Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Johnson.
Steve Johnson
Steve Johnson at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Johnson

SALES ASSOCIATE

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I'm Steve Johnson, and I have been with Murray Ford as a sales consultant since October 2019. Previously I was a outside sales consultant for AT&T. I have a wife and a stepdaughter. We enjoy spending our time with our family, our church Crossroads Lutheran in Fleming Island, American Heritage Girls, Disney, Universal, and our annual trip to Ocean City, MD. We own 2 dogs, 1 bird, 1 bearded dragon, 1 uromastyx, 1 Chinese water dragon, 1 ball python, and 4 poison dart frogs. My customers are extremely important to me, I thrive to keep them happy and work diligently to do so. Find me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SJshazam/

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

10 Reviews of Steve Johnson

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd auto I have bought there. Service was good. I have no..."

- CAROL_SELLERS Verified Customer

2nd auto I have bought there. Service was good. I have no more to say. I probably could have gotten a better deal in St Augustine but I did not so all is ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and easy car buying experience would..."

- Zachmiddle71 Verified Customer

It was a quick and easy car buying experience would recommend to any friends or family. We wanted a very specific car and color and the team made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service when buying a car and working with..."

- chasg69 Verified Customer

Fantastic service when buying a car and working with finance. After sale is complete, getting in touch with your salesman or anyone to help is nearly impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Murray Ford to purchase a 20-20..."

- tiggabit Verified Customer

My husband and I went to Murray Ford to purchase a 20-20 Ford F-250 super duty and our internet sales rep was Steve he was very professional was not at all a pushy salesman which I appreciate. Everything from the sales to financing was all a smooth transaction. Also Steve our sales rep went over all the details of the vehicle which I did appreciate also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seller did excellent job. But as others dealers when you..."

- Fabry Verified Customer

Seller did excellent job. But as others dealers when you go to finances the number are more. Rebates or incentives depend what offers you take. The same story is repeated in all dealers. I took the car because I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish we were treated with class and..."

- LastByrdStanding Verified Customer

From start to finish we were treated with class and respect for our wants and needs in a vehicle. From the choosing to the signing , our experience was nothing short of awesome!! Thanks for doing such a great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was great, finance experience awesome..."

- thurm1170 Verified Customer

Sales experience was great, finance experience awesome easy and fast! Will definately be recommending prospective cars buyers to look here first. So glad we are part of the Murray Family again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lazzaro, Amir Asadi, Wayne Watson

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Johnson was fantastic at meeting my needs and..."

- Dagoodhart

Steve Johnson was fantastic at meeting my needs and working with the finance department to get me a better deal than my credit union. Hats off to Steve for going to Ocala for my Escape and letting me know his timing so I could there for the beaches area in a timely manner. Thank you again Murray Ford crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Wayne Watson

Mar 30, 2020

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Ms Goodhart, Thank you for your business and the great review! Steve always try to go above and beyond for all of his customers! Enjoy your new Escape and welcome to the Murray Ford family! SHAZAM!!!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. They worked to get the car I wanted..."

- pansey.greyeagle Verified Customer

Super friendly staff. They worked to get the car I wanted in the payment amount that I was comfortable with. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335