About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Doane.
Steve Doane
Steve  Doane, Service Advisor, Toyota of Denton
4.2

Steve Doane

Service Advisor

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 East
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Steve Doane

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Steve D. In service knows his Toyota vehicles!"

- Toyota Customer

Steve knows Toyota’s and is honest.. His knowledge and the excellent service that I have received over 10 years makes Denton Toyota superb. It’s worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to hear your experience was excellent. See you soon!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always complete and on time given"

- Donna

Steve Doane is an excellent service coordinator for me and I always ask for him. He knows me and makes the service experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Donna! We appreciate the great compliments on your seamless service visit with Steve! Thanks for sharing your positive experience and we look forward to serving you again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service advisor"

- Tulula

Service advisor was grouchy and inefficient compared to many previous experiences at this dealership. Selection of coffee drinks was very nice and I appreciated the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

I’m glad that you enjoyed our amenities during your visit! However, I apologize for the poor customer service experience you encountered with one of our service advisors. Please reach me at sfly@toyotadenton.com or call 940-535-7601 to share more details about your experience. I’d like an opportunity to provide a great experience and hope to turn this around. –Scott Fly, General Manager

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kelseyjane12

Great service everytime I went. Always made sure I understood what was happening and never wasted my time. Steve always made sure I understood what was going on because I don’t know much about cars and he has been the best rep I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We appreciate seeing the details of your 5-star experience with us, Kelsey! Thanks for the great compliments on Steve's work and we look forward to the chance of assisting you again!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- nancy

As soon as I arrived I was taken care of no questions and I was 4 hours late to my appointment. Very polite and respectful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We're excited that you had a great experience and we hope to serve you again!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jen Windsor

This dealership has quick, reliable and friendly service. They listen to your needs and concerns and don't stop till they get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Andy Gindorf

Apr 17, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the amazing compliments, Jen! We're glad that we could help you with a seamless experience! See you next time!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is Awesome!!!"

- Alicia Cano

Fantastic service dept!!! No complaints ever and I've been going there for 3 years. The service is always timely and I get a free carwash at my leisure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gindorf, Kate Lams

Apr 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Alicia! Thanks for considering us each time your vehicle needs service! We're happy knowing that you're another satisfied customer of ours! We appreciate the great compliments and we'll see you on your next visit!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and timely"

- terri29

It's nice to have your car servicedwhere everyone knows you by name. I have been servicing and buying my cars here for 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! We're excited that our team has always provided an outstanding experience and we appreciate your customer loyalty! See you on your next visit!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE in all respects.. "

- AUBREY E REMBOLD

Steve Doane is "Top Rung" as my Service Advisor. Using your terminology he provides "TRULY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE" from his initial greeting to the "Thanks for being our customer...So Long, see you next time"... Corporate Toyota and of course Toyota of Denton are most fortunate in having such a professional as a Service Advisor.. I have complete confidence and trust in Steve and plan to have him continue to be my Service Advisor. I love my Avalon and Toyota of Denton due in no small measure to Steve Doane. Many thanks, Aubrey Rembold,, Little Elm, Texas ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Aubrey! We appreciate you leaving such an amazing review of your vehicle service experience with Steve! Thank you for considering Toyota of Denton for your vehicle service needs and we look forward to continuing to service your vehicle. We've got an excellent team and we're excited that we've won your business!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 4Runner"

- Stvn455

I took my truck in for an airbag recall and a transmission service. Steve Doane took good care of me. When there was a glitch with putting my truck back together he put me in a rental car and had my truck fixed the next day. he couldn't have been nicer. I will return because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,048

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,470

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,634

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,190

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,116

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,758

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,241

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,674