during your visit! However, I apologize for the poor customer service experience you encountered with one of our service advisors. Please reach me at sfly@toyotadenton.com or call 940-535-7601 to share more details about your experience. I’d like an opportunity to provide a great experience and hope to turn this around. –Scott Fly, General Manager

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kelseyjane12

Great service everytime I went. Always made sure I understood what was happening and never wasted my time. Steve always made sure I understood what was going on because I don’t know much about cars and he has been the best rep I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We appreciate seeing the details of your 5-star experience with us, Kelsey! Thanks for the great compliments on Steve's work and we look forward to the chance of assisting you again!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- nancy

As soon as I arrived I was taken care of no questions and I was 4 hours late to my appointment. Very polite and respectful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We're excited that you had a great experience and we hope to serve you again!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jen Windsor

This dealership has quick, reliable and friendly service. They listen to your needs and concerns and don't stop till they get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Andy Gindorf

Apr 17, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the amazing compliments, Jen! We're glad that we could help you with a seamless experience! See you next time!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is Awesome!!!"

- Alicia Cano

Fantastic service dept!!! No complaints ever and I've been going there for 3 years. The service is always timely and I get a free carwash at my leisure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gindorf, Kate Lams

Apr 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Alicia! Thanks for considering us each time your vehicle needs service! We're happy knowing that you're another satisfied customer of ours! We appreciate the great compliments and we'll see you on your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,190

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,658

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,674

2018 Toyota Tundra

$30,716

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,274

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,221

2018 Toyota Tundra

$51,732

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$41,600