Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Epstein
Steve Epstein at Danbury Volkswagen

Steve Epstein

Sales Manager

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

5.0
52 Reviews

Yonkers, N.Y. native Steve Epstein has been with Danbury Volkswagen since 2007, and holds the Weeks Automobile Group record for sales in a single day (9). Away from the dealership you'll find Steve out on the golf course or sitting under a tree, playing his guitar.

52 Reviews of Steve Epstein

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Experience was Excellent!!! Very friendly, responsive..."

- ANTONBENNETT Verified Customer

Experience was Excellent!!! Very friendly, responsive with answering all my questions. Very friendly. Delivery of car was smooth and hassle free. Explained the car features well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Haddad, Anthony LoRusso

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joseph Haddad went above and beyond in finding the 2021..."

- BAUMANNMARCIA Verified Customer

Joseph Haddad went above and beyond in finding the 2021 Golf I was looking for. His thoroughness and communication were impeccable. I had contacted other VW dealers who were unwilling to help, as if they had no interest in selling me a car. They did not even attempt to redirect me. Joe was determined to track down the car i had my heart set on and he prevailed. Once he secured the car, it was the easiest car buying transaction I've ever had. The entire team at this dealership is service-oriented and I will recommend them without hesitation. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Haddad, Anthony LoRusso

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Danbury VW. We love our new..."

- pac

Great experience with Danbury VW. We love our new Tiguan! We worked with Erik in the sales dept., very professional and knowledgeable on the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso, Erik Wacha

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Steve Epstein was outstanding. Because..."

- DOUG91 Verified Customer

Excellent service, Steve Epstein was outstanding. Because of him I bought a VW and our son Gustavo bought a VW as well, Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso, Erik Wacha

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Steve since 2009. He is an amazing..."

- Momlax3

I have worked with Steve since 2009. He is an amazing person, always looking out for the customers best interests!! Friendly, passionate and courteous always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Haddad

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They searched for and found the exact car i wanted. New..."

- JOHN.MCCAFFREY87 Verified Customer

They searched for and found the exact car i wanted. New car is amazing drives and handles great. Made the experience easy. Happy with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso, Erik Wacha

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"convenient location, friendly service and punctual..."

- PETEHQ Verified Customer

convenient location, friendly service and punctual delivery of product. John Brennan is an excellent communicator and he found the car we wanted and took care of our end of lease details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan, Anthony LoRusso

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Smoothest vehicle purchase in history. Joesrph Haddad and..."

- GPETYAK Verified Customer

Smoothest vehicle purchase in history. Joesrph Haddad and the entire sales staff are awesome and very respectful of the customer’s time. I will definitely return to purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Haddad, Anthony LoRusso

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Erik made the car buying process so easy. He’s direct and..."

- SOPHIA Verified Customer

Erik made the car buying process so easy. He’s direct and kind and incredibly responsive - smoothest car purchase ever. We love our new Atlas. This is our 2nd Atlas and we are hooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso, Erik Wacha

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe and his team did an excellent job. Thank you for a..."

- S J Verified Customer

Joe and his team did an excellent job. Thank you for a smooth experience. Very efficient and straightforward process in getting a 2021 Tiguan. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Haddad, Anthony LoRusso

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results