About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Duffy.
Steve Duffy
Steve Duffy, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Steve Duffy

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Steve Duffy has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 10 years and currently works as one of our sales associates on the floor. He and his wife Annette will celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary this year, and in his free time, Steve enjoys playing golf, working in his yard, and spending time with his 4 year old grandson, Carter If your looking for the right vehicle to fit your budget, he will be happy to assist you!

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Steve Duffy

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a great deal!"

- LindoSB

I had the best overall experience today purchasing my 2017 Ford Fiesta....a great little car. Everyone I dealt with from Russ, Judy Pagano and Steve Duffy made car buying easy and fast...and gave me an excellent competitive price! I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ & Judy Pagano

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2018 Ford Escape Buying Experience"

- dzim0702

Everyone at the dealership is always friendly, courteous, and accommodating and treat us like family! From the point of sale to financing and all the way to familiarizing us with the vehicle, it was a privilege to interact with such professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My Experience"

- Marci

Everyone was very courteous, experienced and willing to do everything they can to help you get the vehicle that you want. I give them 5 stars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Robert Dull

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service was excellent"

- Laura Lewis

Steve was an excellent salesman who understood what I was looking for and helped me to make the sale go smoothly. I will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great treatment from start to finish."

- George C.

I was greeted kindly by salesman Steve. He listened to what I wanted. He and I and his fellow salesman Rick worked with me patiently as I deliberated to make a decision over the course of 6 weeks. When I finally made my decision to buy a Ford Fusion they walked me through the process and it was as stress free as possible. Later I met Mike Fye who went over my finance options and throughly explained the process. It's my second car purchase there and I can't see myself buying a car anywhere else. Thanks you Flammer Ford for everything (including the free coffee!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Rick Kleinota

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small Town Service with Volume Dealership Prices"

- Colin Bennett

This is my second car purchased with Flammer, and the second car sold to me by Steve Duffy. Exceptional Service, every single person I worked with listened to my questions provided answers and I never once felt pressure to purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Dave Donovan, Rick Kleinota

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain Free"

- ppp7777

This is the second vehicle i have purchased at Flammer ford with Steve Duffy. Steve is the guy who took the time to find the vehicle with all the features i needed. Steve is a person who listens to the customer, and explains in detail the features, accessories, and pricing of each vehicle. I got a great trade in price for my 2012 Escape. ( they matched kelly blue book) which is unusual when purchasing a vehicle on the X plan. This was truly an enjoyable purchase! I got the x plan price, great trade in value, and five thousand dollars in rebates! Thank you Steve Duffy! I would definitely recommend Steve, for your next vehicle purchase. Paul Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Kokomo

They had the vehicle I wanted in stock. My salesman Steve Duffy could not have been nicer, The Finance Manager Mike was very professional and the sale manager, Russ Silverstone worked hard to make us a great deal. One of the biggest reasons I bought from Flammer was the service manager Robert Dole....he is outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dull, Mike Fye

Mar 28, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, Kokomo! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hats off to Steve Duffy"

- CHARLES FLESHER

My daughter needed a dependable used car for a new outside sales job. I called Steve Duffy first thing in the morning for help. He had a few cars available for us to check out when we were all able to get there after work. My daughter selected the car and the Flammer team worked out all the details, financing , and worked late after closing so she was able to drive her new car home that night. I have personally bought two cars from Steve and knew from past experience that he would go out of his way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Top-Notch Organization"

- David Katcher

I cannot offer enough positive feedback about this dealership! From the service department, to sales, to financing, to management, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill is top-notch. This is my 4th vehicle purchase here, and each time I've received nothing but the best service. Thanks, Bobby and staff, for another great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Mike Fye

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,197